Karan.G.king thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Well i am shocked to hear this,my heart has broken.i love ragini and cant even imagine a single day without watching her on tv.i dont believe this news at all,it is senseless to say that sgp is getting axed as it is the only sp show who has lost trp when it is very clearly known to sp that pratigya has lossed more trp than sgp.so i dont believe this news,i can believe that a new show is coming up but sgp is not going to end.i think pratiya will be axed and sgp will be given the pratiyar prime time slot and then the new show will take 7:30 slot.and it is very clearly mentioned in the article itself that nothing is confirmed so i think it is nothing more than a rumour that sgp is ending.so just chill
Karan.G.king thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I have just sent a message to ragini on fb about this article,although she is very irregular on fb but i hope she replies soon and tell us if it is a rumour or what
Tani91 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Sachi16

who cares for what you want Tani partner... 😆
it all matters of what audience want... and elder gen audience wants Saas-Bahu dirama... whereas younger gen wants Chipla chipki romance...
hum to bichare quality ke maare... hamari koi nahi sunta... 🤣🤣

Quality agar dekhi hi nahi go toh dikhayenge kya?? All desi tv does is repeat their own formulas and add movie storylines to it...the only difference is that TV has million time better actors than the wooden planks on movies🥱

Anyways I thought that with the arrival of shows like Risha.com, SGP, BBAB, NBTNMKK, BALH desi tv land would be a great plce but seeing the TRP charts and seeing what kind of shows are number one makes my skin crawl🤢
kali_rosie thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
no way...SGP is my favourite serial in whole SP it is the only 1 serial I watch in SP...Bt few months ago I read article where Ragini herself said that "SGP will be in SP for long time"... hope this SGP time slot won't change... it is the best n perfect time...

there r other serial which is older than SGP such as YRKKH... I know y YRKKH is still in SP jus bcoz it's Rajan Shahi's Production...

SGP time slot won't be change... Don't worry SGPians... Hope for the good...
Ooolalala thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kali_rosie

no way...SGP is my favourite serial in whole SP it is the only 1 serial I watch in SP...Bt few months ago I read article where Ragini herself said that "SGP will be in SP for long time"... hope this SGP time slot won't change... it is the best n perfect time...

there r other serial which is older than SGP such as YRKKH... I know y YRKKH is still in SP jus bcoz it's Rajan Shahi's Production...

SGP time slot won't be change... Don't worry SGPians... Hope for the good...

I am an SGP fan but I love yrkkh alot too so plzz dont bash yrkkh.

The anwser of your question is its high trps. its top even after 3 years which shows how good show it is.

plz dont bash it because it hurts our feelings

MadameX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
W*F...this is still a rumor circulating around?? Just axe the damn show already. 😡 🤣

I am sick of seeing beloved characters being butchered...storyline has gone way downhill...SGP isn't even deserving of afternoon slot. Day by day, all rationality is going down the drains.

Bah humbug.
Tani91 thumbnail
^ekta...both of the shows you watch are at jeopardy here🤣 SNS is apparently in danger too
Ooolalala thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

I dont think SNS will end. its just a rumor. I think same with sgp. I dont think sp will end sgp or sns.

I dont think sgp will end I mean if they could not end maryada and navya then ofcourse not sgp

http://youtu.be/tH1ImJPq8UE

maybe this song cheer everyone mood

MadameX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tani91

^ekta...both of the shows you watch are at jeopardy here🤣 SNS is apparently in danger too

OMG!!! 😲 When did this happen???? 😡 They can't axe SNS!!! I need my daily dose of gohem shohem. 😉🤣🤣
Tani91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MadameX

OMG!!! 😲 When did this happen???? 😡 They can't axe SNS!!! I need my daily dose of gohem shohem. 😉🤣🤣

Did you read the full article?😆 it says after SGP, SNS is in danger