Lovely Rakhi 👏👏
rajshrip thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Morning ashi. It's evening here and I have an hour until I see ashma
Thushi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
ufff wat was that i mean full of nautankis 🤢😆 but i have to say ananya ji was funny even though too much drama lol 😆

anyway sit trough for AshMa nd their glimps was the only good thing stupid plus cheated with performance too but watever we got was cutu .. be it on stage or when they were sitting clapping smiling those glimps were too giid ..

and ashu thanking without any drama was the best moment .. no attitude simply thanked nd took the award .. who was the guy who took blessing ?? lol 🤣🤣 that was cutu 😆
486792 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krishna_Sourav

Creation of Ashma , make it quick way

Ah!!! Rakhi is back with her stunning edits!!👏👏
CutiepieAD thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ---Andromeda---

SKR has to win many awards at the Gold Awards and at ITA too⭐️

Yes gold awards we r voting
And i am hoping that Madi wud get easily
Going by her acting nd fan following 😉

But they give nominations for ashu in best actor 😭
But we will maje him win fit actor one 😉

ITA nd ITAA they hav to give for best actor nahi toh we will not leave them 😈😆
CutiepieAD thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thushi

ufff wat was that i mean full of nautankis 🤢😆 but i have to say ananya ji was funny even though too much drama lol 😆

anyway sit trough for AshMa nd their glimps was the only good thing stupid plus cheated with performance too but watever we got was cutu .. be it on stage or when they were sitting clapping smiling those glimps were too giid ..

and ashu thanking without any drama was the best moment .. no attitude simply thanked nd took the award .. who was the guy who took blessing ?? lol 🤣🤣 that was cutu 😆

Thushu hats off to u 👏👏
(U know why )😳😉