Siya2202 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice post @naaz di. Regarding harman's behavior in today's epi and also in the precap, i think its quite normal. Right now harman is fighting with the his own self- on one side is soumya and on the other side it's his family. If you would have been in harman's place whom would you have chosen-a girl with whom he has just spent 21 days or the family with whom you have spend years? I know harman shares a special relation with soumya-a relation of friendship and humanity, but that dosen't mean that he will completly sideline his family. I know now you would ask then how he stood for her previously against his family. But at that point preeto had not taken such a big descision of commiting suicide. Even harak was broken after that incident.
Harman is not a heartless guy. Being the only son of the family he has to bear all the family responsibilities as well. His life dosen't end with soumya going away from him. But that dosen't mean that he does not love her. It's clear from today's epi how he went to throw that sweater but was unable to do so.
And i don't understand what made you think that harman has started hating soumya. I didn't found anything of the kind in the precap. He is only trying to convince his family that he has moved on in his life, that he has kept preeto's words or maybe he is trying to make them understand that somewhere soumya still resides in his heart and that no one can remove her memories from his heart!
P.s- sorry i went to long to explain my points. I have no intention to hurt you in anyway. This is just my pov. I love reading your post.
If anything went above the line, sorry in advance.
Estadra thumbnail
Harman Preet will fight.

Preeto, Harman .. I do not know what promo Preeto says
Edited by Estadra - 8 years ago
Scrumptious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lancashire

Nice post @naaz di. Regarding harman's behavior in today's epi and also in the precap, i think its quite normal. Right now harman is fighting with the his own self- on one side is soumya and on the other side it's his family. If you would have been in harman's place whom would you have chosen-a girl with whom he has just spent 21 days or the family with whom you have spend years? I know harman shares a special relation with soumya-a relation of friendship and humanity, but that dosen't mean that he will completly sideline his family. I know now you would ask then how he stood for her previously against his family. But at that point preeto had not taken such a big descision of commiting suicide. Even harak was broken after that incident.
Harman is not a heartless guy. Being the only son of the family he has to bear all the family responsibilities as well. His life dosen't end with soumya going away from him. But that dosen't mean that he does not love her. It's clear from today's epi how he went to throw that sweater but was unable to do so.
And i don't understand what made you think that harman has started hating soumya. I didn't found anything of the kind in the precap. He is only trying to convince his family that he has moved on in his life, that he has kept preeto's words or maybe he is trying to make them understand that somewhere soumya still resides in his heart and that no one can remove her memories from his heart!
P.s- sorry i went to long to explain my points. I have no intention to hurt you in anyway. This is just my pov. I love reading your post.
If anything went above the line, sorry in advance.

No not at all dear...u didn't hurt me 😆 I understand ur pov but I can't digest this sudden change in behaviour of harman...I completely agree wid u that he can't go against his family as he has been with them since all these years but this sudden switch from so much love to something else I don't know wat...but for some reason it didn't go down well wid me why ? Even I don't know the reason.😕..but it broke my heart in to 1000 pieces 🥺 when he said that pullao reminds him of saumya...& The most important thing is that letter... if before reading that letter he hated her it was justified...but that letter was a very important part of HaYa's Lovestory & may be I expected Something big will happen after he reads the letter but hua kya ? Khoda pahad aur nikla chuhaa 🤣 that letter should've made Harman's love even more stronger...but it didn't leave any such effect on him 😃 I'm not saying he doesn't love her...but his character is confusing to understand at times may be hate is the wrong word to use...but this track is unnecessarily stretched 🥱 & in mahaepisode promo they showed he'll go against preeto...I don't understand how will he go against now when he's no more intrested in saumya ?? 🤔
Edited by Naaz695 - 8 years ago
sparklingeyes thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@naaz
Harman is not hating saumya.. He is hating the fact that neither he is able of find her nor he can be with her
It seems impossible for harman to forget her
Everyone wants him to move on but he cannot
He even doesn't know where is saumya.. Is she happy or not?
To be true I didn't expect harman to fulfill that Kasam of Preeto.. That is shocking if he is even trying that
N also don't just go on precap scene
There will be some reaction of Harman when he gets up the next day
N also that palao scene.. This way he will ban everything in his house 😆
N I loved both starting scene n last scene of the episode
First VD made me cry n then rubi
It was so touching to see Saumya remembering her childhood
N even when she told harman ji while talking to Karina
I m liking it.. Just don't want that in his try to forget saumya harman doesn't agree to another marriage.. My only fear

