Rose123-456 thumbnail
Lol ur Kali zubaan and sunshine was hilarious omg I was lolling lol!!!!!! 🤣
SahirsBeard thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

Thank u Veera!! 😊
So well said!! This is no Kumud Sundari the tantrum queen, it is SC n this is definitely why I started watching this show n got hooked for that rare n complex persona- Saraswatichandra !! My flawed hero who was emotional yet so strong willed!!
Today I was happy to see him back.
It was high time to tame kumud Sundari n stop her u unreasonable stand which us becoming annoying day by day!!

@ bold 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 amazingly apt, Jaanu dear! 😳

Not at all a problem! 😊
Indeed so, OSJ ji! 😃 In the end, I think I feel it was Kumud who put herself in such a situation, considering she knew exactly what type of personal Saras was: introverted, somber, lonely yet equally as stubborn and noble as her... if not more 😆
As a woman, I can empathize with Kumud... but to an extent, because many times her ego has been the reason of her own annihilation.
I am still so amazed at how she was able to bring Saras out of his shell, however, because she's the one who successfully did so, and because she has a BA degree (I'm sure there had to be some human science requirement) it would have been a no-brainer that Saras would have a personality-relapse here or there 😕 After all, he's been living with a fear of relationships, emotional, mental and physical neglect (based upon the film, Guman occasionally didn't give him basic necessities such as food) for at least 25 years. With such a developed, fearful personality such as he, there is bound to be a lot of relapse even after rigorous change! Indeed, I agree she's in pain now... But if only rational decisions were made before the wedding, we wouldn't all be stuck in such a rut 😆

That being said, yes! I found her pain a bit–after almost two weeks of being empathetic and understanding–intolerable because I have a knack of getting irked by people who don't bother to look at the rest of the story besides their own paasa 😆 And I am so very glad Saras has stepped up to the plate and rather than crying further, is now taking a holistic approach at tackling Kumud's woes.

Saras never fails to surprise me! He's just SO REAL as a character. Indeed a good, humanly destructive balance of emotional, stubborn, rational, street smart and strong-willed. Today's episode really proved that to me once again! He'll get Kumud back on track; what a great man he is! 👏 👍🏼

Sorry for my rant Jaanu! 😆 It's just I have very confusing feelings when it comes to Kumud. Sometimes her irrationality and her ego get the worst of me 😆
omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Rose123-456

Lol ur Kali zubaan and sunshine was hilarious omg I was lolling lol!!!!!! 🤣

Happy that I made u laugh!!
These days we badly need it!! 😆
omshreejaanu thumbnail
@ veera
Well I too can understand wat Kumud has been going thru. She doesn't deserve it all.
I think I am among those who just loved Kumud Sundari!! Her attitude, the way she calls a spade one n they way she has managed to get Saras to live again!! That was commendable. But as u said such trauma won't end as easily. Relapses were definitely to happen!! N I am just surprised that a girl like Kumud didn't think of it!! But I understand her too. She too is human n when it comes to her family nothing n nobody comes first!! Again I applaud a daughter like her!!
But I don't approve the way she got married!!
It was pure haste n impulse n saddest part is the family too went along with her n didn't stop her from ruining her own life due to ego under the excuse of family reputation!!
Now she is angry to see him back. I understand too. She is hurt n wants to hurt him bak!! Very human!! But now she is being just being unreasonable!! Flip flopping - kabhi jawaab chahiyeh to kabhi nahin!! Kabhi naveenchandra to kabhi Saraswatichandra !! I love him like I hate him n he is all that matters n next day he is a stranger!!
"Kabhi Han kabhi naa " funda needs to stop because she is losing her credibility!! Today she bounded him by her kassam!! N on wat ground? She herself said that he was a stranger!!
I am happy too that Saras has decided to put a stop to it!!
He has given the pain then he will apply the zandu balm himself!!
Remembering kaaki zubaan's words- ek dusre ko zakm dete ho par naram bhi dete ho!!
Edited by omshreejaanu - 12 years ago
-B.N.K- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

@ frn ji 🤗
i love it when u say ''my toni''
then i liked ur reply .. she did look cheap and gayeer gujre then kalica <--- yes i said it sue me kumi fans .😡

and frn ji .. me dont understand all the black and white grey and logic .. all i know .. she does not love him .. u dont hurt the person u love intentionally and get pleasure of his pain ..

so i HATE kumi with a capital letter ... i will take and love anyone beside saraswatichandra ji ...bas oh doob ke maar jaye 🥱 ..

