misha_12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MadameX

Misha, like you said, you are relatively new so probably that's why people here are a bit hesitant to talk to you over phone. 😆 Me, I'm just chill with it so it's okay with me. 😃

yeah u r right ekts.. n thanx... i ll be waiting 4 ur call soon😊😆
tejeshec thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Cool! Btw, do we have to prepare the convo or we're just gonna wing it? 🤣
(Can you tell I'm nervous about talking to you? 🤣 I feel like I'll make a fool out of myself by saying something stupid. 😆)

oh come on u don't have to prepare...just be u'rself ...thats it..we will rock it don't worry...i want u to say something stupid and i will say it too so that we can have a good laugh
MadameX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: meenakshi_16

was on call with sanaya

Ask Sanayaa if she can call me now. I don't mind taking a call now. 😃
MadameX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tejeshec

oh come on u don't have to prepare...just be u'rself ...thats it..we will rock it don't worry...i want u to say something stupid and i will say it too so that we can have a good laugh

Acha teek hai. And if I start talking too fast, you can always tell me to slow down. 😆
greenleaf007 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Yaar, Shounak and I didn't even talk but he was right about me concerning my voice and how I talk!! OMG 🤣🤣 I'm sorry, do I really talk to fast? Probably cause of my excitement...I tend to do that. 😆 I was also saying can you please repeat because I didn't understand you too and then when I asked you if you understood me, you said yeah. 😆 And chalo, at least for once I sound my age...my mom always harps on and on about me sounding like a tiny kid when I talk on the phone. 😆 And yeah, do call me whenever. I would like it. 😊 Btw, before you call, make sure you have arsenal of topics with you. 🤣

Nah u speak Normally...its not ur Fault..I was the one who was very Slow in understanding 😆
And yeah i was so nervous i completely freaked out...It was completely ur fault😡 😆...Dont scare me Next time😭😆...and i said Yeah coz i seriosuly understood some of ur Basha😉 😆
But next time U come up with some Gud topics🤢...and spare me this Work🥱
But Ekta i felt realli Gud talking with ya...and u know i lub u More now 🤣 🤣
greenleaf007 thumbnail
Convo. WitSanaya:

First that Gurl gave me misscall thinking i'll call her😈 😆...But fhir she only called...How sweet,God bless her😆...And then came a Sweet-lil voice Unlike that Dharavni Ekta😭 😆...and i was like arre yeh toh koin Bacchi ne call kiya hai 🤣...And then i asked her if she wanted to talk to Meenu simultaneously with me...Phir i put meenu on conference (as the call-rates for meenu was cheap for me)😆 ...And then Started this Maha-Bak BAk Chatting which Lasted for literally Two hour to be Precise (Yo Shwets We broke Ur Record) 🤣 🤣...Me and meenu were Teasing Sanu Baby😆 to the COre and also she was enjoying it😛...We talked about this random things like Meenu's Singing😆,SGpians Meeting😍,How i Tackled Ekta and her Accent😆,
Andu-Gundu Team(Shweta and Harika) 🤣🤣...And then finalli Some Tejesh talks😆and blah blah

But overall, It was Damn fun talking to This Chori,...We were talking like Some Normal Friends Calling each other for Planning a Meet-out😕 😆...Awsum Fun...This time Sanaya called me and i then i called meenu...Next it'l be Changing...Sabki Bari Aayegi😡😆

Phewww ...yea Its over now..Ho gayi Katha khatam ab Tali Bajao😳😆...Hoping to Hear some from the Andu-Gundu Team and other Sgpians🤣 🤣

P.S: Sanaya Is a very sweet girl(She told me to Write this In P.S
🤣 🤣)

Edited by greenleaf007 - 14 years ago
tejeshec thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: greenleaf007

Convo. WitSanaya:

And then finalli Some Tejesh talks😆

Tell me about it..I am all ears to know what is being discussed about me in every phone call that took place today😆
Edited by tejeshec - 14 years ago
Sanayaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Get lost...I didnt leave a misd call...🤣
Yea we talked for 2 hrs...wait Nimika 2 hrs 15 mins. ...15 mins kum kr die tune to...😆
It was fun talkin to u guys...Dil khush kr ditta 😆
oh yeah u guys teased me a lot huh gnde log😆

N miss hari patti...when did I ask u to write that I m sweet...sach apne aap bahar aa jat h🤣...btw u guys r also very sweet...lub u NIMIka😃
Sanayaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Tejesh we just talked about u for lyk 10 secs...jaada baat nai ki😆

n btw r u scared? U stopped msging...I just wanted to use ur dialogue🤣
greenleaf007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanayaa

Get lost...I didnt leave a misd call...🤣
Yea we talked for 2 hrs...wait Nimika 2 hrs 15 mins. ...15 mins kum kr die tune to...😆
It was fun talkin to u guys...Dil khush kr ditta 😆
oh yeah u guys teased me a lot huh gnde log😆

N miss hari patti...when did I ask u to write that I m sweet...sach apne aap bahar aa jat h🤣...btw u guys r also very sweet...lub u NIMIka😃

Oye teri ab jhoot toh mat bol sanaya ki bacchi...but ya tej humne itni baat nahn ki tere bare mein bt cant say d same abt sanaya 😆 ...