15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
@resham...yeah i was like...Come on dadaji..😆
i was shocked to see BP coolly say..iam her husband...😡

@meenu...iam sooo angry..!!!no one picked up the mangoes..!!!!😡
428419 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Resham*

did u see hw Babuji ran towards Shailaja..when BP holded her hand...I ws like...dam hai boss...🤣 loved BM's reaction...she ws stunned/emotional everything

I guess dadaji has become a perfect father trying to protect his child! from a demon😆

btw Dadaji slapped BP?😲woow!!😆btw..is he staying back or rafa dafa?

aur haaan!!BM ne mangoes waste kiya BM ne??😡😡
Edited by .sb. - 14 years ago
iViews thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwets1502

@resham...yeah i was like...Come on dadaji..😆
i was shocked to see BP coolly say..iam her husband...😡

@meenu...iam sooo angry..!!!no one picked up the mangoes..!!!!😡

Shwetha Now I think he may not have been married as they all assumed before ...😊
Keenu.G thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
thanks for sharing guys, i guess im gonna watch epi now! cant wait 😃!
esp the slap 😆!
Ashis thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I liked todayz episode girls day out...ishaan missing SK can't concentrate in his work suhana avoiding him tantalising him tatz really nice i want suhana to go like ths only bother ishaan by not talking to him until bholu gets his memory back.
The best part is still BP's scene with Dadaji n BM n the last scene...i love dadaji for slaping tat shameless man he deserves ths n more than tat...he ruined the life so many ppl n now asking for forgiveness...besharm ishaan.
Precap is even more better luking forward to it...they have started BP track nicely wish they continue like ths only.
mjtruelegend thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yes it was a good episode.Dadaji was good and BM was great in her calm and composed reation. Liked the Suhana-Panna and Rajni scene. That was something new and refreshing. Overall a good start to the week
Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
@shounak...yeah good Slap...and BP was standing there...😆
and mangoes...what a waste...no one cared for it...😔😆

@nets...may be...acording to me...whatever may be the reason...even if he did everything fr the family...sacrifice and all...what he did is an unforgivable mistake...
*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
yes no one cared for mangoes...I ws crying for them...camera bhi nahi liya wahan😭 my mangoes😭

And yes hated how coolly BP said tht she is his wife...😡
111192 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
it was a nice and worth watching episode IMO.