anasuya43 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by anasuya43

Please anybody can tell me how to download Pictures and videos in India-forums???

originally posted by Snehapatro

for pictures to post in the forum...i always use www.imgur.com website..go to imgur website and click computer if u want to upload pics that are in ur pc...then click start upload...pic will be uploaded so check to one side of pic u will find direct link copy that link(image url) and come to the forum click insert image give the image url click ok it will be posted in ur message...then post reply pic will be posted in the forum...
if pics are in any website then click Web...give the URL of the image click done...and then remaining process same as above...
for videos i have never done it but i think u can use insert hyperlink option in the forum...click insert hyperlink and then jus give the link/url of the video click ok it will posted in the msg...
try and tell me if any doubt...😊
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Sneha
I followed your instructions carefully I was able to download my first picture of AnkitaSharma.😆.pranam to our guru that is you👏 I am so happy that I have learnt new thing from you.Thanks for your prompt reply 👏
snehapatro thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anasuya43

Originally posted by anasuya43

Please anybody can tell me how to download Pictures and videos in India-forums???

for pictures to post in the forum...i always use www.imgur.com website..go to imgur website and click computer if u want to upload pics that are in ur pc...then click start upload...pic will be uploaded so check to one side of pic u will find direct link copy that link(image url) and come to the forum click insert image give the image url click ok it will be posted in ur message...then post reply pic will be posted in the forum...
if pics are in any website then click Web...give the URL of the image click done...and then remaining process same as above...
for videos i have never done it but i think u can use insert hyperlink option in the forum...click insert hyperlink and then jus give the link/url of the video click ok it will posted in the msg...
try and tell me if any doubt...😊
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Sneha
I followed your instructions carefully I was able to download my first picture of AnkitaSharma.😆.pranam to our guru that is you👏 I am so happy that I have learnt new thing from you.Thanks for your prompt reply 👏

aww anasuya ur too sweet yaar...😃 do post more ankita pics in the pic gallery...😊
anasuya43 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

aww anasuya ur too sweet yaar...😃 do post more ankita pics in the pic gallery...😊

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I will call you Sneha

I am able to download pictures confidently i have put few pictures of Ankita in preeto's gallery.i will always remember you.that you have taught me Thanks👏

--Saina-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
😊

Originally posted by: LauraBelle

I just wanted to ask, it that why did preeto break up with rajbeer. I missed a few episodes and the last time i watched it they did break up but than rajbeer gave preeto chunari or something and she fell in love with him again.

Also who is the new guy in the show?

In the current track Neelam aunty is blackmailing Preeto to let go of Rajbeer so he could be with SImi else she will torture Ishmeet and will ruin her relationship with Dhruv The new guy is Pankaj's Brother ( Dhoor ka rishtedaar ) who wants to marry Preeto as he loves her
Hope this helps😊
love03 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey guys, can someone tell me how do I delete a post, I posted something twice. thanks in advance.
snehapatro thumbnail

Originally posted by: love03

hey guys, can someone tell me how do I delete a post, I posted something twice. thanks in advance.

i dont think so one can delete a post...so edit the whole post...😊
br200910 thumbnail
Iske pictur gallery me new or all epi ka photo kyun nahi hota hai ??? 😭
Baaki ke show's ke to more pic rhta hai...😭.
Aditya & ankita ke Profile me vi bahut hi kam pic & Rajpreet ki ek vi pic nahi ?? 😭 why ???? 😡 plz tel me... agr pata ho to ...😭
xxAneesahxx thumbnail
When Meeta the elder sister was upset. All the other sisters will sing a song ,the song begin with Kushyo ka bara. Which film was it ??is is a nice song
i have heared this song i too like it
-Vrinda- thumbnail

Originally posted by: PrincessAneesah

i think its mostly the song from show itself

Savan-Rules thumbnail
Can anybody give me the video links of boogie woogie 29may 2010 and indian idol 5 15th august 2010?