This is not a KSG forum , for god's sake !

..Rish.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Why are we even discussing about Ksg ?! If you want to discuss kajen , DMG forum is there , for KSG QH is there and for Jen SC is here ! Then why mixing up things?!
FYI , there are some people who dislike KSG and I am one of them ! I am here only for JenAm ! If you have to bring discussions about Jen's married life , do it on a personal way not in such a way that GR fans might feel offended.
Please. Its a request. Thank you !

ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Those ppl who discuss abt ksg in sc forum who has no link with sc show, i would like to say them juvenile nothing else..no offense to ksg but i agree its nuisance when ppl try to contrast b/w real n reel life couple when show n show's main leads jenam r everything to sc fans.
..Rish.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: nabiii

Those ppl who discuss abt ksg in sc forum who has no link with sc show, i would like to say them juvenile nothing else..no offense to ksg but i agree its nuisance when ppl try to contrast b/w real n reel life couple when show n show's main leads jenam r everything to sc fans.

Exactly !! There is no point at all !!! Faltu ki nautanki !! Its so irritating at times !
Saru... thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Well said rish..well needed post..I dnt knw why people are so interested in thier personal lives..We are here as Jenam fans ..not their personal prs..wo unke life mein kya karte hai its none of our business..Pls guys dont discuss about ksg or anyone here...and pls dont such topics that rise tension between fans ...We all are fans here so just be like that..
..Rish.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Saru...

Well said rish..well needed post..I dnt knw why people are so interested in thier personal lives..We are here as Jenam fans ..not their personal prs..wo unke life mein kya karte hai its none of our business..Pls guys dont discuss about ksg or anyone here...and pls dont such topics that rise tension between fans ...We all are fans here so just be like that..

Exactly ! I so agree with you !! With everything they ave a problem !! Earlier no IV , so a problem , now we got two so another problem !! WTH !!
jyothi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Here in this forum we can discus about this show and cast of this show .
KSG is not in SC .
..Rish.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyothi-m

Here in this forum we can discus about this show and cast of this show .

KSG is not in SC .

Exactly my point !
RuchaMulay thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
With All due respect to KSG, JWSG, GR, and SJ we must be mature enough to keep reel life and real life
..Rish.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: RuchaMulay

With All due respect to KSG, JWSG, GR, and SJ we must be mature enough to keep reel life and real life

We know that they are mture but I hope people here get that soon !!!
Saru... thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ..Rish..

Exactly ! I so agree with you !! With everything they ave a problem !! Earlier no IV , so a problem , now we got two so another problem !! WTH !!

yup...when we get article its a prblm, when we dnt porblem, no promo prblm, if prmo comes then prblm..at the end they have problem with evrything😆😆