MadameX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwets1502

TAT WAS A GOOD SCENE AGAIN...OK ICANT TYPYE IN PHONE...ITS IRRITATING...SDE U ALL LATER...AND I KMNW TRER IS A LOTT OF TYPO ERROR LOL

Bye...😭
Edit: Feefs, I gotta go wash dishes. Be back later. If you're not going to be here by then, then bye. Happy studying! 😆
Edited by MadameX - 14 years ago
Feefi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i was watching eshwar and dadaji's flashback sence...now i shall read your answers 😆
Feefi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
oh you left already!! 🤣

OMG you are gonna wash dishes??? you know i'm also known as dish-washer here on BBC because i wash dishes too especially after BBCing 🤣 🤣 so i think you are our new dishwasher since i'm not at home these days, so no dishwashing for me.. 😆

okie i responded to your answers!! 🤣 i'll talk to you tomorrow then!! bye! good night! 😳
meenakshi_16 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
GOOD MORNING😆...
btw aaj tum kahin bahar gayi thi kya????
meenakshi_16 thumbnail
ARRE IN PREVIOUS PAGE U WERE SAYING SOMETHING ON TYPING ERROR ...SO I THOUGHT U R OPERATING FRM THE PHONE...
Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
yeah i was...i, feefs and ekta were having interesting convo...bt power cut...i couldnt resist..so i came OL thru phone...😆

now why are u typing in caps...😆
meenakshi_16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwets1502

yeah i was...i, feefs and ekta were having interesting convo...bt power cut...i couldnt resist..so i came OL thru phone...😆

now why are u typing in caps...😆

actually was preparing question for GP doubles in caps
Shwets1502 thumbnail
OMG!!u are going to ask questions...😔
meenakshi_16 thumbnail
YUP TYRING TO...BUT LETS SEE WHETHER I GET SOME QUESTIONS TO ASK... AS I DONT WANT TO GRILL U GUYS LIKE OTHERS😆
Shwets1502 thumbnail
iam answering feefs questions now...and its crazy...dont know hw to answer...😆