Since I was mad I msged all u ppl of why lol
U guys can thank me later or bash me in case I spoiled mood or any counter views lol
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Two much official trailer- Varun Alia Salman Aamir Govinda
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Is Janhvi Kapoor going to be known as a one-hit wonder?
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Since I was mad I msged all u ppl of why lol
U guys can thank me later or bash me in case I spoiled mood or any counter views lol
I just realised that how the chavi promo was to tell what lies ahead . Today mishti found her sukoon but she is caught up in web of emotions, morals, relationship like M was, now the next phase will be mishti finding way to come out as a winner and i trust her she will never compromise her morals she is too good for that . This is what makes her human, you commit mistake , you learn and grow up as a person
100% true👏😍. Agree with your each wordsYou know guys why i have connected to mishaan bcz i feel any girl and any person can go through what mishti is going through. I can totally feel her. You know now i am understanding mishti better. Mishti never saw what love is bcz when her mother finally fell of her popsie it was for small time and she was very small. She saw there pre love phase of her popsie how he used to care for her mother, how he was sweet and never left her mother' side and when her mom fell i.n love she was living with her popsie so didnt know how it feels like to be in love. The initial phase led her believe that love is all about commitment, care and that is why she mistook her like for love and now she is actually feeling love like it is supposed to be. But is caught up im situation being time .
I just realised that how the chavi promo was to tell what lies ahead . Today mishti found her sukoon but she is caught up in web of emotions, morals, relationship like M was, now the next phase will be mishti finding way to come out as a winner and i trust her she will never compromise her morals she is too good for that . This is what makes her human, you commit mistake , you learn and grow up as a person
I'm falling in love with your posts day by day..Plss post often😄
@Diya check ur PM regarding new MisHaan AT😊
guys I have one scene for MisHaan in my mind
as mishti's chain is with ruhaan it will be awesome if he makes her wear that na
guys I have one scene for MisHaan in my mind
as mishti's chain is with ruhaan it will be awesome if he makes her wear that na
It will be so good😍 Hope makers gives us a scene like this
Originally posted by: pranurosid
I'm falling in love with your posts day by day..Plss post often😄
Awww thats so sweet of you
vaise mishti ki purse jungle me hi rehgayi
Ruhaan toh wahi hai na..Wo wapas Kar dega 😋