Is this serial remake of the movie & novel?

ra_chi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi guys,

Recently I read a article saying the serial is adaptation of the tragic novel and movie.. is it true? Then I don't wanna get addicted to ths serial. I already have lots of things in my life to worry about.i started watching it hoping this is a sweet romantic serial after iss pyar ko kya naam doon. But somebody please tell me if its not gonna be.. Please 😭

Arshig8 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
This serial adopted from novel , novel had tragic ending, SC won't get married to kumud ..don't worry about ending watch it for GR and Jeeny.
Edited by Arshig8 - 12 years ago
ra_chi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
😭 Oho... I am a cry baby nd can't stand tragic movies or novels.. So I am done with it. Bye friends.
Edited by ra_chi - 12 years ago
...Jes... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
i guess it is just adapted.bt d enfding is goona be different.coz d tag line says Mukammal mohabbat ki aadhuri dastaan ab hogi puri,so i don't thing they will be separated in d end :)
ShanUlas thumbnail
dont worry i dont thing they will be able to stick to the actual novel or movie ...trp aunty is going to make them dance at her fingers which means lots of more melodrama twists and turns and God knows what ???
It is neither adapted from d novel nor d movie, becz only few scenes, character r just copied, all oders r imagination of cvs n slb
i cnt believe u wont watch such a beautifu lstory bcz of it's ending, wich wud cum aftr 1.5 or 2 yrs..unbeleievable guys u all r😲
angelani thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hey don't worry,i m just like u,i m afraid too,bt still know that serial will go as we like,so we fans,never let the ending go like novel..nd keep on commenting on fb,twitter,star plus official site to let serail go in a light mood and surely with happy ending..
..Rish.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Yes it is adapted but the tagline says that they will have a happy ending , so watch it and enjoy the show :)
Muskaan92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
SLB just said that for attracting the audience esp the Gujarati people.
But, the show has only and only the names same with the novel and nothing else.

And, if you are finding logical matter and a good story pace, bye bye..!! You will not get it.
akila15 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
s
its a remake
except for the climax😉