iViews thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mjtruelegend

Netri, you still remember that?? I am surprised.

I remember everything... That 's how my hubby gets in to problem. 😉 😆
mjtruelegend thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
haha I see, poor hubby😆...gosh I have missed the these discussions but I haven't seen today's episode yet so I can't discuss anything but from what I've read I really don't like "Shashikala". Its horrible🤢

In OBS, they used a more normal name, so instead of calling her Lolita, they called her Lotika. So it wasn't that different but Shashikala is so not a good name for my Suhana! Trust Ilesh to come up with something like that!!😡

iViews thumbnail

haha I see, poor hubby😆...gosh I have missed the these discussions but I haven't seen today's episode yet so I can't discuss anything but from what I've read I really don't like "Shashikala". Its horrible🤢

In OBS, they used a more normal name, so instead of calling her Lolita, they called her Lotika. So it wasn't that different but Shashikala is so not a good name for my Suhana! Trust Ilesh to come up with something like that!!😡

U know I thought She will choose the name " Vidisha " U know to feel close her mom specially in these circumstances but No they chose the name " ShashiKala " ... How hard can it b to invent a new name. first thing pops in to ur head is ur beloved's names and Most times V choose their names... Chalo Suhaana Bajpai ab Vemp ke roop main Merried woman hoke Paraye Male pe nazare dalegi...🤣
infinity00 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Such a waste of Friday, nothing happened,loved the precap, today I forwarded bits which is unusall . Why Ishaan is behaving champooer then before as if he is a 10 year old.Not impressed. There was nothing much to do for Ragini today.They were ill planned, when Alok was telling about Suhana would have to go and Badi Maa said no she would stay, RB said we will tell Ishaan she is our relative , why didnt they stick to that and worked out there strategy, they are confusing Ishaan more then normal, and Suhana was right , let him speak , it will be like a therapy, if he asks question answer should be sensible.Ishaan kay Brain Mai Sach Much Loocha Hogaya hai,big time,they should thoda saa tone down his champuness,after all he is MAHAN ISHAAN ,very sensible,and Smart. He looks like a 10year old now. Sonali ko jaldi Laana Hoga , Ishaan ko Phir say Mahan and smart Saabit karnay kay Liyee ( I am talking about the character her not the actor)

But out of 5 episodes 3 were really good 1 was horribleand today was neither goodnor bad,a filler episode.
Edited by venture - 14 years ago
iViews thumbnail

Originally posted by: venture

Such a waste of Friday, nothing happened,loved the precap, today I forwarded bits which is unusall . Why Ishaan is behaving champooer then before as if he is a 10 year old.Not impressed. There was nothing much to do for Ragini today.They were ill planned, when Alok was telling about Suhana would have to go and Badi Maa said no she would stay, RB said we will tell Ishaan she is our relative , why didnt they stick to that and worked out there strategy, they are confusing Ishaan more then normal, and Suhana was right , let him speak , it will be like a therapy, if he asks question answer should be sensible.Ishaan kay Brain Mai Sach Much Loocha Hogaya hai,big time,they should thoda saa tone down his champuness,after all he is MAHAN ISHAAN ,very sensible,and Smart. He looks like a 10year old now. Sonali ko jaldi Laana Hoga , Ishaan ko Phir say Mahan and smart Saabit karnay kay Liyee ( I am talking about the character her not the actor)

But out of 5 episodes 3 were really good 1 was horribleand today was neither goodnor bad,a filler episode.

Sach main Di, He seems more champu than it used to b. Apni Izaat bachata fir raha hain... Too weired... as for the family less said the better...
infinity00 thumbnail
So far , this track is exactly like in OBS, minus Rano not knowing Ishaan condition.The only thing which can be done better now is through acting as I dont see anything different, I just saw the epsidoes again yesterday and no doubt one of the worst and longest track in OBS. Hopefully they might not do so it for that long only bad TRP can change the situation now. Get ready for more silly stuff.
mjtruelegend thumbnail
The difference in the treatment so far is that they are showing Suhana's feeling more and she is having more interactions with BM. BM in OBS wasn't seen as much during this phase and she didn't have the scenes like Shailaja did in SGP. I am glad SGP showed this side. Its always so good to see Suhana and BM's interaction, be it in any situation.

Its such a shame there was not a Rano-Suhana scene beofore she left for her mayka. In OBS, it was really nice when Rano tells Lolita that she believed only Lolita will be able make Ishaan better and she said how much faith she had in her and that its because of Lolita that she can leave Ishaan to go and see her mother. It was very beautifully done. Don't know why they had to miss that part.😕

infinity00 thumbnail

The difference in the treatment so far is that they are showing Suhana's feeling more and she is having more interactions with BM. BM in OBS wasn't seen as much during this phase and she didn't have the scenes like Shailaja did in SGP. I am glad SGP showed this side. Its always so good to see Suhana and BM's interaction, be it in any situation.

Its such a shame there was not a Rano-Suhana scene beofore she left for her mayka. In OBS, it was really nice when Rano tells Lolita that she believed only Lolita will be able make Ishaan better and she said how much faith she had in her and that its because of Lolita that she can leave Ishaan to go and see her mother. It was very beautifully done. Don't know why they had to miss that part.😕

I was about to announce on BBC ASIAN NETWORK kay If Sheemu is listening can she report to SGP INDIAN FORUM as we are missing her terribly especially on Monday!!! Welcome back Sheemu.
Yes Suhana is looking better here as its Ragini, she has done such a superb job in conveing the pain through her eyes ,voice and facial expressions. Falling in love with her again altogether, Yes Badi Maa and Suhana ,s interaction is shown , but needed a full fledge one in Badi Maa,s room,may be Badi Maa can reflect her own exprerience when Ishwar forgot her not because of medical reason but emotional, that would be great. Yes I noticed it yesterday, Rano and Lolita scene was really great and Ishaan overheard her but Rano changed the subject.

Edited by venture - 14 years ago
mjtruelegend thumbnail
Awww Sheema di you are so sweet. Thankyou 🤗 I have been soo busy. Too much to do any not enough time.

Anways yes you are right they do need to show a fully scene of theirs to show the similarities between them. I have always loved Ragini, ever since the RKB days and after seeing yesterday's episode I love her even more. What an actress she is!!! Super!!👏👏👏👏

However I am so sad and disgusted to see the CHICHORAPAN of the brothers. This is the downside of SGP. I have always hated them using Suhana. She so sweet to them and yet they mock her in every way possible. Don't like it.
🤢
🤢
GurpreetD thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Oh Man It was Super Epi...Hahah Loved all the Names...ShashiKala, Mrignani nd Gaj Gamini🤣...Yes Shweta Gamini Not Kamini 😆...Anyways Ishu was also Superb...It was so Nostalgic to see Him in His Bhola Bhala Roop😳...Ragzzz was as usual Awesome...BTW Panna track is not moving at all...Bas CVs needs to look at this ...And The precap was Lil Emo but never Mind ...I hope this track works out well wid audience too as I m Loving it nd it Doesnt seems to be bad until now...Enjoyable I will say😃