allizzwell thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Salaam Namaste my dear dear SGPians, hope u all had a wonderful week , glad to be back . Guys there has been a major blooper. The episode which has been aired yest. was actually for today and an episode got missed out due to some blunders. 🤔The link for the missing episode is here. 😃Please please please do watch all the 4 parts of the actual episode .

http://www.indian-series.com/starplus/102_sasural-genda-phool/54202_ep293/part1.html
http://www.indian-series.com/starplus/102_sasural-genda-phool/54202_ep293/part2.html
http://www.indian-series.com/starplus/102_sasural-genda-phool/54202_ep293/part3.html
http://www.indian-series.com/starplus/102_sasural-genda-phool/54202_ep293/part4.html
it is just amazing. It is all about Sushaan's interaction in their room, Rano actually getting to know about Suhana's BT and Suhana-Manju aunty fight in the terrace.😆 Only after this Suhana enters the room and finds Manjeet's letter. 😭So it was a continuation episode which was aired yest. Now for today's update.😃

Wonderful Sisters : Suhana-Sanju in Suhana's bedroom, continuation scene

Suhana sees Sanju is crying . Sanju hugs her and says Sorry di.

Suhana: I will slap u, Stop crying. Else I will hit u haan. Now give me a broad smile. Come on.Sanju smiles but the tears just flow.

Suhana again says: more broader. And then she smiles.

Suhana: Sanju, Why such a big bag? Have u eloped from the house?

Sanju: I am not like u di.😭

Suhana: U can't be also. And smiles.😭

Sanju: Di, I have bought some things for u.

She says she has bought lord ganesha gifted by shanti maasi for her and tells her she has told her to keep it in her room.

Suhana: So sweet.😃

Sanju then gives her 2 co-joined teddies, a toy car and a yellow swim wear of a child.

Suhana on seeing that says: Hey that is mine.

She holds on and smells it and smiles.

Suhana: U know Sanju, Once I was too scared to swim and dad was terribly upset with me.

FLASHBACK ( vidisha, KK, child Suhana) KK and Suhana sitting cross with their angry expressions.

Vidisha: Kya baath hai, both not talking to each other?

KK: I am terribly upset

Suhana: I am upset se jyada upset than u.😆

Vidisha: but why , what happened?

KK: u know what Suhana was so excited before and she said she wants to learn swimming in the Olympic size pool and when I bought this swim suit for her she got scared of the water and she cried., she is a big darpok.

Vidisha: bus, itni si baat?

KK: this is choti se baat for u? Vidisha, she is suhana bajpai. Suhana bajpai shud not fear anything. I can't take it.

Vidisha: Fear is not a weakness, but a mark of intelligence.

KK: What?😲

Vidisha: wait I will explain. A nasamaj insaan will burn his hands in fire but a samajdhar intelligent person will be cautious and will be away from fire. So an intelligent man will think and act so the fear is obvious.

Suhana: see papa, I am intelligent.

Vidisha: But u need to conquer your fear. Jo daar gaya, who marr gaya. Also one needs to have the courage and determination. (himmat and hausla). One must muster the courage only then can he cross the seas of fear. 👏👏👏

Suhana: Really? Then I will learn swimming , papa.

KK: ok I am proud of u suhana. And they laugh and hug.

Now back to the current scene. Sanju: Di, Are u not scared?

Suhana: Thoda.(little) and she smiles. Scared of losing evrythign all of a sudden. But it's ok. Fear is natural. Mom always said, "Fear is natural but courage is to overcome it.". Sanju cries and they hug each other.

Raunak house: Panna , MIL and Bhavna ( a saleswoman)

Panna is busy with green veggies, MIL sitting and seeing the nail paints and cosmetics as a lady named Bhavna has come with her products for sale. She asks Panna for the same.

Panna: array nahi Bhavna, Nowadays no desires for sajna-sawarna ( for styling one self)

MIL looks at her. And again busy with selecting the shades.

Panna enquires about the maid she had told earlier and Bhavna tells she will get back to her on that whenevr the maid will let her know.She then asks Panna again to check out for some products.

Panna: array nahi. I have bought those already. U r late.

Bhavna: If u wud have told em earlier I wud have bought it earlier.

Panna: no prob. Next time.

Bhavna: I have some better rates on cleanser and toners too.

MIL: really show them too.

Then MIL asks her to quote the total price. She says Rs. 750.

Panna : mummyji , I will bring the money.

MIL just shows her hand indicating her it's fine and then she gives the bucks from her purse. The lady then moves off and MIL too gets up and walks to her room leaving away all the products on the table. Panna stops her and reminds her of the products.

MIL: those r for u Panna. Where do I go out? But u do got o school everyday. If u go to school well-dressed, u will feel better and good too. Saying so, she leaves.( a hug for her for this..... She deserves this now.....🤗)

Panna is surprised. She looks on and smiles at herself.

