Ajay neha love. how it began, ups and downs

tanya_935 thumbnail
hey guys, tanya here. i used to be a huuggeee fan of SS, and used to watch it every week. i haven't been able to watch it on star utsav alot due to timing issues, but i was a huuggeeee fan of ajay and neha ... they were so cute together ...

i'd love it if you could post incidents, comments, their story, quotes atc, whatever you'd like to say here. anything at all ... how it started, how was a total ass and then he fell in love with neha, how she was this nerdy innocent docile girl and how it all began, how they fought(he cheated on her) and then later got back together slowly.

i also think that their relationship hasn't been given alot of importance ... people are more into the shaina - aryan and dipika - aryan thing ... no offence intended to anyone ...

regards,

tanya

maha_prakrti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
First welcome to the Forum Tanya! Nice to see another Ajay and Neha fan here.... Well about their relationship, SS been a crime series, more importance would be given to the crime and solving right!
And I should say that the only couple which evolved from love hate to love relationship was AN! They had a good time together and are always a memorable part of SS... AS and AD relationship also blossomed only later! 😊
sunshine286 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Welcome to the forum Tanya..oh another SS fan..
AN is also very cute pair...we would love to discuss their love-story & scenes...but i didn;t seen starting episodes don't know they fall in love during episodes or they were in love from starting..So why don' you start from th1 st episodes..we will join you..
ruha thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Welcome Tanya to the forum,Yes Ajay-Neha is one of the cutest love birds of SS
will surely discuss
AlexithyMia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Welcome Tanya...or ya dont feel bad bcose we r not discussin nythin. Aashmii Dii ko aane do. she will start the discussion n then we can continue...sorry if I have tolld smtn wrong. thats not my fault becose I just talked to a book salesman. aur usne mera dimaag kharaab kar diya hai😆

maha_prakrti thumbnail

Er... Oie... Ramya! What wrong did you say!?!? 🤔

Anyways Tanya ka dil khush karne, main hi topic start karti hoon....

What is the first ever scene of Ajay and Neha together? Maybe not as lovers... But first scene of them in SS? :)

ruha thumbnail
great di,di please strat disscussion table again ,if you can

maha_prakrti thumbnail
Now.... This is really telepathy or what... Was thinking the same Pooja! Wanted to start last week itself... Lekin topic soch rahi thi! 😛
ruha thumbnail
yes di that's telepathy,kyuki jab aap vaccation par gaye hue thae when I was just reading out our old discussed topic,and thought I would say u when u came again lekin then slipped out of my mind,aaj phir yaad aa gayi
maha_prakrti thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruha

yes di that's telepathy,kyuki jab aap vaccation par gaye hue thae when I was just reading out our old discussed topic,and thought I would say u when u came again lekin then slipped out of my mind,aaj phir yaad aa gayi

😃 Sure... Will think of wat discussion to put up!