mjtruelegend thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: netri

So U not going to give me Ur Q. ? Do send them so no one feels left out...🤣

I am really not very good at these things Netri. If I can find a question then I will definitely ask you.
GurpreetD thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Answer By Nets Aunty...Actually she is too afraid to Post them herself so I m doing this deed 😉 😆
(b) One Suitable word for Following Members:
Explain Which is Tejesh , & Tejas... 🤣

Tejas:
Tej Bhai:
SB: Wise-man
Aman: understanding
Febi: Beautiful
Feefs:
Mischievous
Anu:
Appreciated
Shweta: Patience
Sheemu Di:
Passionate
Sheema Di: Witty
Laxmi Di: Thinker
Renu Di: Blooper
Armaan Bhai: Learning
Himanshu Bhai: MI6
Aneesha: Liker ( Much Appreciate )
Tanu Di: Daily-Deals
Keenu: Sporty
Vipra: Smart
Hari: Intelligent
Sammy: BBC (haven't read much post from him outside BBC & IPL )
Shelly Di:
Elegant
Manju: Brainpower
Rubal(Has to be Nice Word😆): supercalilidocious( Phew 🤣 )

Edited by Rubaldhillon - 14 years ago
iViews thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
... Thanks RuBabe Uncle...

Tejas: SuShaan (As he always says )
Tej Bhai: Flocci-nauci-nihili-pilifi-cation
Rubal : super-cali-fragilistic-expialid-ocious ( He shorten the word ) 😳

If U want to know the meaning of the word than remove - and then google it . without the - it won't let me post the Answer.
Edited by netri - 14 years ago
iViews thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Keenu.Gill---

@sheemadi these days all gendas are asked similar amount of question 😉!

netriji how did you forget tht i hve been genda already! 😆! i m jus being nice, didnt get time to post up the questions, mayb will post it tmr! 😛! till then rubal and shounak is here na! 😆!

And do come to HK like u mentioned in rubals question 😛! nice ans yaars lage raho! 😆

I never said U r not made FOOL ... I said that to Tejesh... He is in fighting mood... U were made fool on our wishes... Shounak plz make Tejesh the next Fool I like the payback...
crysind thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Congo nets...🥳 and I can see its getting hot, hotter & hottest...😆
crysind thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rubaldhillon

Answer By Nets Aunty...Actually she is too afraid to Post them herself so I m doing this deed 😉 😆
(b) One Suitable word for Following Members:
Explain Which is Tejesh , & Tejas... 🤣

Febi: Beautiful

Rubal(Has to be Nice Word😆): supercalilidocious( Phew 🤣 )

hahaha... I loved these 2... and thanks for explaining this
supercalilidocious🤣
589799 thumbnail
@Nets I am really sorry If I sounded rude. I was laughing because everyone wanted you to become the GPOTW from a long time and SB actually made you one. I am really sorry for sounding rude.

Brilliant answers. 👏I learnt a lot about you. You think practically most of the times and don't hold grudges against anybody. Really cool. 👏Brilliant answers. Seriously. Will give you questions if you want. I don't even feel like troubling you with questions.
Edited by ymanjushree10 - 14 years ago
GurpreetD thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Oya M Dont feel Bad about wat Nets said...She herself is Rude to Me nd other members(Tejas Bhai) 😉 😆
--sree-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
congrats Netri...
Orkut Myspace Congratulation Scraps, Graphics and Comments
enjoy your hot seat
iViews thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rubaldhillon

Oya M Dont feel Bad about wat Nets said...She herself is Rude to Me nd other members(Tejas Bhai) 😉 😆

Seriously ??? U too... I m rude ? Ok I can accept this... Rubal sorry If I have offended U ... and those who has been before I beg forgiveness to all of U out there . Not sure how many r out there. But I can promise U Rubal I will never make fun of U ever again. 😔 Until today I thought I was pulling leg but I have hurt Rubal's feelings so Adios ... It was nice knowing U rubal...😭
As for Tejesh , Sorry to both U & Rubal ... I m going to change both of ur Emitocons since both of U think I m rude... 😭

@ Manju I was kidding only... U didn't write anything & just said U have laugh so I wanted to know sorry . Dear don't panic , It didn't occur to me that I might sound rude . I knew U were kidding and U might b laughing at others more than me. Glad U like the Answers. Post me ur set of Qs. I will Ans . urs first...😉
Edited by netri - 14 years ago