Estadra thumbnail
I am also worried. Harman fears of a new marriage
Here I feel that this might happen ...

I do not know the applicable Indian laws. but if you know Kinnari can not get married. thus Harman marriage not valid.

Therefore Preeti said that Souma is neither a wife. nor bahu. nor female. Harman also said, "you are not my wife" divorce there not talking.
Scrumptious thumbnail

Originally posted by: sparklingeyes

@naaz

Harman is not hating saumya.. He is hating the fact that neither he is able of find her nor he can be with her
It seems impossible for harman to forget her
Everyone wants him to move on but he cannot
He even doesn't know where is saumya.. Is she happy or not?
To be true I didn't expect harman to fulfill that Kasam of Preeto.. That is shocking if he is even trying that
N also don't just go on precap scene
There will be some reaction of Harman when he gets up the next day
N also that palao scene.. This way he will ban everything in his house 😆
N I loved both starting scene n last scene of the episode
First VD made me cry n then rubi
It was so touching to see Saumya remembering her childhood
N even when she told harman ji while talking to Karina
I m liking it.. Just don't want that in his try to forget saumya harman doesn't agree to another marriage.. My only fear

yeah exactly ! Bhawna...I never expected he will even think of erasing her memories that kind of shocked me...😲 ab main kya karun yar ? I didn't like it when he said in the precap...that he wants to forget everything related to her I'm unable to understand his mood swings & may be that's the reason few people r unable to connect wid Harman's character due to this sudden changes in behaviour...& One side they r showing he wants to get her back & the other side he wants to forget her...there's unnecessary dragging & we r not even getting a clear picture abt wat he feels for her...Omg all this is so confusing 🤣 & now even I fear he might agree to 2nd marriage in anger...& HaYa reunion ka toh koi namo nishaan nazar nahi aaraha mujhe...I don't think it's any time soon may be next month 🤔
Scrumptious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Estadra

I am also worried. Harman fears of a new marriage
Here I feel that this might happen ...

I do not know the applicable Indian laws. but if you know Kinnari can not get married. thus Harman marriage not valid.

Therefore Preeti said that Souma is neither a wife. nor bahu. nor female. Harman also said, "you are not my wife" divorce there not talking.

yeah u have a point there marriage isn't legal...🤔 u've heard abt gay marriages that r legalized in India...but don't know wat abt harman & saumya 😕
Estadra thumbnail
They do not talk about divorce because. that Harman is not married. the marriage is invalid.

Ted Harman may marry. and it can be a problem.

I noticed that the show always happens , what I not want.

I did not want to Souma kidnapped. kidnapped her

I did not want to Harman stopped searh. She stopped to search.

I do not want Harman to remarry ... and see the result.

😭
Scrumptious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Estadra

They do not talk about divorce because. that Harman is not married. the marriage is invalid.

Ted Harman may marry. and it can be a problem.

I noticed that the show always happens , what I not want.

I did not want to Souma kidnapped. kidnapped her

I did not want to Harman stopped searh. She stopped to search.

I do not want Harman to remarry ... and see the result.

😭

looking at the way the show is moving there's no sign of HaYa's reunion aby time soon...even I feel that they might show Harman's second marriage track...😕
sanchita1410 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I dont have any expectation from maha episode. Even i thought after reading the letter he will realize his love. But that didn't happen. HAYA to not possible at this moment lagta hai. And i am tired of this dragging. So i am going to skip some parts