main double ''facepalm''

gadho ki koi bhi track acche se nahi chal raha yaar 😭 ...bhar me jaye kamino 😭😭

haan yar.. i just want the old cute SaMud back ! 😭
They were like tom n jerry ! 😭
their*

hunnybunch thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
What ever happened has happened, but they have also ruined the character of Kumud.

I hope poor Saras don't go back to his old self now😭
TheMogambo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: hunnybunch

What ever happened has happened, but they have also ruined the character of Kumud.

OMG...Zu..dont scare me...with that thought...😲
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: -B.N.K-

everything has a proper way of doing deary,
please dont take any side..it was not any individuals fault ...and kumud was not blaming him or anything she panicked and if stuff like this happens people always blames the girl.she was the who needed to be more careful ..apparently she was not n now she has every right to b upset.she is the one broke all the trust and what so ever.

if u ask me i blame CV only CV..its too early and not everyone likes or supports PMS...its a big deal.

and u know what i feel about saras and gautam

i know thats why i said saras should be there for her and she should come out of this guilt and saras should help her .Saras did say it was our world and we r responsible for it .Kumud needs to belive in saras .

I understand her love and trust for parents but that night she did take saras into that reelm to by putting that garland on him ...it means maine tumhe wara hai , and saras put it on her, which meant i too .

so why put that poor thing on side and sulk in ur self.She should know saras too was involved and he would be hurt too if he sees her in this condioin.

Instead she should share this delimma with saras rather then ignore him and cry around and put her mother in pain.
mandygill thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Instead she should share this delimma with saras rather then ignore him and cry around and put her mother in pain.

that is why nothing makes sense! the episode started off well, but lost touch after the samud scene was left in the middle of no where..and then rona dhona started filling spaces with daryalal baba scenes!
hunnybunch thumbnail
@ Lee
Typical SP type. Either saas bahu crap or some MUs between the lead couple, or some nonsense crap.

@ Mandy
Better not to try to make sense or not to try to get logic in these, we will go mad
-B.N.K- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

i know ..they still can fix it ...nothing is clear yet ... u dont know what happened 😭😭
hunnybunch thumbnail

Originally posted by: -B.N.K-

i know ..they still can fix it ...nothing is clear yet ... u dont know what happened 😭😭

Yeah...I hope they get everything cleared for us...soon...help us to escape from this night mare!
-B.N.K- thumbnail

Originally posted by: shana0127

i know thats why i said saras should be there for her and she should come out of this guilt and saras should help her .Saras did say it was our world and we r responsible for it .Kumud needs to belive in saras .

I understand her love and trust for parents but that night she did take saras into that reelm to by putting that garland on him ...it means maine tumhe wara hai , and saras put it on her, which meant i too .

so why put that poor thing on side and sulk in ur self.She should know saras too was involved and he would be hurt too if he sees her in this condioin.

yeah thats another wrong move yaar...why would she tell her mom about all this !!! ur an adult so deal with it ..now ur not '' caught in the moment'' stage so what the hell!! i just hope guni does not do something more stupid ... 🤔
-B.N.K- thumbnail

Yeah...I hope they get everything cleared for us...soon...help us to escape from this night mare!

totally 😭 😭 🤗