Originally posted by: Muskaan92
She is a mujraa kind of woman. I simple words, she dances in front of cheap men to make money.
She is no less than a prostitute...
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Important Questions
Originally posted by: Muskaan92
She is a mujraa kind of woman. I simple words, she dances in front of cheap men to make money.
She is no less than a prostitute...
buddy .. i m sorry but i dont like the way u speck .. so from now on i will try to avoid u . 😊 either u r 14 or u have some '' i m annoyed '' syndrome ... n i come here from fun not to prove someone or some character wrong .. i love them all just the way they r 😊
have a great life n good night 🤗
nabii, somewhat agree
But think from his pov as wellBod r at faultBod tried to enter into d matterbod tried to come outBod got stuckBod defended deir father'sAnd, bod ended up being angryLike VC said, lyk Kumud defended her fader, so did Saras...now if u carefully see, he twas calm until his fader ws pushed...Now my question-wont u get angry if sumbody pushes ur fader harshly? well i wudBod were correct in deir placesBod were wrong in deir placesKam tamaam,and bod wil patch up as well😆
Originally posted by: --Ramyaks--
Guman is not a pros... she is a dancer who dances in front of men and makes money.
like bartenders or girls dance in bars and make money she made this as her profession when she was desperate for living.😆
I never said its a decent job😛Originally posted by: Muskaan92
Oh ya..She is a very cultured woman. She is pure and decent🤣
Originally posted by: --Ramyaks--
Guman is not a pros... she is a dancer who dances in front of men and makes money.
like bartenders or girls dance in bars and make money she made this as her profession when she was desperate for living.😆
Ya, i have very much disappointed on Saras today..no, i wouldn't tell ever he should have gone contrary his father but he didn't handle the situation senile way! In liue of making the atmosphere calm down,he did isolence with vc even screamed to kumud loudly that right he didn't get quite fully yet..he has forgot the intimate relation he is keeping with his father now that he won't get ever if he never comes in the touch of kumud's family..did he know the full history behind this situation? Nope! Then should he not have done to take his father away n heard everything frm him 1st in lieu of altercation with kumud n vc? In precap, he over turn throw fuel on fire instead of doing pacifyed his father n vc! I never expected this type of arrogent behavior frm saras infront elders..don't say kumud also did the same! Obviously not! She didn't disrespect Ln, the way saras did with her bapu n the start had been opened by saras.. Moreover, i won't forgive saras until he won't come forward to remove all misunderstanding.
yes Saras disappointed me today, totally. Saras, how soon you forget it was Kumud who brought you close to your father. How VC took care of you since you landed in his house. Rather than understanding why is VC and LN fighting, you did the U-Turn and took the topic on another node.Saras, I can't forgive you easily too...you not only hurt your love but proved you can't build any bridge between hearts. "mad at you".