Shakti Astitva ke Ehsaas kii is a unique love story which revolves around Harman Singh who falls in love with an intersex girl Saumya & goes onto rebel against the entire society to protect his love.
hi fellaz, well i am new to the forum definitely not new to the IF some people might know me.. i dont know ... well call me Kitty/ Shona/ Baby i
In the start I mad a post on the kalpana se pare raaz that was the transgender issue. http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4640886 So
Unexpected twist. The kids want the family together. Maninder is enjoying teasing nimmi. Will he change his behavior towards Soumya? Very...
Hey everyone, since you all are loving Reena's character as Nimmi in Shakti, Pls join her IF fanclub too .. Would be easier if this forum would
Destiny turned around for the pretty actress Garima Jain after her stint in Sony TV 's 2025 Jaane Kya Hoga Aagey . The lady bagged a pivotal
https://mobile.twitter.com/Shakti_Colors/status/739030824390152192/video/1 credit-shakti fan page on twitter Edited by Hybrid_Freak -
Edited by EagleEye- - 2016-06-09T03:04:57Z
Love how they copied their parents and understand each other pov. So they knows papaji loves surbhi and maa also lil bit ignore surbhi. God they
The sisters are so cute and funny. Their innocence is heartwarming and also heartbreaking. Their mother is an epitome of beauty, grace and
Lauren cooper is main character of faking it.She is intersex female and college student who is shown as heartless but at the end of the finale
Today I was watching U me n TV and they were showing segment on how famous supernatural thing is getting on TV and in that they gave example of
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K_P_cjImveY[/YOUTUBE] so cute these four are so adorable
It has been two weeks and the hero didn't enter the show yet Vivian kaha ho tum? And after the doctor episode I'm not sure what is Soumya's
I hope all woman get strong like nimmi if all woman like here any man can abuse woman hat off to her good acting
I really like Nimmi mother. Love how she support Nimmi and Soumya. She is really openminded. Sweet mother and grandmother. Great how she talk
Nimmi slaps Maninder and says she wants divorce from him but then Somu says that she wants to stay with papa ji
hi guys I'm Moumita a crazy fan of Vivian Dsena from PKYEK times. I'm from west Bengal . I'm new to IF will u guys be my friends you can call me
Good morning to All my forum friends Edited by RIMO9013 - 2016-06-07T22:45:18Z
Hello everyone!!! There are many guesses flying in the air regarding the Kalpana Se Pare twist.So here are my two cents about it. I believe that
well friends many are guessing the story so me too thought to try...I think somu is illegitimate child... what say...it's only a guess...
Today's episode. the chase , the accident. And the way Nimmi made the car stop. True mother's love. the father is afraid that what people may say
I am just confused why didn't they gave us CM rank this week??
p.s credit goes to vivian dsena web twitter id Edited by Hybrid_Freak - 2016-06-07T12:27:26Z
7th June, 2016 The Episode starts with Soumya waking up and calling Nimmi Maa. Nimmi is relieved and happy but Mahinder is shocked. He asks
Shakti title song is so amazing i have extracted it from the epi if anyone wants to download it then here it is its only first half of song
WRITTEN UPDATE: Nimmi is all where searching for sowmya and crying when the neighbhour comes to her and asks her what happened. She tells about
another riddle can't take soumya to hospital or call a doctor but why all this suspense I'm scratching my head . what can be the "sach" that's...
Review: Family drama coupled with a bit of intrigue make the first episode an interesting watch
really how old is she may be 6 or 7 her acting is just fab . Today she just stole the whole show. The way she's portraying the character of
Al dose who have star sports plz watch Vivian playing in d charity football match n for dose who have star sports 2,match will be telecasted on