soniasharmin89 Thumbnail
soniasharmin89

10 years ago

pramod!!!

i really loved his acting.i mean expressions.he is good in his scemces.i enjoyed his scences with dushyant nd somender.why i feel pramod is...

Expand ▼
afterlife. Thumbnail
afterlife.

10 years ago

|| Sarojini 5th August Written Update ||

5th Aug, 2015 Today's episode starts with Somendra snatching mobile from Sarojini's hands. She gets pushed in a tussle by my mistake, hits her

Expand ▼
Tinkerbelle88 Thumbnail
Tinkerbelle88

10 years ago

rate today's episode [5/8]

5/5 Absolutely loved it everything was perfect for me had the right amount of drama, comedy and emotions an all rounder episode One of the best...

Expand ▼
stephie34 Thumbnail
stephie34

10 years ago

Sarojini 3rd August 2015 Written Update

The episode starts with Bhaksar waiting outside as Sapna goes and wake up Nirijhara they check granny and see he sleeping, they then go to the

Expand ▼
suparnasahaMS Thumbnail
suparnasahaMS

10 years ago

humare fourm ka 150 post hogaya fir v rank dekho itni mehnat karne k baad v rank nahi bara next week toh aag laga dungi fourm pe

Expand ▼
Turtledove Thumbnail
Turtledove

10 years ago

rate today's episode [4/8]

Good episode The last part when Sarojini fell after being pushed by Someone, and Somender's expression, that was best. For me its 4 Edited by...

Expand ▼
Tinkerbelle88 Thumbnail
Tinkerbelle88

10 years ago

Would/Should Somendra get a makeover?

It is established now that Somendra is a great guy, is very caring and softhearted. But I guess all that tapori appearance and carefree attitude...

Expand ▼
malavika6 Thumbnail
malavika6

10 years ago

4/8 episode highlights

1.saro talking abt mayank with mamaji. mammi interfered and reminded her saro is an orphan 2. somu is busy packing dush's suitcase and dusht too...

Expand ▼
suparnasahaMS Thumbnail
suparnasahaMS

10 years ago

Rank

guys humlogo ki rank sab jagah se kam hi hue jaa raha hai plz comment on Mohit's profile daily

Expand ▼
malavika6 Thumbnail
malavika6

10 years ago

episode analysis - partners in crime

started with saas bahu who were enjoyed cooking with eatables that was not permitted.bhaskar sapna meow romance later all members in that house...

Expand ▼
Capricious_Girl Thumbnail
Capricious_Girl

10 years ago

No Somendra today

Today was full of Sapna,Nirjhara,Bhaskar,Dadi n Dadu In absence of Dushyant... Enjoying khattal korma n malpua Must say they cooperated each

Expand ▼
suparnasahaMS Thumbnail
suparnasahaMS

10 years ago

new zeetv aricle on Mohit

go n comment plz It isn't just Bollywood actors who go the extra mile to prepare for their roles. Today, TV stars are getting just as

Expand ▼
arushi_130989 Thumbnail
arushi_130989

10 years ago

mohit new pic

mohit new pic with fan credit twitter

Expand ▼
HappySmiles Thumbnail
HappySmiles

10 years ago

Sarojini Written Update August 1 2015

Update is: Dushyant's wife and daughter in law shut the lock thinking he will never figure out if it opened by key or not. While, Dushyant,...

Expand ▼
Capricious_Girl Thumbnail
Capricious_Girl

10 years ago

rate today's episode [3/8]

2 But just 4 glimpse of Somu...I will give 3 But loved the saas Bahu n other partners in crime

Expand ▼
Tinkerbelle88 Thumbnail
Tinkerbelle88

10 years ago

What would you like to see?

Okay I confess this topic is definitely the result of the trps So I want you all to be very honest here tell me what you like about the show and...

Expand ▼
soniasharmin89 Thumbnail
soniasharmin89

10 years ago

Our Forum ranking dicrease !

Guys forum ranking dicrease this week.its expected as we ardly make any post or comment and even didnt hit chaska meter.plz guys do ur bit best...

Expand ▼
SM_317 Thumbnail
SM_317

10 years ago

TOI Article Mohits friends..

http://m.timesofindia.com/city/ahmedabad/Showbizs-cool-new-BFFS-/articleshow/48315431.cms Mohit Sehgal-Sanaya Irani's buddy brigade: Hangout

Expand ▼
Tinkerbelle88 Thumbnail
Tinkerbelle88

10 years ago

What dreams may become

Dreams our own little world of hopes, inspirations and achievements. What we want and what we wish for comprises of this beautiful world which

Expand ▼
arushi_130989 Thumbnail
arushi_130989

10 years ago

Mohit tweeted

Mohit sehgal @itsmohitsehgal Happy friendships day to everyone ...So blessed to have such great friends. Cheers! Pls upload pic Edited by...

Expand ▼
arushi_130989 Thumbnail
arushi_130989

10 years ago

Our sweet monaya

Sanaya Irani and Mohit Sehgal- When the introvert guy met the sporty, talkative girl; it took some time to break the ice. And for such a couple...

Expand ▼
Tinkerbelle88 Thumbnail
Tinkerbelle88

10 years ago

Mohiny India TV segment

Okay I'm very bad with written updates so I'll just give an overview. It's a small interview they're wearing the same clothes as in the proposal

Expand ▼
Tinkerbelle88 Thumbnail
Tinkerbelle88

10 years ago

Gautam Hedge tweets a pic with Mohit and his gang

I wonder what those signs read I can only read Kinshuk's the lazy one I'm curious about Mohit it's not clearly visible anyone of you can make out...

Expand ▼
charmee_sammy Thumbnail
charmee_sammy

10 years ago

Where will Rejection bring Somini?

Hello SENPians... Not dwelling on Somendra's toota dill over Sarojini's rejection bcoz that was what we wanted cruel people! ya thats what we...

Expand ▼
afterlife. Thumbnail
afterlife.

10 years ago

|| Sarojini 24th July Written Update ||

24th July, 2015 The episode starts with Dushyanth bringing saris for all family ladies and asking them not to open their mouth again till 6

Expand ▼
afterlife. Thumbnail
afterlife.

10 years ago

||Sarojini 21st July Written Update||

21st July, 2015 The episode starts with Somendra eveteasing Sarojini by throwing a paper rocket on her. She confronts him and scolds that he...

Expand ▼
arushi_130989 Thumbnail
arushi_130989

10 years ago

Hi

HAPPY FRIEND SHIP DAY TO ALL OF U

Expand ▼
soniasharmin89 Thumbnail
soniasharmin89

10 years ago

Somender hi somender!

Todays episode was sooo enjoyable.its full of somender.first somender-dushyant scence with that guy reminds me of samrat.the way somender talk

Expand ▼
malavika6 Thumbnail
malavika6

10 years ago

rate today's episode [1/8]

saas bahu scenes saro somu scenes somu dusht scenes somu mayank scenes mammy mayank saro scenes

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".