_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
ohh leave it yaarrr... i m fed up with SC and jenny rumors while..started ... u knw 😆
if she quit then what we can do...we will need to adjust 😃
vidz2122 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
kaise adjust karengi yaar?😭
me cant even c anyone with jenam
hw can she leave us in midway
she and gauti r the one who made us mad about jenam and now they cant leave us
yeh adhoori daastaan poora karna he
Gul.S_Ef thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dasan.divya

kaise adjust karengi yaar?😭

me cant even c anyone with jenam
hw can she leave us in midway
she and gauti r the one who made us mad about jenam and now they cant leave us
yeh adhoori daastaan poora karna he

Yeah adhoori dastaan adhoori hi hai beta, no hopes
vidz2122 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Gul.S_Ef

aisa mat kaho didi ...😭
Gul.S_Ef thumbnail

Originally posted by: dasan.divya

didi is gautam doing new show?

@bold not tht i know of, but if he is offered tou he shld go for it.

Jenny and Gautam are such brilliant actors tht wherever they go, thay'll be a hit for sure 😃

and we crazy admirers will follow 😉
_OrChiD_ thumbnail

is she leaving really??? 😕 😆

i dont thnk so yaarr.

she had told few days back that she wont leave this show for sake of anything.

so will she break her own word 🥱
Gul.S_Ef thumbnail

Originally posted by: Linda25

is she leaving really??? 😕 😆

i dont thnk so yaarr.

she had told few days back that she wont leave this show for sake of anything.

so will she break her own word 🥱

Rumors my friend and nothingelse will not believe till the time Jenny will announce herself.

Iam so not bothered with all this quitting n staying things, just hate it when we get to see all this mismanagement of PH. 😡

They just ruin the whole effect
_OrChiD_ thumbnail

Rumors my friend and nothingelse will not believe till the time Jenny will announce herself.

Iam so not bothered with all this quitting n staying things, just hate it when we get to see all this mismanagement of PH. 😡

They just ruin the whole effect

she renew her contract few days back as her contract was over on feb and rumor came after just 1 month 😆 SC and rumor is part and parcel 😆

what happened to PH now??
Gul.S_Ef thumbnail

Originally posted by: Linda25

she renew her contract few days back as her contract was over on feb and rumor came after just 1 month 😆 SC and rumor is part and parcel 😆

what happened to PH now??

Nothing happened to PH , i was ranting coz of their mismanagement, y they use BD they shld be careful as to adjust every actor's absence,the medicine lagao wala scene was so imp n PH just ruined it by taking seperate shots.

khair leave it, no point

iam glad she renewed her contract, me so like her tht its so diff to let go 😉
Kusum04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Nothing happened to PH , i was ranting coz of their mismanagement, y they use BD they shld be careful as to adjust every actor's absence,the medicine lagao wala scene was so imp n PH just ruined it by taking seperate shots.

khair leave it, no point

iam glad she renewed her contract, me so like her tht its so diff to let go 😉

Gul 🤗 🤗

Not talking to me? 😕