A very very busy Chawri bazaar lane: (kya baat hai bhai? Mela laga hai kya?)

Suhana's room: Suhana, Rajni,Disha

Suhana is walking to and fro. thinking something. Enter Rajni seeing this and Disha too enters with a tray of juice and apples.

Rajni: Suhana, what happened? Why r u walking like this? U need to take rest.

Suhana: Di, where is Ishaan?

Disha: U don't know? The 3 brothers have taken Ishaan out for a dinner.

Suhana: Why?

Disha: Since he was thoda upset, they planned a dinner to entertain him.

Suhana: Arrey , I am sick and they r talking him to entertain.

Rajni: So what Suhana? We r here an to entertain u.

Suhana: Rajni di , they can take us also na for dinner and this deepak also is become oversmart being with them. Let him come. I will take his khabar.

Then she pulls Rajni and Disha and tells

Suhana: Rajni di, gossip, gossip, gossip, come, Manju aunty na is trying to trap Deepak for beautiful babli. U know what I mean? She wants Deepak for marriage.

Rajni totally shocked and says : what? For shaadi?

Suhana: yeah with beautiful babli.( and Suhana in her fight with Manju aunty made beautiful babli into ugly babli in the missing episode... please watch it....)

Rajni: yeah she can do that whenever she sees handsome chaps in our gali. She drags them for marriage.

All 3 of them lie down on the bed and laugh their heart out.

Disha: If RB knows , she will take khabar of her and she will run 3 kms. away.

Disha: Don't tell Inder-Elesh haan. As once they will know this, they will even do baat pakki for deepak and then we all have to eat Parathas and all everyday.

They again laugh loudly.

Suhana feels the chakkar again. 😭Rajni helps her out to lie down and moves her hand over her forehead.

Suhana: Di, u both r so good.

Rajni: U also r so pyari.

Rajni then looks at Disha . they both feel sad.😭 Suhana sleeps.

Rajni still moving her hands over Suhana's forehead. and talking with Disha. They talk about the biopsy reports shud be normal. Disha fears. Rajni says Ishaan always has got things ina rough way and god has been cruel with him... Disha tells her not to say so , says she even fears to face Ishaan now.... as he must be in so much pain too.... asks the report will be normal na. Rajni consoles her by saying yes... it has to be... Disha says we need to keep courgae. We shud not say anything because of which Ishaan will be upset. Our smile will be their confidence.... their himmat....👏👏
Chichora Bros. Day out: Ishaan, Inder, Elesh, Deepak

The foursome seated in the dining place .

Ishaan: Elesh bhaiya, where is your client? U have called na, Why looking at Inder bhaiya?

Inder: He will come na. Let's not sit sookha.( dry, let us hog.)

Elesh : I will give u Rs. 5. Go and have moong phalli from outside.

Deepak: Is he really coming?

Inder: After a long time we r sitting like this.

Elesh: this time even Deepak is there.

Inder: yeah, iska toh DEBUT hai.

Inder: we must have chilled beer.(kya yaar, baat ki na SADAKCHAAP wali....)

Ishaan: but client?

All start laughing.

Elesh: Actually ishaan we lied to u. we planned and bought u here.

Ishaan wild and gets up.

Ishaan: itna ghatiya mazaak? U all know Suhana is not well.

Inder interrupts: We all know Suhana is not keeping well. Patha hai humen.but even u r dying from within. Isn't it? Ishaan sits hearing this. The waiter brings 4 glasses of beer.

Deepak: Bhaiya atleast for little while u need to feel better by forgetting the pain.

Elesh: yes ishaan. We wanted u to feel better atleast for little while.

Inder: Dil pe haath rakhke bhol. , From the moment u have heard about Suhana's illness, u have not lived a normal life, isn't it?👏👏

Deepak: Bhaiya, we all know and pray nothing will happen to Suhana bhabhi.

Elesh: We want to see u like before. Le glass uta le.

Ishaan: I want to go home.

Inder: U know when u were born, I was not quite big, but yes, I knew, I had become an elder bro. to u. I used to lift u and run saying, "See, he is my younger bro."👏👏👏

Ishaan smiles at him listening to this.

Elesh: Forget everything and take the glass and sip. This can help u to forget your pains. In TV also they have shown this. (Oye... TV ki duniya se alag bhi ideas de yaar...)

Then they do CHEERS.

