RIMO9013 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: JodhaAmer

Bravo Rimo sis, i like your article soo much.

I totally agree with, here Harman gives a completly new concept of love, he portrayed perfectly the image of helper husband nd yes our parents help eachone the other without any shame, nd let me to say, even in my religion "Islam" , our prophet PBUH, was helping his wives in household works. So what is the prb?
I respect deeply Vivian Dsena for accepting this challenging role nd didn't feel any shame to do it.

Thank u again my sister

Thanx naima sis fr liking my post
U described harman nicely of course in every religion there is respect for husband wife relationship and there is no shame in becoming equal partner in a relationship i respect this progressive thinking and i love and respect vivian fr accepting this challenging role and bring it to another level
RIMO9013 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MyDriYa

Nothing wrong with Harman doing those things... But I didn't like the scene...🥱

He is a very good husband but now why to prove anyone .. It's dragging now ... #Challenges

I agree the track is worst it's dragging to any extent and all abt to glorify parents wrong deeds on the name of parents love
The only silver line is harman
RIMO9013 thumbnail

Originally posted by: alzahara

Okay I don't think when the husband help his wife that is shame or wrong.

The sharing is good
But here Harman was washing clothes of strange people (all Kinnear) rather than his clothes or soumya clothes.
So I personally dislike this.
Harman give mush more and more for nothing. He humiliated him self to mush
I need him strong man not follower of other.
On other hand Soumya take more and mush more than she give and she has part of responsibility on what's Harman cond condition now.

See cvs r worst to execute any track, appart from this from the day harman came to stay in kinnar house he declared they r his extended family, he considers kinnars as Saumya's maika... Parents house so he's right in his place that there is no shame to do anything for ur own relatives... Harman actually giving msg fr equality be it performing karwachauth or begging neg or washing clothes of kinnars he himself said he's writing a different kind of love story
RIMO9013 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Flora15

Thanks rimo for making this thread and take a bow for it 👏 👏 👏 Really Harman is a man of actions and not of words like any other man. Harman believes completely in equality between Husband and wife in everything. It doesn't matter for him exchanging work with his wife.. Harman have no shame or any complexe to do household.Adored his dialogue when he said to that guruma he he's writing a different love story and he's proud washing clothes as helping his wife will increase their love story. Harman is a husband goal per excellence. Don't know why people criticizing Harman and talking badly about himWhat's their problem if a husband help his his wife,? Doing households made him great in his wife eyes and any other woman watching Harman sure will turn jealous. Men are talking about equality but in practice they're invisibles or they accept somethings and rejecting others but Harman is different and unique ;equality means equality in everything. Harman is a new gem in daily soaps and he's for me real, dutiful , caring and loving husband. He's millions times better than others hros in others love stories who look fake, sofisticatcated, superficiel, repetitive and has been. Harman is a true lover, simple, real, man of words, equal to himself and his big heart isn't only filled by love but by humanity too. Pround of Vivian for playing Harman character and doing this big challenge. What made Harman different is his belief in equality between him and his wife is unconditional bcz Harman is establishing this equality between him and his kinar wife. Harman is an iconic husband and many women would feel jealous as they can't rejoice with that equality even being complete.Saumya is really the luckiest wife. About Harman washing all kinars clothes, what's the problem in that if Harman considers them as his family in law and if that work is given to his wife sure she'll do all kinars household. His wife is doing her duties as a wife fulfilling the grain condition on her husband behalf so he have to do her work on her behalf. Harman has done that with love and for love without any single objection. Harman is the best hubby that any woman dreams with.

