presim thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: timepass

THIS TIME ROLI HAS SOLID PROOF...so she can put Khushi at the place where she belongs...BAR OR ROADSIDE.

bt karuna and sang again beg to simar to stop kushi??????? 😡 nw simar wil agree??
savkatika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yeaa that wht annoys me karuna chachi and mataji will be against it but as they soo soo love khushi so much!they will agree to it!they cant stand khushis tear after all!for the sake of saving herself from jail khushi will have to make all the family members agree to her words!khushi with her crocodile tears will influence everyone and they will be influenced cause after all bharadwaj family worships khushi and they cant stand to see her tears!😡
prince3673 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
but savtatika as soon as bhardwaj family accepts rosid .roli shud cleverly show the recordings.it will be fun to watch the reaction of sankalp and karuna.
savkatika thumbnail
ohhh i so wish that happens prince i so wish that happens yaar i cant accept that khushi will go away slyly like that without being rebuked for all the bad deeds she has done!she should also get the taste of her medicine!i wanted rosid to come to the house with utter respect but it would be sad to see them come to the house with mataji and karuna arguing abt their return!i really want roli to show off the evidence in front of the bharadwaj family uff i will just love to watch the looks at karunas face omgg that would be so awesome!😊
lisarose thumbnail

Originally posted by: savkatika

whyy god whyyy wht did i do wrong that u had to sent rosid back to that stupid bharadwaj house!yaar again roli will be back to her kitchen politics!noo whyyy!yaar we did not even get to see much of rosid leaving together!why this sucks i knew that they were going to come back but i really wanted to see more of them living alone!i hate this yaar i cant stand this!argghhh!!😡

Seriously why are they back. Can't the CVS keep Rosid outside the house. It's not even a week that they have left. I imagined lot of tracks like Sid becoming a great businessman on his own, roli concentrating on her studies at least graduating from her college. Roli could have visited her sister from her own house tiself right it is not like it was far off. How come Mataji agreed; I know Sid loves her. I thought when Rosid come back it would be because Simar will back them properly by explaining the whole story, not just like that. Man doesn't Siddharth deserve atleast an apology. He ishould know atleast now regarding Kushi man now that Roli has proof. CVS wasn't Siddharth supposed to be a strong independent person. Please don't butcher the character. Hoping the CVS don't leave loose ends in the story. Such a nice track and they had to end it like this. 😡
kapoortanya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: savkatika

ohhh i so wish that happens prince i so wish that happens yaar i cant accept that khushi will go away slyly like that without being rebuked for all the bad deeds she has done!she should also get the taste of her medicine!i wanted rosid to come to the house with utter respect but it would be sad to see them come to the house with mataji and karuna arguing abt their return!i really want roli to show off the evidence in front of the bharadwaj family uff i will just love to watch the looks at karunas face omgg that would be so awesome!😊

Savkatika can u pls update me on what happened in yesterdays episode actually i needed to attend a party and missed yesterdays episode so pls if u can give me a short update.
savkatika thumbnail
yeaaa lisarose i agree with u completely these cvcs are playing with their characters!i mean roli could have just visited them from her house but no they had to bring them back to the stupid house!yaar really i imagined a lot of stuffs abt them living alone!just like u imagined them to be!siddhant becoming a rich tycoon just by himself!they could have showed more more of roli college life!i mean sometimes i feel like yaar roli when do u study yaar!ru even in college or wht!none of her friends call her!does she even have friends!her only social life is kitchen and simar!she needs to socialize more!yaar i am feedup with cvcs now roli will be back to her own self only looking after simar and not concentrating on siddhant which will thus lead to less rosid scenes!yaar this sucks!ok atleast now that they are in the house right now i am not saying right now but like in two weeks or something i would love it if they would get rosid married again!i mean come on cvcs u ruined the leaving alone track but plzz yaat plzz can u show us their marraige track again!and this time with many many customs!yaar rosid did not had a proper marraige i want them to get married again!because this time it will be a marriage between two loving couples!kapoor tanya basically the episode opened with premar!simar was talking to prem!she was saying it was her fault that they lost the baby!prem said it was his fault for leaving her alone at the house!prem tried to consoled her by saying that he is glad she is alive!with her back into his life again they can again make their own family!premar hug!the scene changes to doctor checking up simar while roli,siddhanth,prem,simar father in law,sankalp were standing beside her!the doctor said they can discharge her!so simar is about to enter the car when she sees roli and siddhanth standing outside!she has already lost her baby and on top of that her sister cant be with her right now!she and roli keeps staring onto each other!roli eyes are tearing up but she tries to keep a brave face by smiling at her sister!siddhanth sees that!he can literally feel the pain in rolis heart!prem also stares at them!siddhant gives a slight smile at him!he also needs his brother at this point!with a deep and saddened heart they leave with their car!roli was about to break down she really wanted to be with her sister!when siddhant gets hold of her hand and gives her a comforting look!scene changes to bharadwaj family were the whole family is waiting for premar to come!as premar were abt to go to the house mataji stops them!and she says that she needs to do a ritual before she enters the house!its a ritual to keep the bad eyes out from her!mataji then orders uma and pari to take simar to her room!prem sits down in his chair he has completely lost his patience!he is really sad and depressed mataji tries to cheer him up!mataji then tells him that the doctor ordered her not to say or mention anything that can trigger her memories abt her miscarriage!prem remembers that he has imbued his room with baby posters and toys!simar enters the room she sees all the toys and the posters!she starts to remember her talk with prem about their baby!and that how they will change from being couple to parents!simar sees the little toy and breaks down!prem enters the room and sees her crying her eyes out!prem tries to console her!simar cant control her tears!she cant bear the lost of her child!the scene changes to the family were sankalp asks were is khushi!mausiji my favourate retorts back a funny reply!i just freakin love her!haha she says i thought she was only a bardancer but now it looks like she is also a great magician lol!haha sankalp and karuna and mataji gives mausiji a look lol!khushi comes everybody asks her were was she!she says that she has not come alone and that there is someone beside her!vola who enters the hopuse it is our very own rosid!everyone is dumbfounded!everyone is shocked!
kapoortanya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks savkatika for giving me a update. Thank you soo much.🤗
savkatika thumbnail
awww kapoortanya ur welcome dear!i am glad u read my written update sweety!😊
tweety8 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the update savkatika.😛.Rosid return is best because in alone , roli only crying and sidd is so anger .no nak jack .no romance .Rosid are in the bw house or out , never mind we want cute rosid scenes...hope next week more best rosid scenes 😍