its in my head .. its in my head ..its in my head

I M TONI RODE VYAS
N I M DEAD ...

i know pyaar
but am imaging when he will say those 3 magic word ( i love you ) to kumud
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: -B.N.K-

kya karoo ji .. i only have a mind .. n can just think of things 😆 .. u know things ..😉😎

dont worry u will have ur day too dear

till then enjoy sweet singlehood days like gautam ...they are pretty precious 😆
Edited by shana0127 - 12 years ago
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
toni...a "surprise" for u,, 😉

Baahon Ke Darmiyaan...Do Pyaar MIL GAYE Hai..!!
Anu_11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -B.N.K-

bechara twitter se bhag gaye .. ab apne ghaar se 😆😆

😲 Gautam not on twitter any more?????????????
-B.N.K- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shana0127

dont worry u will have ur day too dear

till then enjoy sweet singlehood days like gautam ...they are pretty precious 😆

tell him ki come soon ..i m getting all impatient here ... being single suck..
n how can someone b happy when they r single😭 .. oh ha they can drool on everyone without any obligation 😆 😆 .
if u dont mind can i ask u shana how old r u 😃
-B.N.K- thumbnail

dekhi yaar ... ate hoon 😆 .. pakka 😳
-B.N.K- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anu_11

😲 Gautam not on twitter any more?????????????

no no he is i m talking about today 😆 .. everyone is sending him hayyy notes but he is not there .. 😆
chand1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I was left speechless by that scene...I can't imagine saras hugged her!!!!! N the hug was so cuteee!!!
aarti_gupta thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Tell me about it .. It was a magical moment in TV history :)
-B.N.K- thumbnail

Originally posted by: chand1234

I was left speechless by that scene...I can't imagine saras hugged her!!!!! N the hug was so cuteee!!!

i dont have words to explain that hug ji .. but that whisper was just too dramatic n sexy .. its still in my head ... 😭 😭