Really want write more about this scene as it was the talk of lovers and haters of the show but I can't.Anyway thanks dearest Rimou and wish see others posts🥺

Flora my sweetheart a big thanks to u for brilliantly analysis my post as well as harman his progressive mentality and gender equality
Am really blessed to have a very mature sensible and progressive minded friend in my life
I have nothing to say much i agree with you in every point i want everyone to read ur thoughtful analysis
Love you sis
RIMO9013 thumbnail

Thanx shezy
Thoda to bada comment kia hota itni bhi kia kanjoosi yaar 😉
RIMO9013 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hend_Refai

My lovely friend Rimo

thank you so much for your lovely post

I agree with you and don't agree with you

don't get confused and I will explain to you

first thing Harman is not Vivian there is huge difference between them so if we criticizing something in Harman character it doesn't mean that attacking Vivian

Vivian as a actor do his character scenes perfectly no mater what he is asked to do and that is the professional of actor

Secondly there is nothing wrong for a man to help his wife in house work
like my sister Naima said Prophet Mohamed peace be upon him and his companions were helping their wives in the house work there was no shame in it and this was in public they didn't try to hide it although they were a ruler for great empire but in their houses they were doing their house work simply and easy without any shame
so it is something to proud of for a man to help his wife

you remember in the hut track Harman was washing his clothes and it was easy and the scene didn't hurt anyone but everyone was happy with the scene cause it show how caring Harman is

But for me as a viewer for the show I really hate this track and this conditions thing
Harman doesn't need to prove his love to anyone he proved it over and over and over before
so for me it is hard to watch this scene
not because Harman washing cloths
but because they ordered him to do it
to humiliate him
So he didn't do it because he was helping his wife
no
he did it because he was ordered to

you say he consider them as his wife's family and that is why he accepted it without problem
but they don't consider him as one of them
they asked him to wash the cloths as a servant or to humiliate him nothing more
they way they ordered him and they way they throw the cloths to him to wash
that is why it was not good for Harman character to do it

Thanx hend
Ofcourse we all have rights to criticize a character no matter it's played bt vivian or other without critisism faults can't be rectified so healthy critisism is always welcome dear
Yes i agree with u that this guruma and their bossing attitude is getting on my nerves bt they r dancing on preetoo influences and monetary support so they r flying high and harman is too much humble to everyone and from his parents to guruma and kinnars r taking the advantage of his cooperative helpful humble nature and tolerates all the humiliation fr his pure pious love fr his kinnar wife as he knows if he becomes rude it will effect on saumya which he doesn't want
I hope all of them including kareena ravina and corrupt guruma will understand his worth soon
sairitu thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RIMO9013

Thanks dear for sharing ur precious views on my post u even describe my thoughts better than me and I really appreciate ur way of thinking on gender equality and equality of work
Yes harman is a man of principle and practice nt man of words he proved that.
I really disgusted with this wired worst guruma and harpreet mohini vulgar drama don't know when will we get rid of this crap i had never seen more worst cvs than shakti cvs before they actually don't know how to handle the talent of actor and they are litarally obsessed with preetoo and her obsession for her son which crossed all limits these days still i find harman is the only saving grace of this show its only harman character and I must say harman is lucky to be played by @VivianDsena01, vds spectacular acting skills we r hooked to this show and yes vivian is really happy to play harman he's getting immense popularity and recognition for this character so as a die-hard vdians i will keep supporting him till he's with this show

True Yaar,This preeto drama is getting me on my nerves.The Glorification of this evil parents on the name of son's love is ridiculous .Going by segments today ,saumya is going in search of preeto and i am sure she will fall into the trap of preeto and harman will continue fulfilling those stupid conditions of gurumaas. Haya has limited to guest appearance in the show by makers to give more SS to side characters drama. Dont know ,when will we get rid off this bakwas ?
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Lovely post Rimo ..

We talk of equality in marriage but whenever a husband tries to do household work , we start questioning his chivalry as a man .. I mean why ? Shouldn't we b proud if a husband is making an effort to equally distribute the work and help his wife 🤔 ..Thats exactly what Harman is doing here as for him every work deserve respect and he has always considered his wife as his equal which we saw in Karwachauth puja too when he even go onto touch her feet and fast for her 👏..

I really loved the way CVs hv shown equality and work distribution between a husband and wife here as Saumya volunteers for the grain test on his behalf since he had to attend his mother and so in return Harman volunteers for the household work like clothes washing etc on his wife's behalf .. This really deserves applause 👏..

He is indeed the best hubby and it needs real courage for a man to do what he is doing today 👏