Sushaan FF'JAANE TU'updated part-04,page-10

SomerholicGirl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

hey Guys!!!!!!!!!!!!As you all know I am Harika who is one of the member of SGP forum.

i am thinking of writing an FF on our cute SUSHAAN....

hope you all like it....
and I say please dont forget to post your comments after reading...
so, here it goes!!!!
JAANE TU.....
A Sushaan FF
CHARACTER SKETCH

Suhana Bajpai:A cute,bubbly and a modern college going girl who loves to Party and hang out with the friends Suli,Sudi and Ishaan along with her sister Sanjana. She lost her mom at her tender age and so her father raises her as his "laadli bacha" . And because of this she has become very ziddi. She is a very rich girl but hangs out with Ishaan who helps her in her studies. She like Ishaan very much as a friend becuse of his good nature. And she also likes his family but one thing she hates is the place where he live. She always says "Chawri Bazaar is a down market place".But Ishaan doesnt take all to his heart. In fact he is afraid of Suhana and her Anger.She loves SID but gets rejected by him....What happen later will be written in my FF.

Ishaan Kashyap: A good ,cute, and sweet middle class boy who is good at studies.He is very happy with his family and his life and so he dont have any big dreams.He is a good friend of Suhana.He listens to her scoldings with a lot of patience. In fact he is afraid of Suhana.He loves Suhana but he doesnt dare to say that. He also feels that Sid is not the perfect match for Suhana...
Sanjana Bajpai:Younger sister of Suhana. She likes her sister very much and always wanted to see her happy..She like Ishaan so much and she always feel to get him as her jeeju. Some where in her heart she hopes that Suhana and Ishaan get married one day...
Kamal Kishore Bajpai:Father of Suhana. He likes her very very much and always wanted her happiness. He wants to get her married to a good natured boy like Ishaan.
Shailaja Kashyap: The home maker of Kashyap parivar and Badi maa of Ishaan...She always wanted Ishaan and her family to remain as the same happy family....
The rest characters are same as in the serial
Rano,
Ishika,
Alok,
Ambernath Kashyap..[dadaji]
daadiji
Rajni
Radha
Disha
Inder
Elesh
These all only wanted the happiness of their cute si Ishaan
while
Dolly di
and other servant of Suhana's house wanted their Suhana's happiness
and I forgot
There is one more character...
sid who brings problems in this cute families....
So guys!!!!
this was the Character sketch...
will post the Intro soon
and please do tell me if i should continue or not...
Luv,
Harika
PM List
amotlymileo
shounak-rijul1
shwetha.spring
rdfan
skgrl94
cutegurl224
thejazzgal.s
naley4ever
..anisha..
Zoya_01
Sanayaa
BUBLAI
jassie_17
Armu4eva
blueberry_07
Sanayaa
note: If u want to be PMed, please lemme know....U can Either press the like button or post a reply here!!!!!!
INDEX
Character Sketch:Pg-1
Intr o:Pg- 2
Part 1:Pg- 3
part 2:pg- 6
part 3:pg- 7
love,
Harika
Edited by haaki.b - 15 years ago

Sanayaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Omg thnku sooooooooooo much for writing an ff on our Sushaan 🤗 Wanted one ff badly lols.....
Plzzzzz do continue wuld luv to read it 😊
SomerholicGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanayaa

Omg thnku sooooooooooo much for writing an ff on our Sushaan 🤗 Wanted one ff badly lols.....
Plzzzzz do continue wuld luv to read it 😊

yeah thanks....... will continue if i get atleast 5 to 6 comments
amotlymileo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Finally we get a fanfic😆
Sushaan are good friends and Ishaan likes her...seems interesting
continue soon...
sanchita1410 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Wow an ff of Sushan. Really want to read it.
_Procrastinator thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
gr8 ff continue soon..... 👏 👏
can't wait for d nxt part...Sushaan roxx... 😍
SomerholicGirl thumbnail
thanks every one for your comments...........
well i will start with the Intro..........
Its written in the next post
SomerholicGirl thumbnail

well here is a short intro

INTRO
A beautiful winter morning in Delhi, Its very cool outside.The time is 7.30 AM but The sky is still filled with fog, and the sun seems to be peeping from the curtains of clouds...All the people were on their works....The streets and the roads were not too busy but were filled with few people..
The scene shifts to a room in a beautiful bungalow. A girl was sleeping covering a blanket on her face when one maid [Dolly] entered the room and said
Dolly didi: Suhana didi....... please utho na, aaj college mein exam results aa rahe hain.....aap ko 8 baje tak college ko pohanchna hain.....
on hearing this, she did not wake up but still continued sleeping by adjusting her blanket...
maid told again
Dolly:Suhana didi....utho na
then Suhana shouted:just go away!!!!!!!let me sleep!!
Then dolly di frightened and went away.....Later Suhana got a call...She lifted the phone and attended the call......
Suhana: Hello!!!!!! who is this?
The person on the other hand: hey !!!!!!! Its Suli... Tum kaha ho Suhana???? We are already in the college....tum hamesha late hote hon.aur waha cannaught place mein bechaara Ishaan tumhare liye wait kar rahe honge!!!!!!!!
Suhana[realised what she forgot]: oops!!!!! I totally forgot i will pick him up and be there..
Disconnecting the call, she went to the washroom, freshened up andwent down in a hurry....She was literally running. and dolly didi shouted
Dolly: Suhana di. nashta!!!!!!
Suhana: I dont want it now.mein jaa rahi hoon.......
She was running and went to her car when she saw her dad and sis returning from a jog.
She said....
Suhana: Good morning dad.......Good morning Sanju!!!!!!!!
Kamal Kishore: Good morning beta
Sanjana: didi. why are you in a hurry?
Suhana: aaj final year ke results hain. mujhe jaana hain...bye......c ya!!!!!!!!!
Sanjana: all the best di........bye
Suhana started the car and went to cannaught place and picked up Ishaan....On the way Ishaan was asking her......
Ishaan:Tum hamesha late kyun hote hon.????????tumhe nahi pata hain ki aaj final year ka results hain??????
Suhana just gave an Angry look on hearing this and Ishaan kept quiet......Then Suhana laughed .
Ishaan was confused and asked her........
Ishaan: why are you laughing now??????
Suhana: Because of your face..Its so cute[pinched his cheeks]. i dont know why u r afraid of me?
Ishaan: I cant say that...ok!!!!!!! now drive carefully
They reached the college.......and suhana greeted Suli and Sudi........
Suli: U are great Suhana......U reached on time....
Suhana: I know that........
Sudi: okay now lets go inside....
Suhana: okay
As every one turned back to go to the auditorium, a guy called Suhana
guy: Suhana!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Suhana turned back and smiled widely upon seeing the guy!!!!!!! But Ishaan face became dull.
so guys!!!!!!!!!
this was the intro!!!!!!!
Hope you like it....
And plese let me know if I should continue it or not....
leave your comments...
Luv,
Harika
428419 thumbnail
U should surely continue.......aakhir SGP ka pehla fanfic hai...............😆Please carry on writing 👍🏼
Sanayaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Do continue it dear 😊 luved d intro 👏
Suhana asked Ishaan why is he scared of her as if she doesnt kno d reason 🤣
Luved it update soon 😊