FruitToasty thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Ruhaan and Mishti have switched positions now, Mishti is acting like Ruhaan and vice versa.

Ruhaan is worried about his image, I had said this yesterday that he is not doing this for Veer, because the best thing he can do for Veer is tell him the truth, now he is weighing the lifetime of support he got from Veer and his family against his love for Mishti, he just doesn't want to be THAT GUY. he is in Mishti's position right now, first Mishti was worried about her image as Mauli's daughter, Mishti never thought about how Veer will feel, she always thought that leaving Veer = She is like Kunal. she has finally stopped talking about it

Someone who claimed that she knows what it feels like to be cheated on, she claimed that she witnessed her mother's pain, is not even sparing Veer a thought, I expected a little guilt from Mishti, for leading Veer on.

She realized her love a day ago, now she can't live without Ruhaan, she is hurt when he says that they can't be together, is she even thinking how will Veer feel? That guy must have planned ever aspect of his life, having Mishti in his future, his changing his last name to Mishti's last name is an example of this. I am not saying that she should not break up with him, or live with him, I am just expecting a little consideration from her side for him, at least think about him and end it.

I am trying to understand why makers are not giving Mishaan, a single scene where they talk to each other about their feelings or about anything for that matter.

Is it really only a physical relationship? As in today's episode Mishti went in Ruhaan's room slept on his bed and felt him (And I thought Pari was desperate #Yikes) is it because writing dialogues is way more difficult than asking actors to "Jo karna hai Karo, bus chup rahna"?

Pari 🤦‍♀️ What does this girl see in Ruhaan? I did like their bonding phase where Ruhaan helped her, is it possible that she hasn't witnessed that apart from that "Ek Baar Jo Gyan Mai De Du, Usko Mai Khud Bhi Nahi Manta", I am yet to understand why would anyone fancy herself in love with a guy like him.

731627 thumbnail

Ha ha now ruhaan will throw mishty out of his bedroom and now he will get angry on mishty to fight with with his feelings

FruitToasty thumbnail

Originally posted by: surabhi01

Ha ha now ruhaan will throw mishty out of his bedroom and now he will get angry on mishty to fight with with his feelings

He is male lead, he can't be a jerk like this. I don't think he will do this, I am expecting flip flop

Sanam_26 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Makers forgot that own plot that mishti was a phobic about being jilted or ditched. The woman who didn’t want to be in Mauli’s place is easily putting someone else there. Not a single thought about veer. It’s like yea ok I will dump him IF required.

As I said earlier, there was a right time for breakup to make it look dignified. Now it doesn’t matter when breakup happens. It’s too late, it’s gonna look cheap.

I think Ruhan may not go anywhere. Remember s1? We saw 2 minutes guilt many times.

Pari is totally annoying. Such a lively character she was. And here now giving love gyan 🤦‍♀️

FruitToasty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanam_26

Makers forgot that own plot that mishti was a phobic about being jilted or ditched. The woman who didn’t want to be in Mauli’s place is easily putting someone else there. Not a single thought about veer. It’s like yea ok I will dump him IF required.

As I said earlier, there was a right time for breakup to make it look dignified. Now it doesn’t matter when breakup happens. It’s too late, it’s gonna look cheap.

I think Ruhan may not go anywhere. Remember s1? We saw 2 minutes guilt many times.

Pari is totally annoying. Such a lively character she was. And here now giving love gyan 🤦‍♀️

Exactly

Ruhaan is ignoring her calls but he is still faithful to her, but Mishti is doing the same to Veer, she isn't even faithful to him, I am just not able to feel bad for her because this girl claimed that she understands how it feels, still not even thinking about Veer.

About Ruhaan, we have seen this kind of Nautanki in S1, so I am sure he won't leave

731627 thumbnail

Ya, ruhaan will not find peace staying long away from mishty. Just going away from mishty for few hrs all his peace will destroy and will be back to mishty. Like mishty is not feeling peace in yesterday episode when she unable to meet ruhaan as mishty told I don't find peace without ruhaan

To dono mishty and ruhaan apne peace ke liye reunite honge

anshvi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Comparisons are not allowed and yet this season is so similar to the previous season ! Circumstances and situations are similar as well ! Makers are perhaps trying to justify what they couldn't last time around !

