<font size="2"><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">
great post buddy 👏
this is the first time i m opening my mouth.😃
SLB needs to change his great kumud ASAP. when all the ''they dont give interview together'' started i was the one who defended her top to bottom.But what she did yesterday is not okay with me.she was there (red carpet) to promote our show in kumuds get up all she did was talk about her hubby and then she walks away like her gautam is gonna bit her !!!that proves that when there is a smoke there is a fire.
her unpaar , gawaar husband talks to the media like he knows better then SLB and then acts like AKbar badsha who owns his woman.she is not his wife just his property.i forgiven him took it as a joke but he does not get to make fun of our show and hero.whywould he do that i came up with only one logic he is so freaking jealous that gautam got the great SC's role and he is just copying ASR!!!! the role her got bcz goll mool was his (___)
and the jen my sweet jen ...i m a little fan of urs baby ..loved u i dont even remember since when.u disappointed me so so so much now all i m left with is pure hate for u.how dare u act like a little B on that red carpet.😡 yes ur dearling huddy clouded my judgement now everytime gautam touches u i start counting finger bcz not only ur dumb hubby has photographic memory.
okay wont comment on her personal life although that tiny boarder of personal and professional crossed by this so called ''happy ex-onscreen now only seen off- screen couple '' .really i never seen this kind down market show off in my life .🤢
i want ans people ''WHOS IDEA WAS TO WEAR RING ON RIGHT HAND '' if it was jenny i swear to god i wish u dead. CV ruined the story by showing PMS and as PMS they showed some genda phool scene ..yeaak..and then they cant even show us a proper engadgement ..dude my time is not the useless that i invest that on ur bull crap.give me one good reason other then gautam rode why should i watch the show.
itne shareef and adarsh patni banna tha toh ghaar pe soti din var ..
or why dont u join astha channel they show bhajan all day or pogo ..😃 KSG ki baccho ki liye bhi accha hota .
why so extra careful is the bcz u r a home wrecker.and KSG does not trust u.cant blame him then right.. 😃after all u were a little 🤬
massage to jen ...dearji u and ur asshole pati(she said it) ruined my show...all i see ur mustanda (KSG)'s face and smell him around you .blame you for all this and dislike you form my heart.ur not something that irreplaceable .so stop acting like ur doing us a favour .shame on ur and ur married like which needs extra caution and show off. its not about you its about kumud and ur not wanted by me anymore .
CV ...save ur ass 😃
kejen lover ..back off dont u dare give me logic .</font></font>
shut up toni ki baccha.lol..what wl i say where i can't stop my laughter reading ur comment.kamini<3
btw, ye right hand ka kaya gahan chakkar hai?lol