munyr123 Thumbnail
munyr123

16 years ago

Happy friendship Day...

Hi friends, Today is friendship day so I would like to wish you a very happy friendship day ....! Happy friendship day to u all "Friends are like...

Expand ▼
-Precious Thumbnail
-Precious

16 years ago

Kalki in S.A.S

Shabana Mullani who played the character of Dolly in Bidaai will be seen playing a witch in Star PLus' Shaurya Aur Suhani.. Shabana Mullani who

Expand ▼
sanober. Thumbnail
sanober.

16 years ago

Questions And Answers 4r Shakuntala Members!!

Hey Guys looks like Shakuntala Forum ie being too in active so thought why not i ask Members about them as Shakuntala is already ended but our

Expand ▼
Mona_Maurya Thumbnail
Mona_Maurya

16 years ago

Anusuyia HDHAA on star one...

Hey guys hv you noticed...our cute Anusuyia in star one's new show Hum dono hain alag alag...She is playing Mallika's role-the greedy Girl...

Expand ▼
-Precious Thumbnail
-Precious

16 years ago

Winner Of Picture Hunt -Neha Mehta-

Okay time to announce the winner of the Picture Hunt -Neha Mehta- We have a tie between: pretty_angel17 and ...

Expand ▼
shoaib_khan Thumbnail
shoaib_khan

16 years ago

GOTW - Last Letter Movie Game

Game Of The Week Last Letter Movie Game Name a movie with the last letter of the previous movie Aloo Chaat Edited by Sano88 -...

Expand ▼
Knowalot2 Thumbnail
Knowalot2

16 years ago

SHAKUNTALA AUDIOS - Karan's song 21; NEW AD #29

.::S H A K U N T A L A ::. .:: A U D I O S ::. DO NOT COPY THIS PAGE DESIGN! without my (Kanya / Knowalot2) permission!!! ~ I m p o r t a n t

Expand ▼
Rituparnaa Thumbnail
Rituparnaa

16 years ago

Dushyant n Shakuntala's cute video on SBS Izhaar

Hi all, Here is the link where you can catch our cutest couple of Shakuntala on SBS(Saas,Bahu aur Sazish) Izhaar special.I find it very very

Expand ▼
sanober. Thumbnail
sanober.

16 years ago

~*~GOTM - Guess the Movie~*~

Time for...Game of the Month... Ok, so basically you just post the main actors/actresses in a movie...and the person below guesses what...

Expand ▼
-Precious Thumbnail
-Precious

16 years ago

Picture Hunt *CLOSED*

Shakuntala'ians To Our Picture Hunt All members may participate. All you have to do is find a picture of the "Personality"

Expand ▼
-Precious Thumbnail
-Precious

16 years ago

Post A Pic - Winner

Shakuntala'ians It is time to announce the winner of the first Post a Picture Contest put ur hands together for rajeev the...

Expand ▼
Mona_Maurya Thumbnail
Mona_Maurya

16 years ago

~~~~TRPs Info here~~~~

!!!~~~Shakuntala Forum~~~!!! **************Weekly Show TRPs******************* Hey friends...There are many fans who wants to know about Shows

Expand ▼
Rituparnaa Thumbnail
Rituparnaa

16 years ago

Do the Dailies shd hv some predefined no.of Episo

Hi all, The show Shakuntala is all over and all of us truly missing it so much. Most of us want a remake, some want new show with same

Expand ▼
Rituparnaa Thumbnail
Rituparnaa

16 years ago

Gautam in Orbit n Coke Ad

Hi all, Has anybody watched Gautam in the ad of Orbit n Coke ? I've gone thru an article where its mentioned that Gautam Sharma acted in...

Expand ▼
pretty_angel17 Thumbnail
pretty_angel17

16 years ago

missing gautam........

As for now it has been so many days that shakuntala was pulled off but till now i miss it very badly.Moreover i haven't got used to not seeing

Expand ▼
saher_90 Thumbnail
saher_90

16 years ago

Trp of shakuntala..

shakuntala – 0.3 shukar hai kay trps tou hai nahi tou koi umeed nahi thi..

Expand ▼
-SilentLove- Thumbnail
-SilentLove-

16 years ago

Gautam is SO HANDSOME!

Hahaha i know it is nothing new but still OMG He looks so hot and dashing in this picture! I saw it on his face book account too few days back...

Expand ▼
-Precious Thumbnail
-Precious

16 years ago

*Post A Pic Of Gautam Sharma Contest*closed

Okies for the First time in this forum we will have a picture posting contest. All members may participate. All you have to do is find a...

Expand ▼
-Precious Thumbnail
-Precious

16 years ago

-|Chat with Gautam Sharma|-Transcript

indya: Welcome to indya.com chat... You are now with Gautam... Post yo your questions have a great time chatting with him. gautam_sharma: Hi

Expand ▼
Rituparnaa Thumbnail
Rituparnaa

16 years ago

What Next?Gautam n Neha!

Hi all, I'm missing Shakuntala so much!(Even a retelecast of the show on StarPlus like PRC will do a magic!) And I think Recreation of...

Expand ▼
-Precious Thumbnail
-Precious

16 years ago

Gautam added..

Finally Gautam has been added to the cast list.........after the show has ended well better late then never!

Expand ▼
-Precious Thumbnail
-Precious

16 years ago

Neha gains popularity

Neha Mehta No of fans on Indya: 5 and counting Best known as: Shakuntala of Shakuntala Trivia: Neha's debut serial was STAR Plus' popular...

Expand ▼
Rituparnaa Thumbnail
Rituparnaa

16 years ago

Gautam Sharma in TV Celebrity Index

Hi all, Its a pleasure to see that our very own prince charming Dushyant i.e Gautam Sharma got addded to TV Celebrity Index of IF. Thanks...

Expand ▼
-SilentLove- Thumbnail
-SilentLove-

16 years ago

I love this tune!

Oh god i can't believe Shakuntala ended and i am gonna miss it soo much! Anyways along with DuSha, the thing i am gonna miss the most is the

Expand ▼
rainydays. Thumbnail
rainydays.

16 years ago

~*~Shakuntala Picture Gallery~*~ No Comments

All pictures relating to Shakuntala are to be posted here. Do not post comments here as they will be deleted. And please try not to repeat

Expand ▼
-Candy- Thumbnail
-Candy-

16 years ago

Bye - Bye

hey guyzz........ my holidays have started n i m going tomo. that is 8th july to india for a few weeks ....will be back soon in...

Expand ▼
pretty_angel17 Thumbnail
pretty_angel17

16 years ago

To gautam.........

hii all, i wanted to share wid you a poem dedicated to gautam(the person wid killer smile)......its short but compliled all the feelings i like...

Expand ▼
sanober. Thumbnail
sanober.

16 years ago

~*~ IF Team Blog ~*~

Hey Guys As Vijay His friends have started IF Team Blog. Its Our Duty To help Them to make it popular So, I kindly want All of my lovely and...

Expand ▼
Cute_Ash Thumbnail
Cute_Ash

16 years ago

Dushyant in Emami Far&Hnadsum Ad wid Srk!

He luks different coz he is widout his wig Here u go http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eqtWUezP8VA

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".