Likeable characters are many, what about not-so-likeable?

Poll

Who do you dislike the most?

Login To Vote
iqrak thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i dont dislike minty and veer
i hate minty and veer

Leelalore thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The one and only Manic , Malicious Mom, Minty😡
Veejay_kfan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
moti minty hate her so muchhh 😡
Sandysprings thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Minty.😡 but veer ke faltu jokes irritating me ..so veer too..🤬
shrividhya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Minty!!!😡
But today veer was too much!! How dare he said meri biwi ko toh tune le li!!! I was totally mood off becoz of him😡
Vt-Cl thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Why does everyone hate Veer so much? 😭
I mean fair enough he goes slightly too far with his jokes sometimes.. but he is good at heart!
He's put AnuRaj back together mannn.. and acted really selflessly and kindly compared to the other characters!
For example.. AlHan were such idiots when it came to AnuRaj split... so was Shastri ji.. After Minty they definitely deserved to be hated more than Veer I think...
Don't have to like him or his personality.. but I definitely wouldn't hate him...
Please don't bash meee Just my opinion...
Waida1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Putting Bobby aside...I hate all the others...! One way or the other, they have/are responsible for Anuraj miseries...They have contributed in making Anuraj lives worst than hell...they are the descendant of Satan himself...! 😡
Waida1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shrividhya

Minty!!!😡

But today veer was too much!! How dare he said meri biwi ko toh tune le li!!! I was totally mood off becoz of him😡

I really hate him when he uttered those words...! Taunting Rajat...when himself, he was marrying Rajat Biwi...as far as I know, Rajat didn't sign annulment papers, so, Anu was still Rajat wife...! 😡
Sandysprings thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Waida1234

I really hate him when he uttered those words...! Taunting Rajat...when himself, he was marrying Rajat Biwi...as far as I know, Rajat didn't sign annulment papers, so, Anu was still Rajat wife...! 😡

Exactly...hate that veer so much ..😡
Cinnamon_Kisses thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
first of all i hate moti helen and her sister to plan the engagement fiasco, then aastha becoz it was her brains invested in planning the cd fiasco then i hate moti minty again for lohri wala drama then pappa for wat all he did, phir dumbo ji and ji pvt. ltd for separating anuraj then veer becoz i hate him since the moment he entered
Edited by poorva22 - 10 years ago