PRECAP

All the 3 Deepak, Inder, Ishaan r sitting outside on the side of a lane . the phone rings. Inder suspects it to be Suhana and tells ishaan to speak normally to her. Ishaan picks the phone and says haan suhana I am coming. The phone answers back, ishaan this is elesh here. Ishaan: array u had been to do susu na, haven't u done it yet?Elesh: yes I had been and I did it too but I have been caught by the cop.susu karke phas gaya bechara....[/NOCOPY]

My corner
Guys.... today's episode was just AWESOME. Loved Vidisha's dialogues today.... the way she has instilled the courage factor in Suhana is just mindblowing.... the way the drowning fear is there in suhana and the way Vidisha teaches her to muster courage and fight back the fear and conquer it is just so so so amazing.....a ⭐️ for vidisha to teach Suhana the right way to live.....
Panna-MIL....... Can i use this smiley today for them???😍...I loved the concern of MIL today for Panna.... her soft side is showing up now and her heart has melted and morphed ...... 😆..from a volcano to a snow mountain....a ⭐️ for her concern....
Rajni-Disha......Awesome support for Suhana. Aren't they more like sisters for Sushaan? They way their concern spoke today .... and their thot of presenting a smile to give them confidence was awesome.....so a ⭐️ for their sisterly concern showcased today......
Inder-Elesh-Deepak.... the chichora bros. know it all yet. want a smile on Ishaan's face..... plan an evening for him.... for some temporary relief for his pains.... what a noble thot....so a ⭐️ for their nobleness.....
Overall an AWESOME episode..... guys.... phir milenge chalthe chalthe.....

Edited by laxmi_s - 14 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

428419 thumbnail
Iska matlab..Laxmi di..chori chori chupke chupke readin all our posts!🤣
*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I loved today's epi too...nice interaction btw Sanju-Suhana..and the brothers scene...loved esp the 3 bahus interaction and wht made me cry was Rajni's elocution abt Ishan....esp the line wht destiny has Ishan come throu, nth good remains with him....😭

Bt the precap was hilarious😆
111192 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Didn't like the way elder brother's forced ishaan to drink bear.............is drinking the only way to forget about one's problems................didn't expect such a thing from SGP👎🏼........................very disappointed🤢
Keenu.G thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
thank you in advance laxmi di! 😃! mere toh aap lifesaver ho!
Loved the update and loved Suhana-Sanjana convo 😃

{Game}

Edited by --Keenu.Gill--- - 14 years ago
*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: 111192

Didn't like the way elder brother's forced ishaan to drink bear.............is drinking the only way to forget about one's problems................didn't expect such a thing from SGP👎🏼........................very disappointed🤢

I kinda agree here...even my mom said to me that why they hv to show beer....why not they have done something else nt the SGP, yest's scene too when Dadaji bared his chest..was not looking good at all..no need frm the makers🤢
428419 thumbnail
I have just one question...

How do you get drunk with beer?😕😕

Scientist: You Can't Get Drunk On Beer

Pareene — A Yale professor of physiology has scientifically proven that's impossible to get drunk on beer. It's true! The numbers don't lie! So drink away, citizens—at work, at home, at breakfast, anytime! Of course, there's a catch: this scientician decided this in 1955, when things were simultaneously much more uptight and also sooo much cooler.

Dr. Leon A. Greenberg, Yale professor of physiology, said beer isn't [intoxicating] – and should be reclassified to the non-intoxicating drinks.

This brought emphatic objection from other scientists. They wanted to know if the man who is "high" or "tight" isn't also drunk. Beer certainly makes people "high" and "tight," they said.

That's a good question! It depends on what this "high" or "tight" man is drinking?

For people to show consistently the "abnormal behavior" which goes with intoxication, the alcohol content of their blood must be 0.15 per cent or higher.

THE AVERAGE alcohol content of American beers is 3.7 per cent by weight. In order for the alcohol blood level to be at 0.15 per cent, there would have to be two and one-half quarts of 3.7 beer in the stomach. But the capacity of the human stomach is one and one-half to two quarts.

Therefore, no one can drink enough beer at one time to get intoxicated, according to theory. As for doing it by degrees: beer is destroyed or eliminated in the body at the rate of one-third of a quart an hour. So three quarts would have to be consumed in two or three hours, and this, he said, was "physiologically unnatural."

See? It's air-tight. Back when 0.15 was considered, like, almost drunk. The good old days. Also it's totally true! We fiddled around with this handy intoxication calculator and we'd need to down 5 beers in one hour to get to like 0.11. And we'd still be legal to drive home to 1955! Thanks, science!

link:-http://gawker.com/#!5026025/scientist-you-cant-get-drunk-on-beer

428419 thumbnail

Originally posted by: md410

what was the precap

I guess Laxmi di ahsnt completed the update..

anyways...I know..we cant wait to watch the precap😆its that engaging..

in the precap.elesh gets caught by cops for urinating on road😆
crysind thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
It was a good episode... But I am really upset that this stupid SP😡 missed one "Excellent" episode...😭 So sad...

Edited by crysind - 14 years ago
428419 thumbnail
I havent seen the whoel epi,but saw the last part and I agree with Renu di and Resham di..Is drinking the only way to beat stress and sadness?😕..There are many other things...like unwinding urself..go to a place,go to pool,play do whatever..but why get drunk?😕Ishaan actually had been scripted like a guy who is high on morals and all..this didnt suit him actually..em not saying drinking is bad etc..to each his own..but for Ishaan..I thought it wud be better if he resisted..