Last Post on this Forum 9 years ago
Posted by: Divineluster · 11 years ago
Hello every one I know everyone bc with jodi making n naming Jodies yet to made...here the only existing jodi s Minty n Surinder MiSu I m really...
Posted by: LoveSana · 11 years ago
Shashtri sisters hv the lowest trps on colors... I think the story about four sisters is really good but they mostly hv the show focused on
Posted by: Sweet_Krishna · 11 years ago
I completely sympathize with this girl Alka.Being the eldest is mostly frustrating. You are constantly reminded of your responsibilities, even...
Guys all the other forums hv fan fictions written so how come shashri sisters dont. I wud write ff but im hv a writers block. So any creative...
Posted by: BettyC · 11 years ago
Okay so its nt going to b a love triangle bt square i think Niel is kinda attracted to dev idk why bt i think so after that power cut scene where
Posted by: sailuja · 11 years ago
Vote which name ur fabourate for niel-piya. I have chosen niya so if u have any proper name .u can mention here if u like..
Posted by: Shyamlu · 11 years ago
Who else have same thuts as me that may be there is going to be a love triangle between Anushka- Rajat -Devyani? For some rwason after yesterdays...
Posted by: Weirdooo15 · 11 years ago
of course..niel-dev...and niel-peeya to belkull nahi..
Posted by: heartstrings · 11 years ago
I just hope we get to see neil and devyani's pairing...not neil n pia...coz I just loved d scene between devyani and neil today...d way he
Posted by: Hot_Indo_Chilly · 11 years ago
How can a girl be so blind and not see what's in front of her? How in the world can she be with someone like Rajiv for her life, I mean she sees
Posted by: sailuja · 11 years ago
I prefer mostly Neil -peeya pair than dev- neil But do u like to watch diz their scene guys? something chemistry having between them
Posted by: reeeh · 11 years ago
Hey Shastrians... So I m talking about Niel's character. As far as the character is portrayed, I think he s a good guy !! I think his father's
Posted by: Bugheadlove · 11 years ago
Lol didn't get proper names but i found DEVEEL good anyways your turn...if you get proper names please do mention..
Posted by: awida · 11 years ago
http://m.youtube.com/results?q=colors%20tv&sm=3
Okay so so many are here who find devni cool and in my previous poll many voted for deveel so iam confused so I want you all to choose again...
do vote and comment Edited by Samanta13 - 2014-08-15T12:17:21Z
Posted by: PrincessF26 · 11 years ago
Hi every1. Just wanna kno that since rajats transfered to delhi now,when is he goin to make an entry in the show?? P.s : I loved neil and
Posted by: Hot_Indo_Chilly · 11 years ago
Any ideas? I have RoKa, RoAl
Posted by: kasrana · 11 years ago
Peeya talking to Neil about the Janmashtami. She tells Neil that the sisters will also participate in hitting the Dahi Haandi. Anushka makes the
Hello friends. I'v read this in a rival site. And thought of sharing it with you. The mystery surrounding the actor's tattoo has come to an end.
Hello friends. I found last episode of Shastri Sisters very beautiful. First ..I loved Alka's look . Also felt happy that she tried to tell
Guys any guesses when Neil's brother, Rajat will enter the show... I cant wait to see Anushka's and Rajat's chemistry (if there will be any)...
Shastri ji talking to Rohan's family. Rohan's brother and Bhabhi argue. He says we want Rohan to marry a literate girl. Alka cries on getting...
http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/vijayendra-kumeria-of-pyaar-ka-dard-fame-bags-the-lead-role-colors-shastri-sisters-549 The following link
Posted by: .Tanya. · 11 years ago
Devyani to get ragged in the college in Shastri Sisters!
Sareen and Minty arguing about Neil and the girls. Sareen asks her not to defend Neil as she is the one spoiling him. He leaves. Minty says he...
Posted by: artifacts · 11 years ago
This is my first post in this forum. I like this show very much. More so because i have two elder sisters and can identify with the bonding...
Posted by: smiley20 · 11 years ago
Multiple voting doesn't give u the result somebody r making multiple votes for their favourites. Edited by smiley20 - 5 years ago
the sisters being happy about Alka's proposal. Minty is shocked and says we did not know these girls whom we did not know will be with us
who is vijeyendra kumeria..i saw his name on the cast board...is he will come in the show??? if anyone knows about it pls tell me...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".