MadameX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DDSSRCO1

ye to mere se bhi ek step aage hai,hai na sb. bhai.

And we're all happy that you're just a step behind. 😆
NilayB thumbnail
To reiterate my point which was included in the post u edited, I did not want to be seen as a troll. Thats why i had to make my stand clear. I am blessed enough to have understood the difference between fantasy & reality. I am a responsible social networker. I re read every of my post before posting them on any forum, even twitter. Remember what the starting of this was. I had used certain things only as dark jokes but u made an issue out of it. So i had to defend my credibility. So i responded heavy headed, but i, at that time crossed the line i thought. Therefore i wrote a well meaningful post clearing my stand.
I WILL NOT REPLACE SEX WITH LOVE MAKING. Will u eat shit if i have it to u as Gulab jamun

P.S.:- P.S. means Post Script. Its not a disclaimer kthxbye
tensionbuddy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@ shaunak - yr just ban his account ...what baseless things is he writing n ruining the forum ..😵 @ mr. Nilay - we can see how "responsible social networker " you are ..
Edited by tensionbuddy - 13 years ago
Shehreen_27 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I'm 12...😳 😳😳 I love SGP thats why i joined this forum...😳 and there r soo many wonderful people here! 😳 This situation is soo awkward for me! 😳 Its just a forum for people who love SGP ...and if I'm below 18...I still love SGP 😳
Edited by SGPianShehreen - 13 years ago
NilayB thumbnail

Originally posted by: DDSSRCO1

ye to mere se bhi ek step aage hai,hai na sb. bhai.

From the Archives: "Manish Tiwari accuses Anna Hazare of being corrupt from head to toe"
Fake profiles *sigh* you have earned yourself a name "Internet Troll"

P.S. As Issac Newton once said "Virginity is like respect. Once u lose it, well, its lost forever"
NilayB thumbnail
@.sb
Thank you for handing out a warning to my account for uploading a correct post on the wrong thread
Karan.G.king thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MadameX

And we're all happy that you're just a step behind. 😆

hello rupinder happy diwali yaar,i am also happy that i am a step behind coz really want to mend my ways.