Aditi Dev Sharma // Mauli AT 1 - The Rising Phoenix!, Pg 1 Updated, :) - Page 79

prettywomaniya thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Silpa91

That's OK we will call u Anahi.I am almost 27 just a few days left.I am unmarried too.

oh wow. do tell us when is your birthday will wish u ...

waise 11 pm is too late yaar.. i have to watch stupid things till 11 pm . that too zabardasti
prettywomaniya thumbnail

Originally posted by: SunshineFlames

@bold If your female friends are on this thread, then you probably already exposed yourself with this info 😆

no i didnt mean they are on this thread. they are silsila fans.. and this is a very general info i suppose..
name is something that may lead to connect the dots.. hehe.
waise there is no big deal in revealing identity but it limits u to express ur views.. nahi??
Silpa20 thumbnail
IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Anahi

oh wow. do tell us when is your birthday will wish u ...

waise 11 pm is too late yaar.. i have to watch stupid things till 11 pm . that too zabardasti

20 October
prettywomaniya thumbnail
silpa - 20 oct done..
waise what do u think about leap???
i want a leap but i want a closure for mauli..

Silpa20 thumbnail
There should be a leap and mauli shoud be shown divorced from kunal and doing well in her career.That's what I want.
ErisedWitch45 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Hello all!
I've not watched the eps in some time mainly coz of the WUs that I read and promo that I saw. -_-

Is Mauli doing any better?

Congratulations on crossing 100. ❤️
prettywomaniya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Silpa91

There should be a leap and mauli shoud be shown divorced from kunal and doing well in her career.That's what I want.

same here.. i want mauli to start loving her life and move on in her life..
i know its really tough to move on in this case but still i want her to laugh like the way she used to..
lets wait for 5 minutes.. episode is going to air
prettywomaniya thumbnail

Originally posted by: ErisedWitch45

Hello all!

I've not watched the eps in some time mainly coz of the WUs that I read and promo that I saw. -_-

Is Mauli doing any better?

Congratulations on crossing 100. ❤️

hey hi...
what mauli can do.. she is still doing what dida is asking her to.. whenever she takes a step towards kunal , he makes her remember that he had betrayed her ..
its getting a bit repetiitve but today is mauli and nandini encounter.. lets see what happens
prettywomaniya thumbnail
shit i knew it..
dola re dola .. 😆😆

mauli is looking so gorgeous 😳
she smiled a bit.. it feels so good seeing her smiling face
Edited by Anahi - 7 years ago
Silpa20 thumbnail
Episode time but not gonna watch will read @buckwheat's live updates.