omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Nikki_Titli

100% SHUDH Fact u said abt ppl lik us...if not for him,SC ko kabka main apne "to watch" list se hata deti..🥱😆...!!

THIS is wht u call GR se pyaar karne ke tortorous side effects..🥱😆

lovely post jaanu...epi toh 🥱 bt ur post 👍🏼

Han n I can see how ur priorities have changed. Raman bhalla is all over ur dp n sig av. But can't blame u Nikki. CVs r really testing our patience.😡
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: pasumarthisa

Today Kusum was talking all the time like a doodh peeti bacchi. Her pronounciation was thick n terrible. Bhaang ka asar nahi utra kya? Shame.

And kumud, saras are equally pagal. Kumud cant tell this to even Dugbaa? Its related to Gumaan and Dugbaa can understand.

Danny is confused and also going on wrong track. But atleast he is not acting pagal.

But kusum irritated me no end. So loud and ... And Guman's pronunciation too. Wrong and too loud.

Kusum ji --- its 'sa' in sakta not 'sha' in shakta. Guman ji ---- its bewakoof and not bewaakoof(not today).

Show itself is going south and i am bothered abt pronunciation. Sorry, cant help it.

Oye Teri!! Sacchi???😲
Now what r these ppl doing?? Sleeping or chana khan ing during the shoots not to notice that the actors r wrongly articulating!!🥱 Yes we know both actors playing kusum n Gumaan r only good for the eyes but acting wise r so limited but still stopping n correcting them is the director's work.
Where is this show n it's standard heading?? A shame it is.

omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

i am happy flaunting good samud moments in my siggy and let me be in my own world...samud r happily married thats it.

frankly speaking i hate kusum why i myself dont know ...and kabeer ko to i cant bear...he was my favourate actor but now i feel like banging my head to find ways not to hate him

guman doob mare kahee. gober me jaaker

btw i can see cvs r slowly moving to put problem in my samud ki life.

samud my pyaare bachho take care. and dont worry ...shana maa abhi zinda hai

Han Han Shana maa abhi zinda hain but in RagNa Heaven while SaMud Bacchus r rotting in boring Vyas mansion around Gumaan n her beta Danny n Danny's knuckle head biwi😆
mena_k thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I did not like the episode but was it boring no it was not.
I disliked it because everybody acted dumb but the dumbest was saras and I hate it that the CVs are ruthlessly butchering a character like saras.

It had the required ups and down and every character had enough screen space. No excuses for danny he had more than enough time to spill the truth in front of saras but he chose not to. Saras biwi ki baat sunta nahin hai aur chala hai date par.

Kusum ka gaddhe main girna to tayy hai. Saath main kis kis ko leke jayegi ab bas yahi dekhana hai.
Kabir dhoob mar. Kitna ghatiyaa soch hai iska kissi rishte ka lihaaz nahin.
shubh20 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

Oye Teri!! Sacchi???😲
Now what r these ppl doing?? Sleeping or chana khan ing during the shoots not to notice that the actors r wrongly articulating!!🥱Yes we know both actors playing kusum n Gumaan r only good for the eyes but acting wise r so limited but still stopping n correcting them is the director's work.
Where is this show n it's standard heading?? A shame it is.

Di... when these creatives or directors do their job perfectly then we won't have any bloopers at all na? when story itself is written illogical at many times when we can analyse with our common sense, then whether do you think they will give importance to all these details? they are shooting on the episode airing day or one day before so perfection they will not pay attention to even if they try getting ... editors ji hai na? 😡 they will do their job well.. I don't know whether south people's Hindi pronunciation is different ... and even if that be the case, its not their mother tongue... but these actors' language is Hindi only na? then why they don't know it properly? 🥱
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
i don't understand one thing that these people claim its their profession as if we don't know about it, as if we gaur is here but why they not doing their job properly while they know it very well? they can sound like they are king and viewers r gaour but sometimes editing problem, sometimes allergy problem/sometimes 16 inch problem/sometimes 3 inch problem/ sometimes full story problem,etc etc etc.
Did we get ever a problem-less proper episode?
Edited by Linda25 - 11 years ago
Kusum04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Jaanu 🤗 First of all i want to reply on your yesterdays post 😆
So copy pasting here 😉

