Originally posted by: 111192

Netri are you trying to tell all us on the forum that you are 26😉😆

Desperate attempt to get over her dadi maa image which she has here in IF🤣
mjtruelegend thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: netri

Keenu dear stop talking , U play sports everyday right & U r young so this is ur advantage . talk again when U r 26 years old . 😆

Yes Keenu stop talking. 😡I bet you are one of those people who can eat whatever they like and still look skinny and gorgeous!

Whereas people like me, have to watch everything. I feel like I can put on weight by just looking at food.

You have no idea how hard it is when you go past the age of 25!!

iViews thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 111192

Netri are you trying to tell all us on the forum that you are 26😉😆

No Renu , I m telling her 26 is downhill for women as 30 is not far away & after 30 is little hard to loose weight but still doable .😉 scientifically speaking 😆
566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mjtruelegend

Netri and Keenu, I think I'll have to just stick to boring apples and pears from now on.

Sheemu... Apples are boring to me also ... it bores me a lot...
Rather than Apples... you can concerntrate on WaterMelon... I like it... & it's good for the diet also... 😃
iViews thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Yes Sheemu Relax ... 😆 Do U eat rice ? If so cut that too ...🤣
mjtruelegend thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Kiya Yaar relax?😆 I can't eat mangoes!!
😭😭 neeehiii (filmy style)😆
😭
tejeshec thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

No Renu , I m telling her 26 is downhill for women as 30 is not far away & after 30 is little hard to loose weight but still doable .😉 scientifically speaking 😆

So Nets u along with SGP are going down...I need to plot graphs for u as well now🤣

111192 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Guys please stop this mango discussion otherwise today sheemu will definitely go into depression 😆
Keenu.G thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mjtruelegend

Yes Keenu stop talking. 😡I bet you are one of those people who can eat whatever they like and still look skinny and gorgeous!

Whereas people like me, have to watch everything. I feel like I can put on weight by just looking at food.

You have no idea how hard it is when you go past the age of 25!!

kya yaar di, my weight fluctuates every day.. i m very sensitive to everything apparently. so if i eat like Mac donalds for 2 days continuously for lunch that is, i put on weight [ downside of exercisin regularly]! so i have to look after my diet too.. but then i still eat lots of junks.. i jus finished chocolate ka dabba! then i feel like pig so to compensate make myself do something physically active.. like even walk 😉! abhi about over 25 i dun no yet! 😆
566912 thumbnail

😆😆😆😆... I got what u said... so, I think loosing weight is still doable to me... 😃
BTW - girls try GM diet... that worked for me & my roommate in the past... 😉