11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Linda25

He is current SC off-screen updater 😃

Ooo
shubh20 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Is that king khan yash?😆 anyway..nice to see Jenny writing for "jenam fans" if its really from her..😆 thanks for sharing Linda ji😃
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
That is her autograph for sure.
Sadia_JenAm thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
It looks like jenny handwriting... Nice pic...lindzu ur last line in main post is awsum!! Love u yaar!
N king khan is actually our SC yash on twitter...iys his real account...
eeeeeeeee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Linda25

Jen's autograph for JenAm Fans and Posted by one and only @KingKhan 😃

P.S: I am not assured that Its Jen's as I have no idea about her hand writing, nor I have pictured her to write 😊

As has been said by someone that No matter how many people believe, you must be the ultimate believer in yourself 😃

😳😳
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Gul.S_Ef

linda ji 🤗 i've uploaded all ur creations in my tweets, hope u won't sue me fr tht 😳 😈

I love u meri pyari behan, u rock 😎

Gul Ji 🤗

On that point is no cause to change decision by the required evidences that you are very much innocent 😈 😃

Love you 😃
romancefan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Did Jenny sign this auto for a fan who visited the set? Or is it one for all Jenam lovers in general? Is she close to Yash? Why is he tweeting this? Why not ask Ashish or Shiny to tweet this? Or better still ask Gautam?
Edited by romancefan - 11 years ago
romancefan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Does anyone know if Gautam has given any "gifts" to Jenam lovers before? Other than the photos from London?
_OrChiD_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: romancefan

Did Jenny sign this auto for a fan who visited the set? Or is it one for all Jenam lovers in general? Is she close to Yash? Why is he tweeting this? Why not ask Ashish or Shiny to tweet this? Or better still ask Gautam?

Mr. Yash is a JenAm lover 😃 and seems he is very much close to both 😃 and Reemz has confirmed that it is Jen's.
_OrChiD_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: romancefan

Does anyone know if Gautam has given any "gifts" to Jenam lovers before? Other than the photos from London?

Our Laddoo himself is a gift 😃 😆