iViews thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: venture

I am not very active now but had to day this I am loving it that I am not watching the episodes now! I agree with nets and saachi and those who agrees with her ! Cv, s get over excited very quickly we loved the initial episodes of amnesia they got over excited and everybody saw what happened, we liked the RDS drift thinking finally something constructive would happen Suhana might learn and realize now look what happened , we liked the baby but see how this is shaping, Suhana is going from bad to worst , why is somebody not saying anything to her? She needs to be told na!!!!

I don't think problem is telling her what to do or not to do . Problem is Her mind focus on just thing at a time like little kids . Earlier Her focus was on her , then only on Ishan , now Only on baby . It comes to a point where it looks like Crazy person . No one can help her , she needs to find her priorities . She is again oblivious to her surroundings . This is not constructive How long R - D r going to put up with her ? At some point they will have another one of those discussions or arguments ... She needs is TIMEOUT . Let her sit in one place & find out what she did wrong . Perhaps that will work on her .

ShadowImbue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sachi16

I know... I can't go from here...

aur mere Sunny Paji to hamesha se hi entertaining hai...
chahe fir wo Dhai Kilo ka hath ho
ya Tarikh ki baat ho...
ya fir Sunny Paji ke chillane ki aavaj ho...
🤣

Sachi u like Sunny Paji?😲🤣🤣
Pratamesh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Watchd 2days epi late finally dadaji asked BM abt her opinion on ishwar that was gr8 to watch how she replied finally ishaan explained to suhana that she had got d baby for disha n nt for herself bt i hope she understood it looking at d maha epi promo it look like ALL IS WELL
566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: firefly99

Sachi u like Sunny Paji?😲🤣🤣

My Hubby imitates him really well... and he starts imitating Sunny Paji whenever I am angry on him... and I always end up laughing...🤣🤣🤣
Edited by Sachi16 - 14 years ago
ShadowImbue thumbnail

Originally posted by: netri

I don't think problem is telling her what to do or not to do . Problem is Her mind focus on just thing at a time like little kids . Earlier Her focus was on her , then only on Ishan , now Only on baby . It comes to a point where it looks like Crazy person . No one can help her , she needs to find her priorities . She is again oblivious to her surroundings . This is not constructive How long R - D r going to put up with her ? At some point they will have another one of those discussions or arguments ... She needs is TIMEOUT . Let her sit in one place & find out what she did wrong . Perhaps that will work on her .

@bold I agree but don't u think Suhana's character wasn't that much oblivious to her surroundings earlier she wasn't that much insane which she has became now.
ShadowImbue thumbnail
@sachi guruji plz teach me few other words of Gujrati😃
@meens I finally met my sweetheart chai ji while keeping my post reserved and therefore thand pai gayi😃How's KD?😆
@haripati U didn't answered my new questions f(h)ool😆
tejeshec thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sachi16

My Hubby imitates him really well... and he starts imitating Sunny Paji whenever I am angry on him... and I always end up laughing...🤣🤣🤣

Does he even show his Dhai Kilo ka Haath to you😆
566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tejeshec

Does he even show his Dhai Kilo ka Haath to you😆

and coincidently he has dhai kilo ka hath... but he only shows me... 😆😆😆😆
tejeshec thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Tab toh aapko kisise bhi darne ki jaroorat nahin hai😆
566912 thumbnail