how did u fall in love with rosid

savkatika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
guyzz we all love rosid!they are the most cutest,sweetest,funniest couple we have ever seen!they are different and thats why we love them!soo guyzz tell me when was the first time u saw rosid and how did u fall for them!heres my story i used to hate hindi serials back then to me it was all the same girls get married!girls become engrossed in kitchen politics!girls raise thousands of babies and lose their focus for life!strangely enough ssk is the type of serial that i really really detest!because it contains all of the following but still i fall for it!why?its because i fall for rosid!i have become soo addictive to rosid that i see ssk everyday!so i was surfing through the channel whn i saw avika!i have never seen balika vadhu before but i did see some trailers of it on other channels!i instantly realized that she was the small balika vadhu girl!i thought to myself omggg how the hell did she become that tall and grown-up i mean it was just like yesterday when i saw her in those traditional gujrati clothes looking all childlike!and now she has turned into such beautiful looking girl!i thought am i getting old or she is getting older lol!then i saw simar!i thought avika was the lead but then i realized simar was the lead!and viola after that i saw siddhanth!he did not had much scene in that epi but i thought to myself yaar it would be great if he was paired up against avika in the serial!and that he was not simars husband!and thn i switched off the channel!one month later i had this feeling for searching wether or not my hunch was right!i googled the serial and found out that yes her character roli was married to siddhanth!and then i searched for pages/groups about them!i found 5 pages abt them in facebook!and then i searched abt them in indian forum become a member of this forum!from here i found out another group that is only abt rosid!thanks to amy and aemy i got to see all the rosid scenes that too in a synchronized manner!all the scenes were well organized!i believe after arshi this is the second serial to have such a huge fan base!i become fully obsessed with them!and now i cant imagine my life without them god knows wht will happen when ssk ends!but i have only one word to say i love u rosid!and no matter wht i would always love rosid!ur more then fictious character to me!to me ur more then that!soo cvcs plzz give us more rosid scenes and plzz dont play with our emotions!

Ritii thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yes we all want rosid and after confession we r not getting any cute rosid scene plz cv give us someting rosid we need as oxygen without them how we will live plzzz give us some cute Rosid romantic scene.

prince3673 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
nickpick till the time this khushi is ther we will not get any proper rosid scenes bcoz roli will concentrate only on simar😡.plz pray that khushi is thrown into jail asap.only then we will get rosid scenes.
savkatika thumbnail
yes seriously cvcs after giving us such an awesopme couple u just cant treat us like that u need to show us more rosid scenes!look at us!look at our condition after making us addicted to these couple u cant just leave us like that!u need to give us our medicines everyday!by medicine i mean rosid scenes!everyday 5 minutes of rosid wnt kill u guyzz would it!plzz stop givoing us soo much rona dhona this week!after the confession scene we have not got a single good romantic rosid scene!soo plzz have mercy on us and give us rosid scenes!if not prepare to get bombarded by our mails!cause we love our rosid and we are willing to go through every hook and crook to get our rosid!😡
savkatika thumbnail
ohh prince khushi is gone yaar i maybe wrong but i cant seem to understand why simar is not letting roli tell the truth to karuna and mataji!yaar this is really stupid!telling the truth to mataji wont cause family shame would it!i think simar should allow roli to tell the truth!only then can roli and simar leave happily ever after from karuna and sankalp!
Reenatyzed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
my story
i was a premar fan that time rosid were not married i was in love with ssk and premar thats why i always comment on ssk faceook pages then one day i recived a message from one rosid pages admin she asked me to control rosid page and become one of admin
i accepted the offer and then i started to analyse rosid scenes and i found that rosid r unique they r truely magical
i loved they way sid supported roli and marry her and then their friendship and now their love and cute nok jhonk
Edited by 55shobha - 13 years ago
Aemy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
AAnkhain khulien houn ya ho bund deedar unka hota hai...
kaisay kahoun main oo yaara yeh payaar kaisay hota hai ...

Ab is se zayada kia kahun??????????????????????????
upra thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lifeisloving

AAnkhain khulien houn ya ho bund deedar unka hota hai...

</div><div>kaisay kahoun main oo yaara yeh payaar kaisay hota hai ...

Ab is se zayada kia kahun??????????????????????????

Aapke gaane se ek aur gaana yaad aaya hai...Main agar kahoon tumsa koi kaaynaat main nahi hai hasin taarif yeh bhi toh sach hai...from om shanti om
lisarose thumbnail
I so wanted to be a part of this discussion and finally after many failed attempts I am able to post.
Rosid hmm whenever they come on the screen or when I read about them I start to blush.😳 I was never really hooked into this serial, it was only after Manish came that I started liking it and finally loved it. Remeber the scene when Siddharth and Simar faked the wedding so that prem could marry Roli that was when i think i was hooked onto Rosid, I was like oh no CVS don't do this.
Man how i wished they showed roli and sid fallinf in love each other and then getting married but cvs surprised me over that. Now when Roli confesses her love for Siddhanth the CVS seem to be loast souls as they are concentrating on Kushi and her baby Sankalp. CVS i really wish they come read our views on this forum and try to show more of ROSID scenes with natural growth of there characters.
PLease CVS stick to the story the original characterization, give each character back bone and for once let Roli speak the truth, as i feel hiding the truth from once own family is also a big mistake. It would be good if the family knows about Kushi from Roli rather than outsiders.

Finally thanks savkatika for starting this topic 👏

tweety8 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I like Manish sooo much ⭐️ I saw ssk only after his entry.After the both couples marriage I followed ssk..His pair with avika was looking so best and I like their lovely nak-jak romance and all their scenes... Now I addicted to ssk because of the lovely romance of the couples!!! Rosid scenes are something different and their acting expression are soo fabulous...❤️