saraswatchandra is now our eternal confuzzled state of mind love story...
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Abhira’s infertility issue
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ibrahim Ali Khan new interview Elle
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
25 years of Har Dil Jo Pyar Karega
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
saraswatchandra is now our eternal confuzzled state of mind love story...
At Nandy am I allowed to ask which your pehla pyar show was? Wud be good to see if we can do a comparison on TV romances!
Mr GH ka stance a bit confusing hai mere liye as I only know him from iss pyar day then he left midway I think? I don't know what chunk of iss pyar he wrote and how it was! I had no idea he wrote SNS. I hate that show! Lol!
Originally posted by: ShanUlas
expectations from samud r so high that any deviation from highest point causes dismay in pard of samud fans
all i wanna say is samud romance is and always be a touch me not romance and we will get touches just the way we get id ka chand
its difficult to maintain same fire everytime speacially when u r asked to do a repeated scenes, cant cvs experiment more with samud then repeating them
i have seen the shows running for three years and more and all high chemistry looses charms within a year ...and what is left is the leads going automatic with scenes and its only the twists and drama that actually runs the show.
my points r so well reflected in trps...we got our highest trp when we actually had samud comeback standing by each other side and fighting people against them...trp aunty is no more intrested into what fire leads ablaze on everyday basis...she is intrested in drama something really crappy which i am gonna hate :(
Originally posted by: happychappy
Who cares about quality when they have the numbers?..😛
so true Santhi. Cvs have to stop following a formula and focus on the story instead. When the logic and rationale are missing no eye locks can create interest.Originally posted by: pasumarthisa
I agree with you. That eyelock scene has been beaten to death. I wonder how they do it on and on.So its natural that sometimes it doesnt come out ok.
Originally posted by: ...B.N.K...
🤣 i think i m the only one here who is happy about this track🤣
desperately waiting for saSum to get married ..hayeee meri spicy saMosa 😳cox kumi kkk ko bohot mirchi lage ga 🤣 .
i was out of network so did not get the change to celebrate my fav dhoti and beginning of saMosa romance.but i m back this week 😎
dekho arshi ji,since i know u want ''Sa🤢🤢🤢mud so for u i m telling u ki last epi me CV will say pramad dies and kusum dies happy wala the end 😆
but mujhe lage ga maine hisaab bara bar ki.kumi tune saadi ki and mujhe naraak me jalaya ab teri bari 😃😃😃 and getting rid of kusum will be harder cox first she loves him second saras will be kinda bound to do the right thing ...meaning hayee new love story for toni ☺️
after a very long time super excited for Monday 😉 .and its time to pay for ur deed kumi b 😃 .