kaadal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: arshicritic

They took their kasam with the shadow of the chand, how can that, which itself is a mithya, safeguard their satya?
And as you pointed out, the kasam itself hid so many meanings,

But, today the episode was magical, and we shall deal with separation tomorrow!

Today I really struggled with finding the right words, to capture this sort of enchanting scene in words is beyond me.

So, tomorrow we see Saras bhai ki dadagiri, I think he may not tell Dugba what Kumari had been about to do, protect her like her bhai.

Looking forward to tomorrow ! Loved today.

I agree Arshi, the shadow of the moon itself is a mirage but the promise taken by them is true but yes the promises were different. Yeah today was magical and wil have to deal with seperation when it comes :) yes Arshi it was really beautiful and the first scene with candles around and the moon in the pool gives it the magical touch. Maybe they might hide it from Dughbaa but I really hope she comes to know about what her hubby is trying to do. Saras protecting her is ok but hiding it from Dughbaa is no good.let us see.
Arshics thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: vaishali-AR

Yes the setting for that scene was perfect.. that's one hell of a romantic spot in the whole haveli... 😆 SLB has put a lot of thought behind constructing that magical pool and today it was like some paradise on earth... Camera work brilliant.. Thats why I feel, give them a good script and these actors can scorch the screen.. even without the regular drill of Indian television romance...

Missing Nandy...yeah me too...

True Vaishali, it's the whole team performance that makes the epi, poor actors get bashed if things don't happen we'll, but till all the departments do their bit, the show won't work!
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaadal

I agree Arshi, the shadow of the moon itself is a mirage but the promise taken by them is true but yes the promises were different. Yeah today was magical and wil have to deal with seperation when it comes :) yes Arshi it was really beautiful and the first scene with candles around and the moon in the pool gives it the magical touch. Maybe they might hide it from Dughbaa but I really hope she comes to know about what her hubby is trying to do. Saras protecting her is ok but hiding it from Dughbaa is no good.let us see.

Looking forward to Kumari Danny track now, he was her savior today, and I don't thing Dugba Sahas rai story will be over so soon, so we might see more of the creepy fellow!
Adiani thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Arshi,
Episode was like soulful poetry, rendered well.
You have added some more music ,by your choice of poetry.

Glad to notice, the episodes are back on track minus logic ki waat.

Yes, i do feel, that eerie sense of "something is not going to go right".
Why do they have to keep making promises at every instance?
Aren't they are already married to each other in their mind and soul?

Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: Adiani

Arshi,

Episode was like soulful poetry, rendered well.
You have added some more music ,by your choice of poetry.

Glad to notice, the episodes are back on track minus logic ki waat.

Yes, i do feel, that eerie sense of "something is not going to go right".
Why do they have to keep making promises at every instance?
Aren't they are already married to each other in their mind and soul?

The epi was fast paced, crisp, and the romance, dreamy,

Bas aur kya chahiye

Hmm, so many promises, they are tempting fate aren't they?
khanrocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Cant wait for danny and kumari their love story the most intruiging and interesting because of their mothers history
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: khanrocks

Cant wait for danny and kumari their love story the most intruiging and interesting because of their mothers history

So true this will increase guman dugba conflict more
Ayushii_Angel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
writer ne dialouges likh k kamasl kr dia
nd tumne poem likh k dhamaal kr dia .. 👏
awesm yara..just love ur dedcription..
TonsOfWishes thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hi arshicritic!
today i knew wht i was giong to write here once i finish watching the whole episode...logged in , came searching for ur post...

the first 9 minutes were magical...romantic scenes are cheesy... but lovable nonetheless...loved it srsly.

does anyone here get nostalgic whn u watch a good engagement scene or marriage scene or bidai scene...i do 😳
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
The chand oath scene. I'm speechless.

You know when you feel like your heart is feeling so overwhelmed with the emotions in front of you that it may make you tear up? That's exactly how I felt while watching the scene. No words! Maybe when I find the right vocabulary I will return :)