ha in the book she tries to kill herself ..accident can happen right ..kya pata oh show me maar jaye (kumi the character ) and rebirth or some new nice kumi who looks like her shows up .. i mean any ekta bull crap but this loveless lub saga sucks ...

prammy main teri paoo padtee hoon accha ho ja 😭😭😭 apne biwi ko samhal and uski EX ko ghaar se nikal de 😭 ...

sympathy yeah right ... 🤣 🤣

edit : i fall asleep after replying ur post ..sorry 😭
Edited by -B.N.K- - 12 years ago
kittenlover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I was Overwhelmed with joy after seeing the precap... And i am in the same state of mind after reading ur post..😊 Angry saras, our old saras is back... He has no guilt on that time, but this time his anger is mixed with guilty also. He was free then, no commitments..But at this time he must not hurt Kumud in front of her in laws in any means. So he must be well planned... I am excited and doubted at the same time.. whether he can succeed or not... Interesting track is on the way..A new twist.. hope it will bring light happiness for we SaMudians...
About Kusum, She proved that she is the sister of Kumud by dialogue delivery, The way she stretched her hand to stop sunny... Everybody is angry at saras. Sunny go ahead and succeed in ur mission.,,Its genuine.. And be in love with Kusum... And saras will be bhai for her forever ...So one of the tensions will fly away... 😊

omshreejaanu thumbnail
@ Toni
I can't do anything about u na meri Toni!!
N u know wat I just love ur style!! Hastey hastey gaali bhi dete ho n I just don't know wat to do- hassou ya rohou!! 😆
But watever u feel about my kummu I will love u n will keep trying to make u love my kummu!!
Prammy is very smart u know. He won't accept gale ka phanda Kumud Sundari!! Haha!!
She is only for ur Saras!! Hehe!!*sticking my tongue*
Btw I love this idea of kummu dying n then a new humshakal turns in n she is as bold like our kummu in our nokjhok series!! 😉
Edited by omshreejaanu - 12 years ago
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: kittenlover

I was Overwhelmed with joy after seeing the precap... And i am in the same state of mind after reading ur post..😊Angry saras, our old saras is back... He has no guilt on that time, but this time his anger is mixed with guilty also. He was free then, no commitments..But at this time he must not hurt Kumud in front of her in laws in any means. So he must be well planned... I am excited and doubted at the same time.. whether he can succeed or not... Interesting track is on the way..A new twist.. hope it will bring light happiness for we SaMudians...

About Kusum, She proved that she is the sister of Kumud by dialogue delivery, The way she stretched her hand to stop sunny... Everybody is angry at saras. Sunny go ahead and succeed in ur mission.,,Its genuine.. And be in love with Kusum... And saras will be bhai for her forever ...So one of the tensions will fly away...😊

Hey kitty!! 😃
Yes a paissa Vassool epi after a long time. I watched it twice which is something I don't do. I used to watch again n again but ...
Yes we don't really know if the plan wud backfire or not. But I trust Saras. He won't do something which will hurt Kumud!! Of course Kumud doesn't want him to tell abt Pramad but Saras can't let her do her manmaanies. She doesn't really know wat she is doing these days.
Buddhidhan will blow a fuse for sure n Pramad will b livid. Kumud will bear the brunt but I am sure Saras won't b spared too. The dude will start hating Saras big time!!
Oh Kussum!! Well I didn't find her too good in being mini Kumud!! The actress still has to improve a lot. But yes it is good to see Kussum replacing Kumud at home. Wats funny she is literally being her n has started having - AMP too!! I mean anger management problem!! 😆
-B.N.K- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

@ frn ji

u can call , tell me anything ..🤗 tumhe haq hai 🤗
and maine gaali kab di ..i did not know u r team kumi.sorry ji oh kya hai na kuch chuteee QH fans hai jisko unki forum me toh koi kaam dhanda hai nahi .yaha ah jate hai ..''me loyal fan of mustanda (ksg) and his biwi '' prove karne ki liye ..

about prammy...u wanna bet ..ki agar oh accha ho jaye he wont let kumi go anywhere ..may b CV will kill him or jo bhi . i just want him to be good ..so that '' i m abused '' ka board hat jaye and uski liye sab ki sympathy vote less ho jaye 😡

ha yaar that track will be awesome cox this frozen kamini is too cold for me .. me only like hot stuff with soft inside 😊 ... stone face nahi 😃

SadhanaV thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Lovely post and I am waiting for tonights episode it was so great to see Sher Saras back. And he will succeed this time as well. Good going saras