Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Real Woman Power Farhana
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
hihihiOriginally posted by: Keepdreaming
ha true
this week was amazing .. Kunan on focus
Originally posted by: moumita.madhuk
Come on.. People understand the word chemistry!! Anyone who understands the word chemistry, will appreciate the chemistry they share
What to say about DraSha ? such brilliant actors 👏KuNan's said ..unsaid feelings/talks ..uff..
[->]and Nandini's giving support to Mauli..❤️even Nandu needs a shoulder but she is bearing all alone and she is the strongest ..best was Nandini's brokedown scene .,and Drashti nailed it.👏poor Nandini ..how much more suffering in her life ..😭power packed performance by DD.👏precap finally they talked..and how ..can't wait.😳
Originally posted by: SANJANA9167
Seems like nandu moved out of the house
Finally
Originally posted by: neenav2Dd
Last three episodes are bang on...kunan is super awsm...their silence game I loved it...and can't wait for Monday...the precap..their first confrontation...
Originally posted by: SANJANA9167
I want to see yday precap
Where can I find it
Voot par nahi hai