HerFiction thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Guys, i was til not quite on this topic. Bt i couldnt resist myself anymore. Rosid and premar 's 1st anniversay? Only one year? Within this one year, simar got pregnant once and aborted and khushi delivered and the baby is almost 2, 3 months old. And in between, leap during khushi's pregnancy. How is it possible? This cvs are logicless people. What do they think? whatever they say we'l believe. If at all they would have said 2nd anniversary, someone must have believed. Cvs are crap.

....Melissa.... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i know i was thinking the same thing. I dont get it at all. if this is their 1st anniversary. where did all the rest of the months go. ok 1 will put some kind of logic here khushis pregnancy 9 months which is a confirm. then another 2 months roli-sid wedding, prem-simar wedding, khushi-sankalp wedding, their honeymoons, sid birthday, mataji birthday and anisha and roli shot. so now just 1 month left, in this 1 month they showed simar birthday, pregnancy, rosid leaving house, miscarriage, khushi leaving, khushi coming back, simar shot, property drama now naina pregnancy which is so unbelievable so she got pregnant in 1 week, i was watching twilight yesterday is naina a vampire or something. cvs throw some logic into the show. we dont get it. this is the worst show w/o any logic. i dont get it. and anjali is atleast 2 months so thats more than 1 year. so in this serial does 2 year consider as 1 year anniversary.

i will accept everything else happened in this 1 year. but naina pregnancy heck 1 will even say 1 get pregnant in 2-3 weeks. i cannot accept this pregnant in 1 week.

this has gone way beyond illogic. i am not taking this crap anymore, who r they trying to fool.

some one please explain this to me.
Edited by Sandralong - 12 years ago
...Arjuneeti... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
lol sandra you've summed up every event that took place 😆 these cvs are just MAD!! 🤣
HerFiction thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sandralong

i know i was thinking the same thing. I dont get it at all. if this is their 1st0„2anniversary. where did all the rest of the months go. ok 1 will put some kind of logic here khushis pregnancy 9 months which is a confirm. then another 2 months roli-sid wedding, prem-simar wedding, khushi-sankalp wedding, their honeymoons, sid birthday, mataji birthday and anisha and roli shot. so now just 1 month left, in this 1 month they showed simar birthday, 0„2pregnancy, rosid leaving house, miscarriage, khushi leaving, khushi coming back, simar shot, property drama now naina pregnancy which is so unbelievable so she got pregnant in 1 week, i was watching twilight yesterday is naina a vampire or something. cvs throw some logic into the show. we dont get it. this is the worst show w/o any logic. i dont get it. and anjali is atleast 2 months so thats more than 1 year. so in this serial does 2 year consider as 1 year0„2anniversary.

i will accept everything else happened in this 1 year. but naina pregnancy heck 1 will even say 1 get pregnant in 2-3 weeks. i cannot accept this pregnant in 1 week.

this has gone way beyond illogic. i am not taking this crap anymore, who r they trying to fool.

some one please explain this to me.

agree with u. as i said u b4, cvs are thinking that they can fool us easily. Stupid people. Everything they showed is ok, but naina crap i hate it.
wamavasant thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hey dear i was thinking that only but u posted they are such an illogical person what ids this i didn't knew everthing happens so fast god i was laughing buy the way annyone can tell what was in first todays part in ssk
Saddy3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
gud logic haha cv's gone totally mad 🤣
AmreenBanoManso thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
🤣 i also have this question in my mind that this cvs show 1st anniversary of ROSID and PREMER ... but that baby of premer is also 3 months old and all know that 9 months is needed for delivery of a baby ... i don't know which calendar cvs used ... 🤪
this is really wierd ... ek sal mai itna sabkuchh ... 🤢
had hai 🤣
ROSID and PREMER ki shadi, ROSID ka jhagda ,unka mumbai trip, anisha wala track, Sid and Roli love confession, khushi track, khushi and sankalp ki shadi, simar ka pregnent hona , ROSID ka wanwas, simar ka miscarriage, ROSID ki bw house mai entry, khushi ka ghar se jana, simar ka thik hona, khushi ki reentry , khushi ki delivery, khushi ka torture, veeru track and now naina track ... what is this 2 ya 3 sal lagte hai itna sab kuchh hone mai ... 😆
lagta hai ssk ka ek din 45 ghnate ka hota hai ... agar is sab track ko waqai mai 1 year ke hisab se dekha jaye to aisa lagta hai ki 1 sal mai roz ssk mai ek dhamaka hua ho or agle din naye track ki shuruwat ...
but fir bhi thoda to logic lagate 3 mahine ki to simar ki anjali hi hai or 1st anniversary ye bat kuchh hajam nahi hui ... 😕
Edited by AmreenBanoManso - 12 years ago