bhaiyyaji thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks get as many u can gather friends family like that. thanks for the support really appreciate the help😊
snehapatro thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
u know what i really felt bad for one thing may be my mistake also to expect good things from everyone may be becoz iam a emotional gal so felt bad with their comments as i love sssp...like the way u asked us to join ur group we here joined na...the same way i thought cgm group members also when we post about join sssp group they will join the group or else thought atleast they will say sorry we cant but inturn they started bashing with some comments i feel bad myself for posting sssp link there i can understand each one has their own taste when comes to loving and watching shows but didnt expect such bashing kind of replies from them...again sorry if i have said anything wrong i have deleted sssp support link in in fb of save cgm page...
bhaiyyaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: snehapatro

u know what i really felt bad for one thing may be my mistake also to expect good things from everyone may be becoz iam a emotional gal so felt bad with their comments as i love sssp...like the way u asked us to join ur group we here joined na...the same way i thought cgm group members also when we post about join sssp group they will join the group or else thought atleast they will say sorry we cant but inturn they started bashing with some comments i feel bad myself for posting sssp link there i can understand each one has their own taste when comes to loving and watching shows but didnt expect such bashing kind of replies from them...again sorry if i have said anything wrong i have deleted sssp support link in in fb of save cgm page...

i am sorryh to hear that how dare they? tell me who bashed u on facebook i will tell some of my mates they will deal with them. this kind of rude behavior is not acceptable. they should know like they want help to save CGM and want members to join they should also help other in same way, i am sorry to say that CGM has chance of coming back but SSSP does not main reason the actors are not supporting the fans and the production house is not on ur side unlike ours.

i am saying this coz ankita herself said its end of the line what cane we do there. for us we have reached nearly 80k fans due to support and when CGM returns which looks very likely since everyone from actors to producers and fans contactin various channels and media people holding protests even some channels have got thinking to air in CGM on their channel.

i would also thank u and all SSSP fans who have supported me from before anything i asked u guys are greatest of people. i tell u secret i asked various forums to get more members and i got cold response no they werent rude but my topic was closed. i know it had nothing to do with their shows they could have said yeah they will help but no. compared to other forums this forum is no 1 coz all members here are so nice. i really enjoyed spending time here

i will be active in few weeks after my exams and even though no chance of SSSP returning completely nill i want join the group can u please post link i will add myself.
and go on CGM forum ask them instead u might get better response.
snehapatro thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhaiyyaji

i am sorryh to hear that how dare they? tell me who bashed u on facebook i will tell some of my mates they will deal with them. this kind of rude behavior is not acceptable. they should know like they want help to save CGM and want members to join they should also help other in same way, i am sorry to say that CGM has chance of coming back but SSSP does not main reason the actors are not supporting the fans and the production house is not on ur side unlike ours.

i am saying this coz ankita herself said its end of the line what cane we do there. for us we have reached nearly 80k fans due to support and when CGM returns which looks very likely since everyone from actors to producers and fans contactin various channels and media people holding protests even some channels have got thinking to air in CGM on their channel.

i would also thank u and all SSSP fans who have supported me from before anything i asked u guys are greatest of people. i tell u secret i asked various forums to get more members and i got cold response no they werent rude but my topic was closed. i know it had nothing to do with their shows they could have said yeah they will help but no. compared to other forums this forum is no 1 coz all members here are so nice. i really enjoyed spending time here

i will be active in few weeks after my exams and even though no chance of SSSP returning completely nill i want join the group can u please post link i will add myself.
and go on CGM forum ask them instead u might get better response.

no its k i dont want to take names...i watch myth shows and daily soaps selected...but all cant be like that i can understand cgm fans choices they are ardent fans of cgm and they cant support sssp kind of shows thats the reason they bashed woh unki marji hai...so i said sorry and deleted the post...so its ok from me u leave it dont bring this topic there again..😊
and ha i know sssp return is very difficult one reason because its daily soap another thing producer needs to be ready and then make actors agree if all agree then only it can happen less chances but trying is always good thing if producer wishes he can do something...😃

just type in search Save SAWAARE SABKE SAPNE PREETO SHOW u can get into the group...😊 but dont ask them i was scared with their response it was my mistake i thought not to post but again thought try karne mein kya jatha hai..that put me trouble...😆

snehapatro thumbnail

Agree...this is one of the best and sweet forum...all members are really very sweet...😃

love03 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

OMG can't believe that happened, I am constantly on their facebook page they go on and on about how CGM showcase's indian history and how its soo important for the youth of today to watch shows like CGM etc...yet they are soo disrespectful towards others, thats not right...

I never read the comments so I don't know what exactly they said but I feel bad one of our members had to go through that...bhaiyyaji you should definately let them know how we feel...

Thanks Sneha for trying and you know what people like that are not worth it...😛. We don't know if SSSP will be back or not but we are all trying our best to get the news out there.

bhaiyyaji thumbnail
agree i will definetely let them first bring CGM back once their frustration gone then i will take out mine on them and tell them that CGM doesnt teach us to do injustice to other people asking for help. i am bit busy right now when i have time end of may i will talk and then i have plenty time to argue since i know they will argue back but no one beats me there😉

i really hope some miracle happens where SSSP comes back now only hope is season 2 with fresh storyline like kitani mohobbat hai. emails different channels and tell them why they should start and do petition it work if there are enough supporters to mail channel then am sure and also email production house to start new preeto season 2 on star plus or sony. maybe sony agree since they done show with ankita sharma😊
soumi93 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

agree i will definetely let them first bring CGM back once their frustration gone then i will take out mine on them and tell them that CGM doesnt teach us to do injustice to other people asking for help. i am bit busy right now when i have time end of may i will talk and then i have plenty time to argue since i know they will argue back but no one beats me there😉

i really hope some miracle happens where SSSP comes back now only hope is season 2 with fresh storyline like kitani mohobbat hai. emails different channels and tell them why they should start and do petition it work if there are enough supporters to mail channel then am sure and also email production house to start new preeto season 2 on star plus or sony. maybe sony agree since they done show with ankita sharma😊

http://www.facebook.com/groups/340359222686352/ Bhaiyaa ji this is SSSp group so plsss join & told ur frnds to do so...pls co-orporate
--Saina-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: snehapatro

Agree...this is one of the best and sweet forum...all members are really very sweet...😃

OMG Agree this is the best and sweet forum...Some of the forums scare the hell out of me with the negativity and bashing I see ..
Raj_preet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ankitaluv

OMG Agree this is the best and sweet forum...Some of the forums scare the hell out of me with the negativity and bashing I see ..

Yup agree this is best forum that's why i am coming here again nd again 😊