Meaning of Jay-Ragini in ur dictionery !

_Procrastinator thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey Folks,
Please don't get confused by reading the title of my post !

Have u seen dat advertisement of Naukri.com in which an employee spells the name of his boss(HARI) in the following manner:- H for Hitler,
A for Arrogant,
R for Rascal and
I for Idiot...😆😆

If u've still nt understud what i m trying to say den i'll explain u..

Its a fun post in which we all will spell Ragini and Jay or Suhana and Ishaan like dat employee did in the advertisement...
Lets have fun...and check our vocabulary...

Let me start first...
Ragini for me is :

R= Ravishing
A= Attractive
G= Gorgeous
I= Intelligent
N= Naughty
I= Impressive

now its Jay's turn

J= Jovial
A= Adorable
Y= Yummy (cudn't think of anything else...he's so damn cute so for me he's vry Yummy 😆 )

dis game is nt only for Jay-Ragini/Ishaan-Suhana but also for other members in the SGP family like Badi maa,Inder,Elesh etc ...

Enjoy...
Edited by trueraginifan - 14 years ago

GurpreetD thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Okay here is my Abbreviation for both the Rockstars

R=Rapchik Rockstar
A=Angel
G=Gorgeous
I=Intelligent
N=Naughty
I=Idol

For Jay Bhaiya

J=Joker(No offence😆)............Nahi nahi Jovial
A=Appropriate Husband Material😆
Y=Young.....Cudnt find anything else for him😆

Edited by Rubaldhillon - 14 years ago
Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
vips..this needs a lot of thinking yar...will definitely post soon...
_Procrastinator thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Its ohk Rubal and Shwetha...

I'll be waiting for ur replies...
crysind thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Let me also think ...Its not so easy...Since it is JayRa, we have to think 10000000000000000000000.....times....😆
Feefi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ooopss didn't see this post...

let me think really fast...

Jovial
Awesome
Youthful

Remarkable!
Amazing actor/smile
Gorgeous (GREAT acting)
Impressive
Naughty
Incredible

⭐️ great topic vipra! 😃
SomerholicGirl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
res...
as himanshu bhaiyya would say...
i miss him a tonne
Edited by haaki_ragz - 14 years ago
crysind thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ok...This is my definition for Jay-Ragini...

J - Joyful
A - Amazing
Y - Youthful

R - Ravishing
A - Attractive
G - Gorgeous
I - Intelligent
N - Naughty
I - Ideal
Sinha18 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: haaki_ragz

res...

as himanshu bhaiyya would say...
i miss him a tonne

Aree hum yahi hai chutkii behna......and Vipra i will too post it soon....abhi brain freeze ho gaya hai...ideas nahi aa rahe
madhu_d thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crysind

Ok...This is my definition for Jay-Ragini...

J - Joyful
A - Amazing
Y - Youthful

R - Ravishing
A - Attractive
G - Gorgeous
I - Intelligent
N - Naughty
I - Ideal

same to same,... perfect description........

nice & thought provoking post.....