Makers had so many opportunities to show emotional bonding between Mishaan but they deliberately went ahead and emphasized on physical attraction every damn time ......They made Veer a great guy , caring , loving and genuine who not only cares about his fiance but also about his friend and his fiance's family as well ! Makers made Mishti say not once but twice that she was so happy before with Veer and Veer is sucha loving and a caring guy !

It's a deliberate move by the writers I feel

Now when Mishti realised that she loves Ruhan then what is stopping her from informing Veer ?I had always said that Mishti will find herself in her dad's shoes n precisely what is happening now !

The irony of the situation is that the girl who very well knew how her mother went through a tough heartbreak because her father left her for another woman without any fault of her's , how it took her mom a long time to gain back her confidence and come out of the phase of self doubting herself n questioning about what exactly went wrong in her marriage, if she did any mistake, if she was not enough for Kunal! This girl who was afraid all her life of going through the pain that her mom went through, the same girl is putting her own fiance whom she made so many promises to the same pain, the same heartbreak ! What is more appalling is that she doesn't seem to care about Veer as well !

Veer deserves empathy n honest from her if nothing else and she is failing in giving him this as well ! She is caressing Ruhan's shirts, hugging him, he is kissing her, she would have gone for a lip lock as well hadn't Veer arrives, now is sleeping in his bed so that she could feel him, desperately pleading Ruhan to be with her ! Doing all of this without even informing Veer ! She is coming across as selfish and desperate

I have always despised Ruhan simply because he was never faithful with Veer ! Veer has always treated him like his own brother and now we also know that his parents treated him like a son and this guy so far had 0 guilt about betraying Veer ! And now all of a sudden when he knows that Mishti loves him is backing out coz he is worried what will Veer and his parents think ? Makers had used this white washing tactics last time as well and they failed miserably and this time around as well case is same at least for me ! I feel 0 ounce of empathy for Ruhan and Mishti ! Last time when Veer took a stand for his friend and got angry with Mishti n didn't pick her calls many bashed him left , right and centre for being inconsiderate though the very next day he admitted his mistake n appologised as well ! On this basis many declared that Veer couldn't be with her when she needed her though it was only a one time thing n discarded MishVeer and claimed that Veer was not understanding ! Today when Ruhan is not answering her calls or messages and is sort of backing out is it safe to say the exact same things that were said about MishVeer n Veer apply to Mishaan and Ruhaan as well ?

Pari - Again she needs to get a life rather than behaving like a love sick puppy ! Do these girls even know what love is ??? Physical attraction, violins playing in the background is not what love is supposed to be! I just don't seem to care enough for her at this point !

In real no sane girl would have left a guy like Veer especially for a guy like Ruhaan in my opinion

angaswamol thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anshvi

Comparisons are not allowed and yet this season is so similar to the previous season ! Circumstances and situations are similar as well ! Makers are perhaps trying to justify what they couldn't last time around !

Makers had so many opportunities to show emotional bonding between Mishaan but they deliberately went ahead and emphasized on physical attraction every damn time ......They made Veer a great guy , caring , loving and genuine who not only cares about his fiance but also about his friend and his fiance's family as well ! Makers made Mishti say not once but twice that she was so happy before with Veer and Veer is sucha loving and a caring guy !

It's a deliberate move by the writers I feel

Now when Mishti realised that she loves Ruhan then what is stopping her from informing Veer ?I had always said that Mishti will find herself in her dad's shoes n precisely what is happening now !

The irony of the situation is that the girl who very well knew how her mother went through a tough heartbreak because her father left her for another woman without any fault of her's , how it took her mom a long time to gain back her confidence and come out of the phase of self doubting herself n questioning about what exactly went wrong in her marriage, if she did any mistake, if she was not enough for Kunal! This girl who was afraid all her life of going through the pain that her mom went through, the same girl is putting her own fiance whom she made so many promises to the same pain, the same heartbreak ! What is more appalling is that she doesn't seem to care about Veer as well !

