Shakti Astitva ke Ehsaas kii is a unique love story which revolves around Harman Singh who falls in love with an intersex girl Saumya & goes onto rebel against the entire society to protect his love.
Harman has requested her to just not destroy the day. But saumya seems to return his gifts and all. I mean she could have been silent and doing
A very very angry Harman...brings Saumya towards Matarani...and takes off his ring...links it with her...and swears that till such time that
As the eventful day ended...and Harman was asleep...Saumya wished him...Happy Anniversary Harmanji...through her tears...These were few...
Liked the short film prepared by Surbhi as Haya Anniversary gift... A sweet gesture...and as it covered moments from Saumya's childhood...a wave...
Here is the link yaar refresh the page and vote again Let him Win CLICK HERE soon
We all saw how far Harman can go for Somya love and how he sacrifice everything for her and we all saw how badly she is breaking his heart over
i rlly have no time 2day 2 make any post, but after i saw 2day's Ep in a hurry, i couldn't stop myself from writing fast this post. END this MU...
Gals... plsss Vote for vivian as best actor of indian television , .he is at top but we have to make him win Edited by priya80 -...
Harman has a chance to accept somya in front of every one in their marriage anniversary celebration.but he did not use that opportunity so
Saumya was determined not to attend the party...Harman tried to coax her... she refused...he then kept drinking...finally just dozed
Edited by anitarani - 2017-08-23T13:24:01Z
Posting these links of Vivian on IGT set...I forgot who, but someone did ask me for the links...just got them today...
I heard of some rituals in India where the transgender people marry a God named Aravan. In some documentary I saw the marriage rituals being
Really sad to see the ice-maiden act of Saumya...Harman has got the house decorated so well, got her new clothes...but not for a moment is Saumya
Hey guys, that white cloak Maharani wore in her entry episode, don't you think Saumya's blouses are similar to it in fabric? Haha. I mean did the
WATCH HERE www.dailymotion.com/video/x5xzd05
WATCH HERE www.dailymotion.com/video/x5xupk3
Short but cute Haya scene...Saumya tied up to Harman...he wants to escape...to prepare for anniversary celebrations...and wants to surprize
For just a few moments...we come across a caring Saumya...On seeing a drunk Harman...slouch on the couch...with no sheets on him...shoes still
Edited by anitarani - 2017-08-22T11:52:35Z
Hey guys just wanted to know what are the Punjabi rituals and festivals. I know one which is Lori. What are the other festivals basically? This
Haya fighting continues, i like it bcoz it shows another side of their characters adds passion spice 2 their relationship Saumya stupidity
Such a sweet bond this is...how much of love and concern little Chintu has for Saumya...he went to ask her ...if she would leave ...if she was
Harman ...who has slept on the couch...wakes up...finds Preeto near him...asks her why she is sitting there...near him...she claims she...
Vote for Best Actor on Indian TV multiple voting allowed... (last chance to vote for actors working in beloved shows bidding goodbye - kuch
Against Saumya's wishes...Harman takes her measurements Later...she guesses...it may be for their anniversary ...which is coming soon...but is
Disclaimer- Weak hearts senty people Stay away Don't read further. U have choice- Back off Harman - Aaj mood ishqholic hai.. Aaj mood ishqholic
Read at your own risk Harman isn't feeling well, so he goes to see a doctor but doctor is in some emergency operation, Harman leaves frm there