Can Simar ever come in time at all ever

Rani48 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
When she was getting married to Prem she was also late and it ended up ROli married PRem and that whole mess happen and today also she can never be on time for anything ever

keshav1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
sure she can reach temple at a time..bt the biggest confusion is, she wil get the papers or lost it to kushi??😕
savkatika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey Yar I hope she gets it somehow I am more interested in seeing when sid will come
AmreenBanoManso thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
BW family do nothing
idiots
and what is this why police is not come on time ...always 😡
....Melissa.... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: savkatika

Hey Yar I hope she gets it somehow I am more interested in seeing when sid will come

pata nahi woh abhi bhi hotel mein bhand hai...😭
ParulRatiShivi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AmreenBanoManso

BW family do nothing

idiots
and what is this why police is not come on time ...always 😡

Right
rupinr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
.i too confusd and dispntd with kushi again 😡 al time simar loses before kushi 😆i guess writers shouldn't have done this wih this time to simar .oops yar lot of tention 😆

napu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hope this time simar will give a right answer to kushi and will save roli in time😕but waiting for sid entry and want sid to save roli(his sherni)😳
704537 thumbnail
Im jus waiting to watch wats gonna happn 2day