khosla03 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I know it was very very sad...but I really want their trp's to shoot up...:)
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anki_KJSG

Yep nd writer Tweeted sumthng abt yugantar... Excited excited
btw even being married (i think she even have a son)pramad sis wl have crush on saras? Serious wala hoga ki Timepass?

well as per novel...pramad sis does like saras and is awed by his greatness and intelligence...infact saras saves her many times from goons as well...so she develops soft corner or say liking for saras ...so may be cvs will catch this point of novel...and turn it into real liking or love thing...but saras will never love her and will always consider her as friend or say sister in actual novel ...

even Saras tries to be away from kumud but circumstances often bring him face her and heart broke kumud to lounges for his presence consoling and unsaid love
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: khosla03

I know it was very very sad...but I really want their trp's to shoot up...:)

i too want it ...such a great show deserves to top trp chart and not foolish saas bahu drama
SC-IPK1-Wwisher thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shana0127

i too want it ...such a great show deserves to top trp chart and not foolish saas bahu drama

>>>>I am also waiting to see-
1. Reaction of Kumud's family when they will know that Saras was here and was beaten by Umesh. 2. How Kumari via. Stupid Umesh broke Saras-Kumud marriage.
3. Finally Dukhba may know about Kumari and Umesh and how Saras had helped her daughter.
The whole family will land up feeling guilty and will have to forgive Saras.
SahirsBeard thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Like a mad woman, Shana, I will be clinging onto the magical moments Saras and Kumud had in the Desai haveli, and continue to rewatch those scenes admis all the pain now. Kya karein yaar... Sadhma toh bohat bada pauncha hai hum sabh ko

You've described our position as fans beautifully Shana! 👏 Welcome back! 😳
Skittle16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I am only looking forward to watching if there is Samud milan in the future but I dont want the accomplished saras turning into devdas because that will just ruin the character
jyothi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Could not stop my tears.She could feel saras haas come she should have send kumari or kusum out to see this is my way of thinking.
That scene was taken beautifully exactly SLB style.
The reaal story will begin now.
-B.N.K- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Coz now starts the new phase of saras kumud love story

..."and so there was a bride in the car and here comes her real gharwala behind in another car

@red 😔 really shana !!!! you still think they r all married and soul mate kinda stuff 🤢

and about the ''new phase'' which is doing hanky panky with 2 married woman ... yeah something tells me i m gonna get bored.disgusted...

why cant they give me a new heroine and forget about all those double faced woman 😡
Edited by -B.N.K- - 12 years ago
itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
🥳i am loving this new twist finally earleir i didnt

but i cried wen saras was beaten nooo

wow wat scene n concept amazing symbolization m loving i was like saras ko koi dekh lo atlast the gal saw it wow m xcited
-B.N.K- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SC_wellwisher

>>>>I am also waiting to see-
1. Reaction of Kumud's family when they will know that Saras was here and was beaten by Umesh. 2. How Kumari via. Stupid Umesh broke Saras-Kumud marriage.
3. Finally Dukhba may know about Kumari and Umesh and how Saras had helped her daughter.
The whole family will land up feeling guilty and will have to forgive Saras.

yeah right ..i think they will totally skipped that part 🤔 like never happened ..