Awww!! Thank u🤗
N ur posts remind me of myself a year or two back. 😆 U r hilarious n I am happy u joined the forum. 😃
I guess we need to rake the current track with a pinch of salt.
I dunno for u all but I get super annoyed when Saras starts his bhashan on Kabir n when they hug n he feels I dunno wat, I find it super weird😆 N then during holiday both tapping each other's cheeks n hugging. Wat is this touchy vouchy bet these men. 😆

Bold - I don't know how to react but am very happy and you made my day.😃 thank you so much, its a big compliment for me 😳
I waited so much for your feedback on my anniversary contest answers but dint get your response, i know you were busy 🥱 but now its all covered by your one statement 😆

and yes even i hate the dostana between saras and kabir.😕 they are very touchy touchy and more passionate than samud 😆 kumud is responsible for all this always wants to run away 🥱

Now for yesterdays episode 😕 🤢
WT...!!!! 😡 I will not say i was bored but yes i was super pissed this brainless chick, made me mad.😲 why the hell she was over excited 😕 and jumping with joy as if cactus poking her somewhere (feel free to imagine where) 🤪 and she cant stay in place 😕 we know she is brain dead, knuckle head. but she even lost power of listening or her ears are also defected cant even listen her didi. 🥱 anyways she will behave like an insane until unless she gets a direct kick 😈 on face by guman and she will fall flat in some gutter 😆 till guman is kicking her a$$ from behind, she is all fine 😆 thinking maa is just helping her to move forward or massaging her back 🤣 😆

and i was also annoyed with saras. he cant listen to his wife and taking her for date 😕 before he could understand everything without even saying and now? 😆 now he is husband 😆 not his fault 😳 but next minute my anger was gone with his cute expressions ☺️ 😆 and danny am feeling so bad for him. god give him some brain and strength 🥱 he is dumb. poor thing. he will be in trouble soon 😕 😆

and yes i am waiting for today's episode to see what these cv's gonna serve us from their dustbin. 😆 😆

shubh20 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KusumSingh04

es even i hate the dostana between saras and kabir.😕 they are very touchy touchyand more passionate than samud😆kumud is responsible for all thisalways wants to run away🥱[/DIV]

Now for yesterdays episode😕🤢
WT...!!!!😡I will not say i was bored but yes i was super pissedthis brainless chick, made me mad.😲 why the hell she was over excited😕and jumping with joy as if cactus poking her somewhere (feel free to imagine where)🤪and she cant stay in place😕we know she is brain dead, knuckle head. but she even lost power of listening or her ears are also defectedcant even listen her didi.🥱anyways she will behave like an insane until unless she gets a direct kick 😈on face by guman and she will fall flat in some gutter😆till guman is kicking her a$$ from behind, she is all fine😆thinking maa is just helping her to move forward or massaging her back🤣😆

and i was also annoyed with saras. he cant listen to his wife and taking her for date😕before he could understand everything without even saying and now?😆now he is husband😆not his fault😳but next minute my anger was gone with his cute expressions☺️😆and dannyam feeling so bad for him. god give him some brain and strength 🥱he is dumb. poor thing. he will be in trouble soon😕😆

and yes i am waiting for today's episode to see what these cv's gonna serve us from their dustbin.😆😆

🤣 🤣
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Kusum 🤣
why kusum address sasur sasu as PAPA /MAMA while kumud calling ma, they came from same family na ??? 😕 😆
Kusum04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Linda25

Kusum 🤣

why kusum address sasur sasu as PAPA /MAMA while kumud calling ma, they came from same family na ??? 😕 😆

Linda 😕

Red - your comment is for me? 😆 😕 now am confused here 😆