13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SANJANA9167

Soph
Here is two sanj
I am and she is
So how u call now
No s1 and s2 please

it's like role call...S1 present maam...S2 present maan🤣 nehi yr if you want to talk with me or quote me anytime call me snow or I will not mind angel too😉
IMA9167 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Snow_Angel

it's like role call...S1 present maam...S2 present maan🤣 nehi yr if you want to talk with me or quote me anytime call me snow or I will not mind angel too😉

I go with angel 😆
IMA9167 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Twenty1st

🤣 BW your ripping my Maan to shreds here😭 If i wasn't a maaneet lover, then Rana would have won hands down😉

Rana had to win u can't leave him alone give him a happy end
Heyyy even I love maaneet it's just I love Geet a bit more
Snowy_Secret thumbnail

Him praising mouli for everything was like he is saying thanks
And her saying he will fall for Nandu is like
Where is love in between you both

its like they know each other insight out...she know she is somewhere not a life partner he was looking for and he somehow know mauli know that so always try to make her feel special by those words...actually arrange marriage me bhi yehi to hota Hain both try to adjust..
But here both are friends so they understand each other well and share a good comfor zone..
problem to tab hoti hain when you find your perfect dream partner after marriage jo 90% cases me nehi hota
Twenty1st thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

lol what the 🤣 you are funny ...you call sanju as sanj ho gaya maha siyapa...confusing hi confusion Hain solution kuch pata nehi 🤣

well thank you😳
wait what did i miss something😕 i don't like mazes and quizes 😭
Sanj is Sanju, BW help
Snowy_Secret thumbnail

Student!?
What gave u the idea sweets
I am mom of two
Well u can say I am working woman too 😳

OMG mujhe laga college student ho😆...wow shaadi baccha sb ho gaya...acchs Hain sare problem khatam ab settled ho life me
IMA9167 thumbnail

its like they know each other insight out...she know she is somewhere not a life partner he was looking for and he somehow know mauli know that so always try to make her feel special by those words...actually arrange marriage me bhi yehi to hota Hain both try to adjust..
But here both are friends so they understand each other well and share a good comfor zone..
problem to tab hoti hain when you find your perfect dream partner after marriage jo 90% cases me nehi hota

For sure both knew each other well and understand too
The question is will mouli can sense changes in her Kunal when he falls for Nandu
How he will react
Twenty1st thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

this is like a light bulb moment, 2 Sanjs - oh shoot 🤣
now two angels 😆 hayo rabba inta confusion
Nice to meet you Snow (S1 n S2 will blast my mind into two, and since i have only one brain i cant afford the confusion lol)
IMA9167 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Twenty1st

well thank you😳
wait what did i miss something😕 i don't like mazes and quizes 😭
Sanj is Sanju, BW help

Soph
U cal me sanj
But here is another sanj
Snow angel is
So u cal her angel
And me sanj
Problem solved
Snowy_Secret thumbnail

Rana had to win u can't leave him alone give him a happy end
Heyyy even I love maaneet it's just I love Geet a bit more

ye Rana kon Hain bhai ?Ranaji from ETR2?