Originally posted by: Sneha...Love
Thank you Kety for such a beautiful Caps 🤗
I could not press like because of some technical problems so I give you LIKE here ❤️
Made a siggy...Just saw that Gina changed the Title...😃
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 05 Sep 2025 EDT
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread ~ 5th Sept, 2025
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
Maira Armaan Poddar
Akshara’s karma
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
The Soul Remembers - PraShiv SS
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
The most successful jodi in history of BW!
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
Alia recent clicks
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
SRKs looks for King
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Thank you Kety for such a beautiful Caps 🤗
I could not press like because of some technical problems so I give you LIKE here ❤️
Made a siggy...Just saw that Gina changed the Title...😃
Good Day sweet Pratyushians 🤗
Hope you are all fine , enjoying in this last days of Mohini...Prats is such a graceful dancer, as Padmaja rightly said...and amazing actress, as all of us know so well. so I am sure whatever fate is waiting for Mohini, Prats will do it magnificently...she is simply gorgeous...Thank you Kety for all those beautiful Caps that you posted, that will keep us (as Duska rightly said in one of her posts) making infinite number of creations that will shine with Prats beauty...I made few, now as I come home...to relax a bit from this hot weather...😃
I'd like to comment but do not allow. Yesterday I wrote 3 comments.Thanks Duska 😊
Heya Duska, I do not know from where is this link, I can not comment there...maybe that is on the FB???
Here is Video on IF about the same and there is 28 comments there( I already commented 3 times)...here is a link:
http://www.india-forums.com/video/television/376603-dayan-new-drama-on-sasural-simar-ka.htm
I also found this article on IF, sorry if somebody already posted link, because I still did not read back pages:
http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/wassup/27523-omg-a-new-daayan-in-the-bhardwaj-house.htm#8093310
So, Pari will be a new Daayan with Mohini's powers...good luck to her...I am happy that we are out of here...😛
Originally posted by: Snehamadhuri
Today's episode was excellent , since 2 days I am not watching it because of guests , or of meeting Kids demands !
Today I have seen it . What an action she delivered there ! While narrating the incident of " Dahi Handi " -- on the stage her voice was reverberated there , very melodious voice she possessed !Kety, waiting for the caps today !In 1/2 occasions her smile was really mesmerizing !She simply dominated in every scene , while watching the episode , don't involve in to her cruel deed , just watch her action as if testing her talent , then you will realize , her every expression was enchanting , haunting and in a way a definition to the action , while narrating , she has shown her mettle there , in few occasions , there were lengthy dialogues , no cut , without a break in continuity , she delivered her dialogues so efficiently . Yes , have to reiterate , she is not only beautiful , an amazing actress ! Lovely episode . And let me admit , I compared her action with others , and her's was par excellence !
Originally posted by: ahilajkula
Our princess got a fever ...Wen I am not well... Bukhar ho gaya... """"""""""""... Sadness n babyness.. I am a cranky bby
Very truyly said Madhu. I am not supporting Madhu's words because I am an admirer of Pratyusha. In fact I admire all those actors who touch my heart irrespective weather I follow them or not.
Today's Episode:
Simar getting tensed that the Govinda's will break the handi and Mohini provoking her. Simar runs for help from neighbors, but they ignore her and in turn claim to be fake Simar, on the otherside BW family is being provoked by Sunandaji to come out of their protection zone.
Finally seeing no help coming from anywhere Simar herself succeeds in saving the pot and BW family alongwith Prem and Pots come out of Protection Zone.
Simar enters house helplessly, Family looks at her with shock and Sympathy. She explains how while returning from the Dahi Handi celebration the pot fell from her hand. Mohini puts her leg while Simar was returning which makes her stumble and the pot fells down. Every body are mourning with anger against Mohini.
Mohini comes there and again challenges them, Sunandaji also takes custody of the pots. Mohini spreads smoke which makes the family chock with cough, in the meanwhile Mohini and her mother disappear with Prem and Pots.
Later when the family gets stable they were subjected for a shock. Men rush to chase Mohini but the doors and Windows are locked from outside. Few minutes after Pari Bhabhi enters opening the door. She is hurt on her head. She says that she was laying unconscious at the door and when gain sense found herself in BW house. She asks the family what happened to her? Everybody rush to her except Simar. Simar doubts that Pari might be sent by Mohini.
While the family is taking care of Pari and doing first aid, Phone rings. Simar picks the phone. (here I would mention that A BD was used, but no media mentioned that - Very mean) Other side it was Mohini. She again challenges Simar.
Precap: Pari informs Mohini about the developments in the house, her husband over hears and then begins argument between them Pari threatens him that if he informs the family then she will kill him.