fanSGP thumbnail
Hi Guys,
Am new to this forum and actually thought of writing something here, after following it for almost a week. I really liked the discussions on this forum and the links and the videos shared on SGP.
have one question to you guys, after watching yes'day's episode...How come, our Suhana, whose been shown as a girl, who was completely irresponsible, suddenly knows how to hold a baby, take care of it, how to change diapers, whats good or bad for the baby 😲...i want the story writers to give some explanation on the knowledge of taking care of baby that Suhana seems to have>
Wat say guys
Fan SGP

asad.shah thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Yes yaar i agree with u that our suhana is irresponsible and she doesnt know anything abt anything but regarding to the baby she surely will know every thing cause she may be irresponsible but she is a women aur jaise sher ko shikar karna sikhane ki zarurat nahi hoti usi tarah ek Aurat ko bachche sambhal sikhane ki zarurat nahi. They will know everything abt how to keep there baby's safe and how to satisfy all their needs. Even if u ask a 12-13 yrs old girl abt how to satisfy a child's need they also will tell u something abt it from their little knowledge. Thats the best gift that god had given to every girl or women. In this whole world u will not find any women without the knowledge of keeping a child safe and satisfying their needs. Thats the nature of every women.
Hope my answer will satisfy u dear.
Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
i think she would have seen her mother taking care of Sanju...and hence she will know all this...
111192 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
For few days suhana was misguided by everyone that she is going to be a mother...so she must have read or got knowledge about babies through internet ,also in one episode suhana said to ishaan that she will practice how to tie a diaper on sweetu...with regard to what's good or bad for baby ...i think everyone knows that our hands should be clean while touching a baby...and babies drink milk at least till first 4 months.
MadameX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: asad.shah

Yes yaar i agree with u that our suhana is irresponsible and she doesnt know anything abt anything but regarding to the baby she surely will know every thing cause she may be irresponsible but she is a women aur jaise sher ko shikar karna sikhane ki zarurat nahi hoti usi tarah ek Aurat ko bachche sambhal sikhane ki zarurat nahi. They will know everything abt how to keep there baby's safe and how to satisfy all their needs. Even if u ask a 12-13 yrs old girl abt how to satisfy a child's need they also will tell u something abt it from their little knowledge. Thats the best gift that god had given to every girl or women. In this whole world u will not find any women without the knowledge of keeping a child safe and satisfying their needs. Thats the nature of every women.
Hope my answer will satisfy u dear.

I don't know about that...sometimes you hear on the news of mothers stuffing their kids in a tub of water until they die...or killing them some other way and then dumping them in trash cans.
So please don't make generalizations like that. Besides, kids can't be satisfied no matter what. In fact, no one is.
ramzzz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

i agree to wateva renu said ..wen suhana was misguided she defi wud hav done research regardin it..plus she has sweetu which she talks to and takes care of as if it is a baby..

ShadowImbue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: 111192

For few days suhana was misguided by everyone that she is going to be a mother...so she must have read or got knowledge about babies through internet ,also in one episode suhana said to ishaan that she will practice how to tie a diaper on sweetu...with regard to what's good or bad for baby ...i think everyone knows that our hands should be clean while touching a baby...and babies drink milk at least till first 4 months.

Exactly this could be the case here and the knowledge of taking care of the baby is the very common most of the people know it.
mjtruelegend thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
The human knowledge is vast and what it can make someone do something is beyond comprehension.
I was also surprised that she knew all these things. Anyways, you see sometimes when somebody is put in that situation, you just know how to deal with it! No explanations given. I guess it means we all have hidden qualities and talents laying dormant within ourselves and it takes a certrain situation/even to bring it out in the open. It could be that she has seen or read about baby care/motherhood and took all that in (like a sponge) but she's never had the opportunity to actually put that knowledge into practice, until this baby came along and all those saved datas were refreshed and so maybe this how she feels she does know how take care of a baby. Some people are just born with natural maternal instict, it's hard to understand unless you've been there yourself.
I've had a experiences myself and I was very surprised how I dealt with as I had no previous knowledge or example to follow! Does that make sense?
iViews thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 111192

Yup , Renu U way make sense . 😆 Plus , I m more surprised that woman who knows a lot abt babies doesn't understand the human relationships or what makes them work . If ur internal Brain wiring is more Womanly [ Most woman know everything without hearing anything ] than How come Suhana doesn't know anything . Both Rajni - Disha knows what they did wrong but What abt Suhana ? She is a big Humungous puzzle for me !!!!!😕
Seems to me Ur niece has given u enough practice 😉😆😆

111192 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
suhana knowing how to take care of a baby was not surprising for me but she knew that as the baby was a girl so she was suppose to be in the custody of a female that surprised me ...suhana mai jaisa koi nahi😆