Veer deserves empathy n honest from her if nothing else and she is failing in giving him this as well ! She is caressing Ruhan's shirts, hugging him, he is kissing her, she would have gone for a lip lock as well hadn't Veer arrives, now is sleeping in his bed so that she could feel him, desperately pleading Ruhan to be with her ! Doing all of this without even informing Veer ! She is coming across as selfish and desperate

I have always despised Ruhan simply because he was never faithful with Veer ! Veer has always treated him like his own brother and now we also know that his parents treated him like a son and this guy so far had 0 guilt about betraying Veer ! And now all of a sudden when he knows that Mishti loves him is backing out coz he is worried what will Veer and his parents think ? Makers had used this white washing tactics last time as well and they failed miserably and this time around as well case is same at least for me ! I feel 0 ounce of empathy for Ruhan and Mishti ! Last time when Veer took a stand for his friend and got angry with Mishti n didn't pick her calls many bashed him left , right and centre for being inconsiderate though the very next day he admitted his mistake n appologised as well ! On this basis many declared that Veer couldn't be with her when she needed her though it was only a one time thing n discarded MishVeer and claimed that Veer was not understanding ! Today when Ruhan is not answering her calls or messages and is sort of backing out is it safe to say the exact same things that were said about MishVeer n Veer apply to Mishaan and Ruhaan as well ?

Pari - Again she needs to get a life rather than behaving like a love sick puppy ! Do these girls even know what love is ??? Physical attraction, violins playing in the background is not what love is supposed to be! I just don't seem to care enough for her at this point !

In real no sane girl would have left a guy like Veer especially for a guy like Ruhaan in my opinion

I'm waiting for your post. I agree with your each & every sentence.

an_am thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FruitToasty

Ruhaan and Mishti have switched positions now, Mishti is acting like Ruhaan and vice versa.

Ruhaan is worried about his image, I had said this yesterday that he is not doing this for Veer, because the best thing he can do for Veer is tell him the truth, now he is weighing the lifetime of support he got from Veer and his family against his love for Mishti, he just doesn't want to be THAT GUY. he is in Mishti's position right now, first Mishti was worried about her image as Mauli's daughter, Mishti never thought about how Veer will feel, she always thought that leaving Veer = She is like Kunal. she has finally stopped talking about it

Someone who claimed that she knows what it feels like to be cheated on, she claimed that she witnessed her mother's pain, is not even sparing Veer a thought, I expected a little guilt from Mishti, for leading Veer on.

She realized her love a day ago, now she can't live without Ruhaan, she is hurt when he says that they can't be together, is she even thinking how will Veer feel? That guy must have planned ever aspect of his life, having Mishti in his future, his changing his last name to Mishti's last name is an example of this. I am not saying that she should not break up with him, or live with him, I am just expecting a little consideration from her side for him, at least think about him and end it.

I am trying to understand why makers are not giving Mishaan, a single scene where they talk to each other about their feelings or about anything for that matter.

Is it really only a physical relationship? As in today's episode Mishti went in Ruhaan's room slept on his bed and felt him (And I thought Pari was desperate #Yikes) is it because writing dialogues is way more difficult than asking actors to "Jo karna hai Karo, bus chup rahna"?

Pari 🤦‍♀️ What does this girl see in Ruhaan? I did like their bonding phase where Ruhaan helped her, is it possible that she hasn't witnessed that apart from that "Ek Baar Jo Gyan Mai De Du, Usko Mai Khud Bhi Nahi Manta", I am yet to understand why would anyone fancy herself in love with a guy like him.

bold-1: true.. ruhaan doesnt care about veer.. he never did.. he is just concerned about his own image..

bold-2: mishti is coming across as horny, despo and cheap..

chirpyhapibird thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Even if there would have been no veer....which girl will ever want to be with a guy like Ruhaan.

These two girls with their pathetic behaviour are acting so stupid for a guy who has such bad behaviour with woman.