Arshics thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: kaadal

Ah just saw your reply. I agree Nandy, it was good that for once no one interrupted. I was almost expecting Guman's entry anytime. Make your wishes here more often. 😊

But i hope she finds out somehow, that by her nautanki she actually created a super romantic date for them!!

I want to see her reaction!
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: Infofan

We have got to thank Guman for yet another failed attempt. Her every trick brings these two closer.😃

The BG music during the kitchen was different. I dont recall hearing it before today. It was nice.

Arshiji - just to clarify - logics is on vacaysun this week too right?😉

Vacaysun ji vacaysun, ratnanagri is too hot right now !!!
ShanUlas thumbnail
agree it was a dreamy episode ...seems like cvs are so so much meherbaan on us

and saras whats wrong with him he touches and teases kumud as though she were his childhood buddy ...just two months me kya geher rishta bana hai

i want this love com friendship culminate in something real big...i think u know what i mean...after all we all have

A Dirty Mind of Gutter Sunshine... lol
Edited by shana0127 - 12 years ago
happychappy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
For the first time ever, I'll have to buy extra internet hours oover and above my plan... I wonder why??

Loved the episode, loved your CB, in general, love is in the air on this forum...😆
MistyDawn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

This is the cap I was looking for !!!!! HILARIOUS! 🤣 Look at Saras's expression LOL He must be like ''Ab tau mein gaya !!!..dauda daudake maregi !!!! 😆

BTW Saras totally wanted to kiss her back, neck and *ahem* ... !! The way he gets close and blows the ataa off her neck, it looked more like he planted a soft kiss there.. ☺️ Every blow looked like a kiss 😳
Edited by vaishali-AR - 12 years ago
-B.N.K- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

@vaishali 😆 now u r making me see stuff 🤣... control toni control
MistyDawn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Saras is a dhongi sanyasi !!🤣 He is actually the king of seduction! 😎 Dukhba was right..jalebi ki tarah seedha hai..!!! He totally knows how to make her go weak in the knees..and does it with a kind of innocence thats hard to resist.. Till the point Kumud was not looking into his eyes, and had her back on him, she was nervous every time he touched her..but the moment he turned her face towards him and looked into her eyes , she melted like butter on hot knife and smiled .!!!!! 😳 Best part is he seemed so happy to know that he has that kinda effect on her !😆
Edited by vaishali-AR - 12 years ago
-B.N.K- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

dhongi snayashi 🤣🤣

what about kumu she did not run.she was responding to his every touch n that dear atta made it look delicious .every single hair of the back of her neck stood up n bcz of that attta it was clearly visible . her face ..OMG...OMG ...☺️... kya bataoo circuit mujhe kitna maza aya 🤣

mandygill thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
lovely episode indeed! samud scenes were beautiful, especially the atte wala love! and ur post arshi as usual is a delight to read!
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: mandygill

lovely episode indeed! samud scenes were beautiful, especially the atte wala love! and ur post arshi as usual is a delight to read!

it was an unexpected treat wasnt it Mandy, lats see what happens today