infinitie thumbnail
Most Posts (March 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (March 2021) Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Avichi_preeran

I would also want Shaurya supporting Anokhi in freeing Babli from Vineet. Like interfering in there, giving back to Vineet.

Also, I would love to see Shaurya supporting Anokhi in relocating her mother whenever in future she does so.

Unconventional opinion but I also want to see Shaurya's relation with Anokhi's mom.( I am forgetting her name)

Omg wait I love that!! I never thought about it until you pointed it out but I would love to see his relationship with Anokhi’s mother (Rama I think?). It’ll be interesting to see also because they contrasted her with Aastha in the beginning. Where Aastha put herself before her child, Rama put her children before herself. Neither was shown as right or wrong in that scene but it was a contrast. And I loved it! So seeing that relationship would be great!!

wamavasant thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: TR_19

Acha hi hoga if they don't but raja babu's sach should come out he shot aastha and bhalla knew it. I want anokhi to take step.

But did shaurya said today when babli mentioned mummy ji was coming to chandigarh shaurya said acha hota or something? 😆

Yes he did say accha hota aa jati.

Aa jati to babli nhi aati na goa 🤣

AK_2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: wamavasant

Sorry babe i m just sleepy and lurking around forum without checking the notification going with the flow.

If beech hawa mein rehne wale had a face (mera dp dekh le) 🤣

I tagged u in over 6-7 posts for the past two days and dont get a single reply 💔

Wama to me is like SS to CS 😢

TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: AK_2010

It wud be the sweetest thing ever!

I heard that in the OG Shastha were their shippers. Im slightly happy to see Shaan's apprehension but it is misplaced.

Shaan is only worried about anokhi as how they treated aastha in SH he don't want that for anokhi...but when he sees his son has changed and loves anokhi so much he will eventually understand. Plus shaurya isn't like shaan. Shaurya is head strong with his decisions.

wamavasant thumbnail

Originally posted by: AK_2010

I tagged u in over 6-7 posts for the past two days and dont get a single reply 💔

Wama to me is like SS to CS 😢

Ab upar 45 notification aa rha hoga to kismein guts hoga check karne ka 🤣 isiliye I ignored the notification 🤣

wamavasant thumbnail

Hahahaha 🤣 precap dekh ke chhap diya kya

Shall i read it

Is there any information jo humari ankhon se chhupa reh gya 🤣

AK_2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Avichi_preeran

I would also want Shaurya supporting Anokhi in freeing Babli from Vineet. Like interfering in there, giving back to Vineet.

Also, I would love to see Shaurya supporting Anokhi in relocating her mother whenever in future she does so.

Unconventional opinion but I also want to see Shaurya's relation with Anokhi's mom.( I am forgetting her name)

I actually dont want shaurya to be out of the loop in this matter. He should have a role in helping Anokhi and Babli bcz he has seen how Vineet can be.

AK_2010 thumbnail

Ab upar 45 notification aa rha hoga to kismein guts hoga check karne ka 🤣 isiliye I ignored the notification 🤣

Hope everything is alright... Busy wid work?

shaylini thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Hahahaha 🤣 precap dekh ke chhap diya kya

Shall i read it

Is there any information jo humari ankhon se chhupa reh gya 🤣

My focus was stuck on one line.

Shaurya will cut cake together with Anokhi and they both will spend quality time together.